WEDDING VIDEO LOS ANGELES (626) 898 5LSP
wedding videographer in Los Angeles
    61 Reviews
Pasadena, CA 91105
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (61)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Love Story Productions did a fantastic job for us. Starting from inquiry to booking to our actual wedding day everything was seamless. All questions were answered and it was clear that they had done many weddings. On our wedding day they were on time, dressed professionally, and worked easily with my photographer such that they did not get in each other’s way. They also were not intrusive on our families and skillfully captured us. Now that all is said and done, we were provided with our highlights video in a timely manner and also have the complete video on hand too! I didn’t have to remind them or hound them down to give us our videos. We could not be more happy to have our video to transport us back to the day because it was all a blur and would have them film us all over again. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline is truly a gifted visionary, cinematographer, and editor! Her work is extraordinary and I would recommend her for any videography services anyone may need! Caroline I cried when I saw the Love Story and Same Day Edit videos you created for my wedding. I have watched the videos at least 50+ times each!

Thank you for all that you have done for Jeremy and I! Cheers to our continued friendship, we love you!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin...Caroline did such an amazing job with our wedding. Her and her partner did work fantastically together. Our wedding was in October, and the next month we got our pictures. We loved every single one, and can not stop looking at them. At first my wife and I were stuck between Caroline and another video/photography team, and we knew we made the right choice. From the the first time we sat down to meet Caroline and see her work, we were knew our search was done. We are very pleased with everything that Love Story Productions has done. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of a good videographer/photographer. A super A+ in our book.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am extremely pleased with Love Story Production. Caroline did such an excellent job. From the very beginning, the response time to my inquiry of the company, questions, scheduling an appointment to meet with me (extremely flexible), professionalism, and service on my wedding day was absolutely ideal. I would definitely recommend Love Story Production to anybody who is looking for a videographer. The "Same Day Edit" and "Highlights" were on point. I am so glad that my wedding guests got to see a short video of the day's events during the reception. Caroline is such an awesome and talented vendor to work with. She was so nice and seemed to really care about making my wedding perfect. Thank you so much, Love Story Production!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very impressed with the videographers! They were very professional and worked really well with our photographer, which of course, is essential! They worked hard throughout the day to make sure they captured every moment! The day was such a blur and I'm so glad that we will have our wedding video to remember every moment.

Thank you for your hard work and attention to detail!!

Jonny and Jessica (9/21/13 wedding)
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I first met Caroline when she was filming my friend's wedding, I noticed how professional and friendly she was, and thought to myself that I should consider hiring her for my upcoming wedding.
What really sealed the deal for me was when I saw my friend's wedding highlights, I was amazed how it turned out, the editing was perfect!

Eventually we hired Caroline to film our wedding, and was the best decision ever!! She first shot our love story which turned out into this beautiful movie that we will cherish forever.
We had a few meetings with her to go over our vision and explain what we were looking for. But let's be honest, when it comes to wedding vendors all you can do is tell them what you want, pay them and hope for the best!!

With Caroline, we got more than we expected, she went above and beyond to get the most amazing shots and in the end we ended up with a beautiful wedding video that captured the feel and the atmosphere of the wedding.

Thank you Caroline for sharing your gift with us and for being a truly amazing artist!
Highly recommended!!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot describe what an amazing job Carolin did on our wedding videography, or how fortunate my husband I feel that we found her! When we first broke down our budget with our planner, she said we didn't have room for a videographer-- so I searched high and low for someone who would fit in our budget, and we found Love Story Productions.

From the moment we first met Carolin and spoke to her to the finalization of our wedding videos, she was responsive, professional, and most importantly passionate about her work. The day of, she was there from the dressing room, to the last dance-- capturing every moment. When I first walked down the aisle I saw my husband (whom I dated for 8 years prior!) cry for the first time when he saw me, that is hands down the most memorable moment of my life, and she caught it!.. priceless to say the least and so grateful Carolin was there.

Our big day is over, and what people say is true, it goes by in a flash! All we are left with are the photos and our touching videos. We cannot recomment LoveStoryProductions enough :)

See my video here!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dI-m2j69s-U
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
After searching online and at bridal shows for a videographer that could integrate great skills, creativity with an ability to capture the real essence of what a couple is conveying in their wedding seemed like a dream itself.
That is, until I came across Caroline's "LoveStory Productions"...what a gem this is! Caroline is wonder woman when it comes to achieving a high quality remembrance of one of Life's most important event.

Meeting Caroline was such a pleasure and her reassurance that she would do her best for us was refreshing. Not only did she do her best, she went above and beyond. All our guests raved about the dedication she gave to both our Wedding Ceremony and our Reception. She is a total pro, doesn't miss a beat and to top it off...her aerial cam was such a surprise and produced awesome video that seamlessly integrated into our Highlights video.

She is a wonderful sweet lady on top of it all and really goes the extra mile for her clients to make sure they get the highest quality video and great pricing.
I highly recommend her for all special events...

Quick Note: Last evening my husband finally got a chance to see our "Highlights" short video (after I saw it earlier 20x ;-) ..and he was so quiet. When I looked over he had tears in his eyes...and I smiled.
Originally, he wasn't sure that a video could compare to photographs...but the blend of the music, the actual footage, the sounds and the expressions...was so touching.
I knew my insistence to have our Wedding filmed was the right choice...especially
by Love Story Productions!
THANK YOU AGAIN CAROLINE!
Cindy
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Glendale 1 Reviews
Caroline did a great job documenting our wedding and capturing all the special moments that made it feel special and unique. Very professional and easy to work with. Loved our wedding DVD - would recommend Caroline to anyone looking for a great deal to document there wedding!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline was a pleasure to work with, she was very professional, informative, and understanding for all my needs and questions. After meeting with her my husband and I were very confident of her ability to capture such a special moment in our lives. After receiving the video my husband and I were more then pleased.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 1 Reviews
Carolyne, is amazing at what she does, we hired her for our video for our wedding @Pasadena. She is truly professional & talented @ video editing... After our special day we could not wait to see our video. And when we did, it was AMAZING, we are getting so many so many compliments from family and friends. We would definitely recommend her for any special events.. Thanks again Carolyne
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Carolin for the fabulous DVD! We thoroughly love working with you. Your strong dedication and creative talent are very much appreciated. Your professional advices have made our wedding day a compete success! We really appreciate you being open and available throughout the whole wedding. I highly recommend your service to everyone!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Caroline from Love Story Productions to video tape my son's wedding on March 15, 2013. No regrets! She is very professional, arrived on time and most of all captured all of our special moments. Our video quality is great. It's a true Love Story! I would definitely recommend them. rate was affordable.
Thanks for the great work on our special day.

Patty P.
Los Angeles, CA.
Wedding: 03/15/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Caroline was wonderful to work with and had a great attitude throughout the whole day. She did an amazing job capturing the special moments of our big day. The end result was classy, entertaining, and professionally produced. I highly recommend Caroline to anyone who needs a videographer. She won't disappoint.
Wedding: 12/21/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Excellent service. As we were flying in for the wedding, we were worried about not having met Caroline. However, she reassured us about everything a couple days before the actual event, giving us pointers on how to help her do her best job. The video came out great and I would recommend her to everyone I know! And she doesn't mind if we put in on youtube, burn it for extra copies or anything!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Caroline was great to work with! When I first called to ask about her services, she met me the same day at the time and location that I chose. She showed me excerpts of her previous work- very professional and beautiful! She was very accommodating- she made sure to know what to expect throughout the ceremony so she wouldn't miss a beat. We had family coming from overseas and leaving the day after the wedding. She offered to prepare a DVD of all the raw footage ready the very next morning! The final video was done in just a couple of months and it was more than I expected. Everything captured at beautiful angles and in a customized cover. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
 626-898-5577
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0