WEDDING VIDEO LOS ANGELES (626) 898 5LSP
wedding videographer in Los Angeles
    69 Reviews
Pasadena, CA 91105
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (69)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After finding Lovestory Productions online, I contacted Caroline to set up a meeting at her studio. From the beginning, we were impressed with her professionalism and her passion to capture exactly the keepsake we were looking for. Caroline went above and beyond and put in countless hours to provide us with a timeless wedding memory of my daughter's wedding for us to cherish forever. She even provided us with samples of her completed work for us to see the quality. We also received the completed video in a very timely fashion. The price was very competitive and actually more affordable than others and the quality was outstanding! I recommend her wholeheartedly!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Love Story Productions produced a top of the line video product. Caroline was so accommodating and very interested in ensuring that she was able to capture our special wedding and be able to re-live that day over and over again. Compare her creativity to others and I promise you that you will easily see that her talent and special gift of video and editing will be the best you could have ever imagined. I shopped around and believe me, no other videographer even came close. The end result was more than perfect, it was magical and beyond anything I ever expected. The timing along with our special music that she requested and our wedding photon the cover of our DVD was absolutely awesome! I urge everyone to visit her website and compare what is out there and hands
down you will see a definite difference in the creative production that Love Story produces.
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I decided to elope with only my parents and brother in tow. It was such a small and short event, but Carolin treated us as if it were a huge wedding. Her professionalism was amazing and she made a stressful day much easier. We're so happy with the lovely, simple video she made for us. Just what we wanted!
Wedding: 07/29/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline was wonderful and professional. She made a stressful day better and was sensitive to our concerns. We could not have made a better choice.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leslie 4 Reviews
Caroline took our video last June 7,2014 at Pasadena. She has been wonderful in the entire journey.She goes above and beyond on her duties, she is perfectionist. She went out on her way to even go back to the church to take extra footage to add on our highlight videos. My husband and I and also our guest love the same day edit, and we can't wait to share the highlights video she put together. To all couples that are looking for a videographer to capture the one of the most important days in your life, I highly recommend Caroline and her company!

Leslie and Juan
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
It was such a pleasure working with Caroline. My husband and I can not say enough good words about the entire process. Everyone involved knew exactly what they were doing and were extremely professional. The ideas and shots that they got from the wedding were incredible. My favorite part was the highlights video because it was short and perfectly captured the feeling of the entire night. They truly turned my wedding video into a Love Story Production.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacqueline 1 Reviews
I wish the editing was a little bit better but I enjoyed the video and services overall.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holiday 1 Reviews
Caroline was incredible. From our first meeting to the wedding to getting our video within a few months of our wedding, she was professional, warm, flexible and reasonably priced. Her menu of options are very flexible and she was able to give us what we wanted within our price range. So often, I found with wedding videographers that they want extra money to edit your video. She is not like this. Editing down the 8 hour event down to 40 minutes was included. With our budget we were not able to have more than one videographer, but she rose to the challenged, running around all day, making sure to get all parts of our day captured. Although she didn't know our photographer, she worked well with him (and with all of our vendors). She was always responsive to emails and the best part, we got our wedding video back around 9 weeks after the wedding. She is such a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Love Story Productions did a fantastic job for us. Starting from inquiry to booking to our actual wedding day everything was seamless. All questions were answered and it was clear that they had done many weddings. On our wedding day they were on time, dressed professionally, and worked easily with my photographer such that they did not get in each other’s way. They also were not intrusive on our families and skillfully captured us. Now that all is said and done, we were provided with our highlights video in a timely manner and also have the complete video on hand too! I didn’t have to remind them or hound them down to give us our videos. We could not be more happy to have our video to transport us back to the day because it was all a blur and would have them film us all over again. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline is truly a gifted visionary, cinematographer, and editor! Her work is extraordinary and I would recommend her for any videography services anyone may need! Caroline I cried when I saw the Love Story and Same Day Edit videos you created for my wedding. I have watched the videos at least 50+ times each!

Thank you for all that you have done for Jeremy and I! Cheers to our continued friendship, we love you!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin...Caroline did such an amazing job with our wedding. Her and her partner did work fantastically together. Our wedding was in October, and the next month we got our pictures. We loved every single one, and can not stop looking at them. At first my wife and I were stuck between Caroline and another video/photography team, and we knew we made the right choice. From the the first time we sat down to meet Caroline and see her work, we were knew our search was done. We are very pleased with everything that Love Story Productions has done. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a good videographer/photographer. A super A+ in our book.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am extremely pleased with Love Story Production. Caroline did such an excellent job. From the very beginning, the response time to my inquiry of the company, questions, scheduling an appointment to meet with me (extremely flexible), professionalism, and service on my wedding day was absolutely ideal. I would definitely recommend Love Story Production to anybody who is looking for a videographer. The "Same Day Edit" and "Highlights" were on point. I am so glad that my wedding guests got to see a short video of the day's events during the reception. Caroline is such an awesome and talented vendor to work with. She was so nice and seemed to really care about making my wedding perfect. Thank you so much, Love Story Production!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I first met Caroline when she was filming my friend's wedding, I noticed how professional and friendly she was, and thought to myself that I should consider hiring her for my upcoming wedding.
What really sealed the deal for me was when I saw my friend's wedding highlights, I was amazed how it turned out, the editing was perfect!

Eventually we hired Caroline to film our wedding, and was the best decision ever!! She first shot our love story which turned out into this beautiful movie that we will cherish forever.
We had a few meetings with her to go over our vision and explain what we were looking for. But let's be honest, when it comes to wedding vendors all you can do is tell them what you want, pay them and hope for the best!!

With Caroline, we got more than we expected, she went above and beyond to get the most amazing shots and in the end we ended up with a beautiful wedding video that captured the feel and the atmosphere of the wedding.

Thank you Caroline for sharing your gift with us and for being a truly amazing artist!
Highly recommended!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very impressed with the videographers! They were very professional and worked really well with our photographer, which of course, is essential! They worked hard throughout the day to make sure they captured every moment! The day was such a blur and I'm so glad that we will have our wedding video to remember every moment.

Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail!!

Jonny and Jessica (9/21/13 wedding)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot describe what an amazing job Carolin did on our wedding videography, or how fortunate my husband I feel that we found her! When we first broke down our budget with our planner, she said we didn't have room for a videographer-- so I searched high and low for someone who would fit in our budget, and we found Love Story Productions.

From the moment we first met Carolin and spoke to her to the finalization of our wedding videos, she was responsive, professional, and most importantly passionate about her work. The day of, she was there from the dressing room, to the last dance-- capturing every moment. When I first walked down the aisle I saw my husband (whom I dated for 8 years prior!) cry for the first time when he saw me, that is hands down the most memorable moment of my life, and she caught it!.. priceless to say the least and so grateful Carolin was there.

Our big day is over, and what people say is true, it goes by in a flash! All we are left with are the photos and our touching videos. We cannot recomment LoveStoryProductions enough :)

See my video here!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dI-m2j69s-U
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
After searching online and at bridal shows for a videographer that could integrate great skills, creativity with an ability to capture the real essence of what a couple is conveying in their wedding seemed like a dream itself.
That is, until I came across Caroline's "LoveStory Productions"...what a gem this is! Caroline is wonder woman when it comes to achieving a high quality remembrance of one of Life's most important event.

Meeting Caroline was such a pleasure and her reassurance that she would do her best for us was refreshing. Not only did she do her best, she went above and beyond. All our guests raved about the dedication she gave to both our Wedding Ceremony and our Reception. She is a total pro, doesn't miss a beat and to top it off...her aerial cam was such a surprise and produced awesome video that seamlessly integrated into our Highlights video.

She is a wonderful sweet lady on top of it all and really goes the extra mile for her clients to make sure they get the highest quality video and great pricing.
I highly recommend her for all special events...

Quick Note: Last evening my husband finally got a chance to see our "Highlights" short video (after I saw it earlier 20x ;-) ..and he was so quiet. When I looked over he had tears in his eyes...and I smiled.
Originally, he wasn't sure that a video could compare to photographs...but the blend of the music, the actual footage, the sounds and the expressions...was so touching.
I knew my insistence to have our Wedding filmed was the right choice...especially
by Love Story Productions!
THANK YOU AGAIN CAROLINE!
Cindy
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
 626-898-5577
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0