Lori's Flowers Weddings and Special Events
Making Your Wedding Dreams Come True. One Bride At A Time!
    58 Reviews
by appointment Only
Canoga Park, CA 91304  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I cannot tell you how grateful we are to Lori Mark for making our wedding day absolutely gorgeous. The flowers were better than I could have ever imagined and were absolutely exquisite. Lori captured our vision perfectly and we received countless compliments on how gorgeous our centerpieces were and how romantically elegant our wedding was -- which was exactly the vibe we wanted. I loved the bouquets, the centerpieces, the aisle, the stage, the sweetheart table, the dog bow, the arch, the courtyard, etc., etc. -- absolutely everything Lori touched was perfect. There are no words to express how much I loved working with Lori and how easy she made everything. It was everything we hoped for and then some! I cannot say enough positive things about Lori and the flowers she provided for our wedding. All I can say is that if you use her services you will be blown away at her amazing talents and her more than reasonable prices! Thank you, Lori!!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lori was creative, tactful and knowledgeable. As the mother of the groom I had to realize that the wedding was the vision of my daughter in law. Lori was able to fulfill her vision. The flowers were amazing. The room sparkled. The Chupah, the bouquets and the halos were everything that we had envisioned. Lori kept within our budget, kept within the color scheme and at all times remained diplomatic! The day was incredible and the flowers added to the excitement and wonderment of the event! The tram was organized, punctual and clean. They did everything and took care of all the little,details. We can't wait for the pictures!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was the mother of the groom so the wedding was my daughter in law's vision. She knew exactly what she wanted! Lori was helpful, tactful creative and funny! She put my mind at ease and certainly put the bride's mind at ease. Not an easy thing to do!
The flowers were beautiful and more! The room was dazzling and the chupah was just what the bride had envisioned. The flower girl halos and the bouquets were certainly everything that we had discussed. Lori and her team were professional, clean and had an eye for details. I can't imagine anything we could have wanted that we didn't get. She worked within our budget, she stayed within the color scheme and she was diplomatic as well. All not easy things to accomplish. I can't wait to see the pictures.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ralice 1 Reviews
Lori is one of my favorite people and she did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers & decor for our wedding. She worked with us on everything from day one and the end product was perfect. I would highly recommend Lori's Flowers to anyone and everyone. Everything she touched at our wedding was breathtaking! I am in awe of her! She is professional, warm & welcoming, and simply the best. She worked with our budget and went above and beyond for us. Thank you Lori! You made our day better than we could have imagined!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lori goes above and beyond to create the bride's vision and dream. She does not stop until she finds the bride's perfect shade of blush, cream or coral and works tirelessly to deliver the most beautiful flowers expertly arranged and displayed. Thank you Lori!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori provided beautiful floral arrangements for our wedding. She met with me (the anxious bride) a few times to get the design right and on my last meeting, she assured me (with a hug) that I would love the design. My wedding day went by in a flash but what I remember was a beautifully designed wedding. Her work shows so wonderfully in our wedding photos. I recommend Lori for her talent, patience, and affordability.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Lori for making my wedding more beautiful than I could image. Since you are so skilled, I felt very comfortable just giving you my colors and a few ideas. You created a beautiful product. I also want to say that you worked with my budget and the flowers were so fresh we were able to enjoy them for a long time. Lori, you're the best!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bonnie 1 Reviews
Lori was very professional and kept me posted as to the time she would be at the event to set up. The flowers were magnificent and she worked closely with me on the price. She always returned phone calls and worked diligently to make the wedding so beautiful. I recommend her to anyone for any event.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Loretta 1 Reviews
This is the second Wedding using Lori. She knows what you want from the beginning and you do not have to worry about anything with her.,. You could actually call her up and say I want this and she does it.
Just send the check and it is done!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 2 Reviews
Lori made our wedding beautiful this weekend! I LOVED my bouquet - she incorporated everything I wanted (and didn't know I wanted!) into a gorgeous arrangement. She was always quick to respond to my questions, took lots of time to get to know my decor preferences, and was flexible when I wanted to make a few last-minute additions. Many people complimented the flowers, and some said it was the most beautiful chuppa they had ever seen. I agree! :)
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank God for Wedding Wire, it led me to the wonderful Lori Mark! I was so discouraged with the florists I had met, every one of them was quoting me WAY above budget. What a relief it was to meet with Lori and have her be sensitive to what we were looking for and make sure it fit within our budget.

She was so flexible in hearing out the ideas I had and making sure everything from the color palette to the vases, was what I wanted. Our venue has very strict rules when it comes to vendors and Lori was the utmost professional and made sure she knew everything before the big day.

When the bouquets were delivered to the bridal suite, I was in awe of how beautiful they were. Lori executed the vision I had for my wedding and absolutely hit it out of the ballpark! The words our guests kept using for the flowers was "stunning" and they truly were. Lori has a gift and I am so lucky that she had a hand in making our wedding so beautiful! Thank you Lori!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 1 Reviews
I was given Lori's name fom someone who attended a wedding she had done the flowers for and raved about how beautiful they were. From the first phone call I made Lori was very professional. We met, we talked she made suggestions and we agreed on a price. As agreed upon Lori and her very friendly crew arrive at the venue right on time, we had had several medical emergencies the Wednesday and Thursday before the wedding and as an oversite I forgot to make contact with Lori but she never faltered and brought us the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen at a wedding. I do not say this lightly, I could not have been more pleased. There were some last minute changes, but Lori let her creative inspiration take over and made it look like it was in the plans all the while. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding, and plan to use her again for our next 2 weddings!! Lori truly has a gift to take flowers and make them into the most beautiful displays.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

C 6 Reviews
Lori's floral creations were exactly what my daughter was looking for and we couldn't be happier! Working with Lori was a pleasure from beginning to end and she went out of her way to make sure my daughter's wedding and reception were ideal!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori did a wonderful job for our wedding. She took a few pictures that I tore out of a bridal magazine and our color palette and created some of the most incredible wedding flowers I’ve ever seen. We wanted a more rustic look to go along with our wedding venue at Calamigos Ranch with an emphasis on pale pinks, seafoam, and earth tones. From the centerpieces to the guys’ boutonnieres, she exceeded expectations and wowed our guests. The centerpieces in particular were a hit with our guests and were quickly scooped up and brought home. We still use a few of her custom-made wood box holders around the house today :)

Lori was flexible and very responsive. She worked within our budget and was always proactive in reaching out and providing updates. It was very comforting to know that was had such a professional handling the flowers.

Thank you Lori, we truly appreciate all of your hard work and craftsmanship!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lorie is the amazing at what she does! my flowers were beautiful and she gave me just what I asked for and even better.. Thank you Lorie you're the BEST!!!!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Barri 1 Reviews
Lori went above and beyond to work with me to provide the color palette and look I was going for, and the end result were the most incredible wedding flowers I've seen. I wanted to create a tropical look with lots of vibrant colors, with an emphasis on bright purples, greens, fuscia and orange, and with lots of orchids. The end result was breathtaking and really set the tone for a beautiful wedding...from the chuppah and aisle decorations, to the bouquets/boutonnieres/corsages, to the reception centerpieces. Our venue was brand new and the greenery that had been planted was still pretty minimal, so it was really important to us to bring in exquisite floral arrangements.

Over and over when people see our photos, the first thing they always comment on are the flowers. So many people have complimented us on our flowers, and we are so grateful to Lori for working so closely with us to really make them spectacular.

She was flexible and easy to work with, and really wanted us to be happy. She even went so far as doing secondary boutonnieres and florals for our initial bridal party and first look photos (which were taken at the beach) to avoid any wilting/damage to our actual/bigger bouquets that were taken directly to our ceremony site. I also really appreciated that she was conscientious of our budget and not only did she work with our budget, but she really helped us maximize our budget.
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 818-512-7820
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0