Liberty Party Rental
It's All In The Details!
2120 Crestmoor Road
Suite 1000
Nashville, TN 37215  | map
Rentals: Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate...
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We rented tables and chairs from Liberty Party Rental for our wedding. They were delivered promptly within the timeframe we were given on the day before the wedding. They also allowed us to set them up ourselves in order to cut down on the cost. Some of the chairs and tables were not in the best condition, but they did bring us a few extra from what we had originally ordered to replace them for no extra charge.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Keely 1 Reviews
The linens I used for my wedding were very elegant from Liberty. The staff were very helpful and very willing to order whatever I needed. I would definitely recommend this company for your special day!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted Chevron navy and white runners. We searched everywhere for them. Most places were outrageous. Thankfully we found Liberty Party Rentals because they had exactly the runners I wanted as well as napkins that matched. We also rented chairs from them.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything was very easy from start to finish! Price was great. I highly recommend!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Made it easy to rent from them. Showed up on time with everything that was ordered.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 2 Reviews
They offered what no one else around offered...a clear tent! Made the event so special because guests were from all parts of the country and really got to experience the landscape of the area we love!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
We had multiple changes to our order and Liberty was always very flexible and cheerful to accomodate us. Thanks!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This services i received were great. We received everything in a timely manner and everyone was great to work with.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Liberty as our rental vendor for our recent wedding at Belle Meade Plantation (5.25.13). Everything was perfect. Their staff was very helpful and quick to offer suggestions and answer any questions we had about anything and everything.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 6 Reviews
Liberty had everything I wanted for our Art Deco wedding. They even made a custom size red carpet for our guest photo stop. The only thing missing were the mercury glass votives I rented but were forgotten on the day of. They're funded that portion of our rental, and honestly it was such a minor hiccup.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Liberty was wonderful. I had spoken to some other vendors in Nashville who were unhelpful and rude. They worked with me in figuring out what exactly I needed. They were very prompt with pick up and delivery and were quick to respond to any questions I had as well as a last minute change I needed to make. I will use them going forward for any events I have
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Liberty Party Rental was the best price I could find around for party rentals. They would meet with me anytime and they delivered on time. I had no issues.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Easily stayed within our budget.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
What a fabulous partner Liberty Party is! Always professional, on time and fabulous rental items. But what makes them stand out is the flexibility they have in working with a tight schedule.....and budget. Thanks Liberty Party for helping make all our weddings a huge success.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My company provided planning & event styling for this wedding and Liberty Party Rental was amazing to work with from start to finish. They always have great communication & customer service, not to mention amazing rentals. Thanks so much for being awesome as ever!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Liberty Party rental did an awesome job with our wedding. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend them for all your wedding needs!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 615-822-4392
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0