Lori's Flowers Weddings and Special Events
Making Your Wedding Dreams Come True. One Bride At A Time!
    61 Reviews
by appointment Only
Canoga Park, CA 91304  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (61)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori did our wedding flowers and executed my very specific vision flawlessly. Throughout the planning she was incredibly responsive and flexible. She really went out of her way to make sure everything was to my liking and personally delivered the flowers to me on my wedding day. She made a gorgeous floral crown for me to wear and made sure to see it on me and make any adjustments she needed. My only regret was not having her involved in more of my event planning because she is professional and assertive while still being warm and attentive, which is so hard to find when you're planning a wedding. Aside from her talent as a floral artist, she would make an excellent event coordinator.
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori was great to work with. My flowers were beautiful and she went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend her and you will not be dissappointed.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
Lori is a wonderful person to work with! She is professional, kind, and responsive, and her floral designs are beautiful! The flowers for my wedding ceremony, boutonnières and bouquets were exactly what I wanted, and exceeded my expectations. Lori was punctual on the day of the wedding, which allowed me to remain calm and focused the day of, and she was always quick to answer my emails when I had a question. I would recommend Lori to anyone seeking floral arrangements or decor for an event, and will definitely go back to her in the future!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I cannot tell you how grateful we are to Lori Mark for making our wedding day absolutely gorgeous. The flowers were better than I could have ever imagined and were absolutely exquisite. Lori captured our vision perfectly and we received countless compliments on how gorgeous our centerpieces were and how romantically elegant our wedding was -- which was exactly the vibe we wanted. I loved the bouquets, the centerpieces, the aisle, the stage, the sweetheart table, the dog bow, the arch, the courtyard, etc., etc. -- absolutely everything Lori touched was perfect. There are no words to express how much I loved working with Lori and how easy she made everything. It was everything we hoped for and then some! I cannot say enough positive things about Lori and the flowers she provided for our wedding. All I can say is that if you use her services you will be blown away at her amazing talents and her more than reasonable prices! Thank you, Lori!!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was the mother of the groom so the wedding was my daughter in law's vision. She knew exactly what she wanted! Lori was helpful, tactful creative and funny! She put my mind at ease and certainly put the bride's mind at ease. Not an easy thing to do!
The flowers were beautiful and more! The room was dazzling and the chupah was just what the bride had envisioned. The flower girl halos and the bouquets were certainly everything that we had discussed. Lori and her team were professional, clean and had an eye for details. I can't imagine anything we could have wanted that we didn't get. She worked within our budget, she stayed within the color scheme and she was diplomatic as well. All not easy things to accomplish. I can't wait to see the pictures.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lori was creative, tactful and knowledgeable. As the mother of the groom I had to realize that the wedding was the vision of my daughter in law. Lori was able to fulfill her vision. The flowers were amazing. The room sparkled. The Chupah, the bouquets and the halos were everything that we had envisioned. Lori kept within our budget, kept within the color scheme and at all times remained diplomatic! The day was incredible and the flowers added to the excitement and wonderment of the event! The tram was organized, punctual and clean. They did everything and took care of all the little,details. We can't wait for the pictures!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ralice 1 Reviews
Lori is one of my favorite people and she did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers & decor for our wedding. She worked with us on everything from day one and the end product was perfect. I would highly recommend Lori's Flowers to anyone and everyone. Everything she touched at our wedding was breathtaking! I am in awe of her! She is professional, warm & welcoming, and simply the best. She worked with our budget and went above and beyond for us. Thank you Lori! You made our day better than we could have imagined!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lori goes above and beyond to create the bride's vision and dream. She does not stop until she finds the bride's perfect shade of blush, cream or coral and works tirelessly to deliver the most beautiful flowers expertly arranged and displayed. Thank you Lori!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori provided beautiful floral arrangements for our wedding. She met with me (the anxious bride) a few times to get the design right and on my last meeting, she assured me (with a hug) that I would love the design. My wedding day went by in a flash but what I remember was a beautifully designed wedding. Her work shows so wonderfully in our wedding photos. I recommend Lori for her talent, patience, and affordability.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Lori for making my wedding more beautiful than I could image. Since you are so skilled, I felt very comfortable just giving you my colors and a few ideas. You created a beautiful product. I also want to say that you worked with my budget and the flowers were so fresh we were able to enjoy them for a long time. Lori, you're the best!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bonnie 1 Reviews
Lori was very professional and kept me posted as to the time she would be at the event to set up. The flowers were magnificent and she worked closely with me on the price. She always returned phone calls and worked diligently to make the wedding so beautiful. I recommend her to anyone for any event.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Loretta 1 Reviews
This is the second Wedding using Lori. She knows what you want from the beginning and you do not have to worry about anything with her.,. You could actually call her up and say I want this and she does it.
Just send the check and it is done!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 2 Reviews
Lori made our wedding beautiful this weekend! I LOVED my bouquet - she incorporated everything I wanted (and didn't know I wanted!) into a gorgeous arrangement. She was always quick to respond to my questions, took lots of time to get to know my decor preferences, and was flexible when I wanted to make a few last-minute additions. Many people complimented the flowers, and some said it was the most beautiful chuppa they had ever seen. I agree! :)
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank God for Wedding Wire, it led me to the wonderful Lori Mark! I was so discouraged with the florists I had met, every one of them was quoting me WAY above budget. What a relief it was to meet with Lori and have her be sensitive to what we were looking for and make sure it fit within our budget.

She was so flexible in hearing out the ideas I had and making sure everything from the color palette to the vases, was what I wanted. Our venue has very strict rules when it comes to vendors and Lori was the utmost professional and made sure she knew everything before the big day.

When the bouquets were delivered to the bridal suite, I was in awe of how beautiful they were. Lori executed the vision I had for my wedding and absolutely hit it out of the ballpark! The words our guests kept using for the flowers was "stunning" and they truly were. Lori has a gift and I am so lucky that she had a hand in making our wedding so beautiful! Thank you Lori!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 1 Reviews
I was given Lori's name fom someone who attended a wedding she had done the flowers for and raved about how beautiful they were. From the first phone call I made Lori was very professional. We met, we talked she made suggestions and we agreed on a price. As agreed upon Lori and her very friendly crew arrive at the venue right on time, we had had several medical emergencies the Wednesday and Thursday before the wedding and as an oversite I forgot to make contact with Lori but she never faltered and brought us the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen at a wedding. I do not say this lightly, I could not have been more pleased. There were some last minute changes, but Lori let her creative inspiration take over and made it look like it was in the plans all the while. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding, and plan to use her again for our next 2 weddings!! Lori truly has a gift to take flowers and make them into the most beautiful displays.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

C 6 Reviews
Lori's floral creations were exactly what my daughter was looking for and we couldn't be happier! Working with Lori was a pleasure from beginning to end and she went out of her way to make sure my daughter's wedding and reception were ideal!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 818-512-7820
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0