Liberty Party Rental
It's All In The Details!
2120 Crestmoor Road
Suite 1000
Nashville, TN 37215  | map
Rentals: Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate...
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.2/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Made it easy to rent from them. Showed up on time with everything that was ordered.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 2 Reviews
They offered what no one else around offered...a clear tent! Made the event so special because guests were from all parts of the country and really got to experience the landscape of the area we love!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This services i received were great. We received everything in a timely manner and everyone was great to work with.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Liberty as our rental vendor for our recent wedding at Belle Meade Plantation (5.25.13). Everything was perfect. Their staff was very helpful and quick to offer suggestions and answer any questions we had about anything and everything.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leah 6 Reviews
Liberty had everything I wanted for our Art Deco wedding. They even made a custom size red carpet for our guest photo stop. The only thing missing were the mercury glass votives I rented but were forgotten on the day of. They're funded that portion of our rental, and honestly it was such a minor hiccup.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Liberty was wonderful. I had spoken to some other vendors in Nashville who were unhelpful and rude. They worked with me in figuring out what exactly I needed. They were very prompt with pick up and delivery and were quick to respond to any questions I had as well as a last minute change I needed to make. I will use them going forward for any events I have
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
What a fabulous partner Liberty Party is! Always professional, on time and fabulous rental items. But what makes them stand out is the flexibility they have in working with a tight schedule.....and budget. Thanks Liberty Party for helping make all our weddings a huge success.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My company provided planning & event styling for this wedding and Liberty Party Rental was amazing to work with from start to finish. They always have great communication & customer service, not to mention amazing rentals. Thanks so much for being awesome as ever!
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Liberty Party rental did an awesome job with our wedding. Everything was perfect! Would definitely recommend them for all your wedding needs!
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
The people that work there are very, very nice and very patient. They are good at taking your ideas and making them practical and workable. They also have good suggestions. They are dependable and on time for drop-off and set up. The staff is also really easy to reach and let me stop by several times to "play" with my table arrangements and to show family members who were in town, etc. And they have a huge selection to pick from!
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The food was really good and we got a lot for our money!
Wedding: 10/17/2009
Services Used: Catering
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Liberty Party Rental was a pretty good vendor. We rented pretty much everything from them…tables, chairs, linen, china and flatware, a tent and a dance floor. They have a great selection of items, they are reasonably priced, and the delivery and tent setup went off without a hitch. When we went to select all of our china and linens, however, they weren’t expecting us. We made an appointment, but somehow got lost in the system. They did get someone to help us, but I guess they had just moved to a new showroom so every time we wanted to see something…water goblets, different sized plates, etc…our helper kept having to go back into the warehouse to get things. Besides that, though, I think they were a good vendor and I would recommend them to a friend.
Wedding: 10/11/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I would recommend Liberty Rentals. We were able to find everything we wanted for the feel we were going for.
Wedding: 08/09/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great selection. Everyone looked wonderful!
Wedding: 06/07/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service!! I had an outdoor ceremony and my reception was half outdoors and half indoors. I had them pick up the ceremony chairs soon after the ceremony so that I didn't have to pay the extra delivery fee for a late pick up. I didn't even know they came by and got them! They were smooth, efficient and very easy to work with!
Wedding: 05/17/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
3.3 out of 5.0
3.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I dealt with Gretchen and she was a sweetheart. I was a pain because I kept changing my mind, and order. As my number changed and I reworked my budget I realized I had to cut alot of rental. I cut the chairs, then I added them again. Gretchen worked with me and didnt lose her patience, or professionalism.

The actual product on the other hand was a huge disappointment. About 13 cloth napkins had stains and when the chairs arrived they were wet and dirty. Pool chairs or not they should have been ready to be used. We had to go and wipe down each and every chair (100). Gretchen brought the napkins to us personally. But the management was not trying to give me a discount that was worthy of the issues and unnecessary stress they cause me and my coordinator the day before the wedding. Eventually they caved but it took a lot of talking, and phone calls. One person couldnt make the decision, they had to talk to another person who had to talk to another person.

All in all it was NOT worth the stress. I would not only never use them again, but I would strongly caution anyone else from using them. Go with someone else to save yourself the aggrivation.
Wedding: 04/05/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 615-822-4392
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0