Laura Damiano Designs™
Custom, handmade stationery & extras + company branding!
    101 Reviews
Westchester, NY
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (101)   Photos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was extremely happy with the custom invitations that Laura Damiano Designs, designed for our upcoming wedding. Laura did a great job and listened to exactly what we wanted. She will work with you throughout the design process and make sure you are satisfied with the final outcome. You will not be disappointed with her services.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mrsp2014 7 Reviews
I am using LDD for our upcoming October wedding. We did our save the dates already and everyone was raving about them. I can not wait to see what Laura comes up with for our wedding invitations and the rest of the stationary items that she will be doing for our wedding. Very professional and creative work. She is a must for your wedding :)
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Everything about my experience with LDD was perfect! From our first meeting, Laura took notes on everything that I wanted, and she was so professional and organized that I knew she would do a great job. Our invitations turned out absolutely beautiful, and I would even say one of the best parts of my wedding. The attention to detail was perfect, and everything I wanted. I interviewed several other custom invitation vendors, but found their work to be sloppy and their materials to be subpar. Laura's design work and materials are of the best quality out there, and I plan to go back to her with all of my future stationary needs. Her prices are right in line with regular wedding invitations, so I think they are an amazing value for the quality of work and personalized labor you are getting. Whenever I had a question or comment, Laura and her assistant responded within a few hours, and were always right on top of things. If you are looking for an invitation that will stand the test of time and impress the hell out of your family and friends, do not hesitate to go with LDD for your wedding invitations/thank you's and whatever else you might need!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am Extremely :) Happy with my custom made wedding invitations by Laura Damiano !
She's is juts the best ! I knew it from the moment I meet her at a wedding expo !!!
I can't thank her enough for such an amazing job designing,creating my wedding invitations !!! :)))) they came out juts GORGEOUS!!PERFECT !!!
I got them a week ago and I can't stop staring at them ! Haha
Love Love Love them !!!

Laura and Michelle big thanks I means a lot to me every little detail for my wedding day ! And you guys help me a lot with one of the most important one ! my Invitations !!:)
Gracias !! Gracias !!!!

PS !!you guys will see me there soon !!:)

Sooooo Happyyyyyy!!!! <3
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Laura Damiano Designs did my wedding invitations and I could not be happier. Not only are they absolutely gorgeous, but Laura takes such care in her work to make sure everything is perfect. Laura is very professional, helpful, accommodating, and on time. She listens to your visions and ideas and puts them on paper beautifully. I could not imagine using anyone else to design my wedding invitations. You get high quality, personalized, work at an affordable price! Very happy customer!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I met with a couple of other vendors before sitting down with Laura, where we were handed huge books to look through and couldn't find one thing we liked. She, unlike the previous vendors showed us actual invitations she had done for other couples. From there we were able to figure out what kind of look we wanted. Laura came up with the most beautiful design for us and we were absolutely happy with the end result. She went above and beyond our expectations! My invitations just went out and I’m already getting phone calls/text messages about how beautiful they are. Laura was an absolute pleasure to work with from the moment we met, she is personable, professional and responsive. Thanks for all your hard work Laura!
Wedding: 09/05/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have just received my invitations a week ago and I could not have been happier with them! Laura Damiano is a great person, she really helped me with my vision and delivered exactly what I wanted!! I am so happy that I was recommended to her because she did everything I had asked her to. I also received so many compliments on my invitations from many of my guests. I can't thank her enough!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing to work with! Communication was amazing! She always responded quickly and she was worth every penny
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She is doing our invitations for our wedding, Laura is great very responsive and very quick, the invites look amazing
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura did an excellent job on my wedding invitations. Any questions I had Laura was quick to respond back. I found that she was very organized and was able to complete everything promptly . All my guest thought that the invitations were beautiful.

I love that I was able to get custom made invitations and not have to order them through someone online. Laura is close by and I was able to sit down and hand pick everything before the invitations were made.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura is amazing and so creative! Her work is all one of kind which is so hard to find! My wedding invitations are absolutely breathe taking and everyone compliments me on them! Laura has made this process so simply and easy! I look forward to using Laura in the future for all invitations !
I can not thank her enough for making my invites so perfect!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura did an amazing job my wedding invitations!! They came out soo beautiful! Not only is she a great designer, she is so sweet and personable as well.
Wedding: 07/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance and I are getting married in June 2014 and from the minute we got engaged I knew that I wanted custom-made and designed wedding invitations. My first encounter with Laura Damiano Designs was when I saw her booth at a bridal show I went to. I was immediately drawn to her table but at the time I was already working with a graphic designer to design my invitation. When that plan went South, I called up Laura.

From day one Laura knew EXACTLY what I was looking for! She offered suggestions and always included me to help with decision making (we even went ribbon shopping together). She was always quick to respond via email when I had a question and was so flexible with the times she was able to meet with me and my fiance. Laura was our lifesaver with all of the help she offered us. She not only stuffed our wedding invitations and printed all of the envelopes but she included numbers on the back of all of the RSVP cards in case we got one back without a name!

Our wedding invitations are GORGEOUS! They are worth every penny we paid and we could not be happier with them! We have gotten so many compliments from our guests about how romantic and detailed they are and they have really set the tone for our wedding. We would recommend Laura Damiano Designs a million times over and we can't wait to do business with her again in the future!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding planner suggested that I use Laura Damiano for my placecards, and I am glad I did. She was able to use pictures of my wedding invites (which I had made in India) to create beautiful custom pieces that were very reasonably priced.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura is one of my favorite vendors that I have worked with! When I met with her, she really took the time to get to know me, my wedding theme, and explained her process in detail. She was very responsive to my emails ( and I sent many with lots of questions!) and always kept me updated. I felt very comfortable working with her. She created the most beautiful and elegant wedding invitation I have ever seen! She really out did herself! You will not find another person like Laura to create your invitations! I cannot wait to use her services again !
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura and her assistant, Michelle, could not have been more flexible and accommodating. Our wedding date changed and they were right on it. Laura's designs are one of a kind and amazing. Everyone that received them could not believe the uniqueness and creativeness that went into them.

Thanks Laura and Michelle,
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 914-760-6909
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0