Laura Damiano Designs™
Custom, handmade stationery & extras + company branding!
    85 Reviews
Westchester, NY
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (85)   Photos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mrsp2014 2 Reviews
I am using LDD for our upcoming October wedding. We did our save the dates already and everyone was raving about them. I can not wait to see what Laura comes up with for our wedding invitations and the rest of the stationary items that she will be doing for our wedding. Very professional and creative work. She is a must for your wedding :)
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She is doing our invitations for our wedding, Laura is great very responsive and very quick, the invites look amazing
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura is one of my favorite vendors that I have worked with! When I met with her, she really took the time to get to know me, my wedding theme, and explained her process in detail. She was very responsive to my emails ( and I sent many with lots of questions!) and always kept me updated. I felt very comfortable working with her. She created the most beautiful and elegant wedding invitation I have ever seen! She really out did herself! You will not find another person like Laura to create your invitations! I cannot wait to use her services again !
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura did a fantastic job with my wedding invites. I met with her to give an idea of what I wanted and she understood my vision perfectly. She did a bunch of different designs for me to choose from, we went back and forth a few times until they were perfect and then she printed them. Her responses were always quick. The invites are extremely high quality and unique. I'll also be using her for my other wedding stationary.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura is a pleasure to work with. She creates amazing, high quality invitations that are truly one of a kind. Very professional & easy to work with. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura was fast and helped us through the whole process. She was quick to responding to our every question and made the experience very fun. I love the way her mind works when helping you pick out the most perfect invitation. I hope to use her again in my future occasions.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot explain how much I love my invitations. Laura is such an easy person to work with. She can see your vision and what you expect your invitations to look like. It was a very easy process and I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laura Damiano Designs is the way to go for personalized and beautiful invitations!

My fiancé and I received Laura's email from a friend (and fellow bride) a few months after getting engaged. Laura is friendly, flexible and very talented! We were able to choose everything from the color & paper weight, design, and font. She pulled all of our ideas together to create gorgeous invitations for our destination wedding.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Laura Damiano Designs! Figuring out wedding invitation design/formatting/wording can be so overwhelming, but Laura will talk you through everything and make it one of the easiest parts of planning a wedding. She met with me one-on-one when my vision was initially all jumbled in my head that she helped me organize quickly! Once we decided on a vision, Laura responds to emails quickly and efficiently and will only give you the product that you love. The end product was beautiful and have received so many compliments so far from guests of our wedding. I can't wait to one day display it in our home. Thank you Laura for all your hard work!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Laura did an amazing job with my bridal shower invitations. I had a very specific idea in mind and she was able to bring it to life. She was patient and made numerous proofs so we could get it just right. I have already recommended her to a friend whose having her do her wedding invitations and I will continue to recommend her to anyone who asks!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad that I found Laura Damiano Designs to do my wedding invitations. Laura Damiano was not only professional and kind , but she really took the time to work with us to make the perfect wedding invitation. Her prices are very reasonable and it was worth every penny that we spent. Thank you so much Laura and I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am a event planner operating in Westchester County, my client and I chose Laura Damiano for invitations and other print material for her party. The invitations were gorgeous and the guests were impressed. Laura's invitations were custom, handcrafted and the attention to detail was amazing. We loved that her design would not be duplicated in the future, and they truly expressed the theme of the event with its classic elegance. Laura was always prompt with her responses, friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend Laura Damiano Designs to my clients in the future.
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Laura recently did our invitations for our wedding and they are absolutely beautiful! I've had many people comment how gorgeous they are. I had some ideas in mind when I came to see her and the options she gave me were spot on. The quality of her work is wonderful and she is obviously very meticulous. Her customer service is excellent, too. She is easily accessible and gets back to you right away - she's a great communicator. The value of her work is spot on - I paid exactly what I thought was appropriate for such pretty invitations! We're going back to her for our programs, place cards, table numbers, etc.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am blown away by LDD service, creativity, and quality of invitations. Will be ordering from LDD for any future event.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Laura was very easy to work with; when asked for revisions she supplied them promptly & was very accessible through email/phone. She even dropped the invitations off at my house, which helped me out greatly.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the first phone call Laura was just simply amazing! Her incredible talent and attention to detail shows in every aspect of her product. Laura was attentive, detail oriented and took my likes and style and created an invitation that has left everyone talking! My phone is ringing nonstop with compliments about these invitations. Excellent customer service, she delivered on her word.
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Invitations
 914-760-6909
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0