Kyle Bergner Photography

Kyle Bergner Photography

Capturing moments. Delivering memories. Professionally and on time.

P.O. Box 322
Laurel, MD 20725 | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush ...
Liability Insurance: Yes
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I am so thankful that we hired Kyle! From the time we met her we felt that she was the one for us. She's just the right amount of professional and silly. This makes it really easy to be around her and not feel like you're the one she's taking photos of. Our second shooter, Stevie, was also fantastic! I can see why Kyle works with her because they have a similar vibe. We had a "getting to know you" engagement session at Patapsco State Park. The photos were gorgeous.

She then met with me at the venue a few weeks prior to the wedding to identify the best places to take family photos, as well as our portraits. At that time, she pointed out that it may be slightly darker out than we originally thought (our ceremony was outside at the exact time that the sun set). We ended up decorating the arch with twinkle lights, and lining the aisle with flameless candles. It was perfect! It made the area look so much more romantic, as well as adding additional light.

We've received our "sneak peek" photos from the ceremony and reception, and love them! So does everyone we've shown them to. We can't wait to see the rest, and know that they'll be amazing!

Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:

I have to say the night shots turned out amazing! Thanks for the review!

  • Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle was so wonderful to work with. She was so professional and efficient and our wedding pictures were beautiful!

  • Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle and her team are amazing. We had her do our engagement and wedding photos and we are not disappointed in the least. Kyle met with us several times before the wedding and always stayed on top of what we were expecting out of our time together. When it became go time for our wedding day, Kyle met up with one side of the wedding party while Wendy (Kyle's second photographer) met up with the other side and together made sure to capture such fantastic memories. Kyle sent us a sneak preview just a couple days after the wedding while we were still on our Honeymoon which of course made us excited to see them all as they were already great pictures. A few weeks later she sent us the link to all of the photos and we were blown away at the quality and detail of the pictures. I highly recommend Kyle Bergner and her photographers.

Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:

You're the best! Super excited to be working on the album!

  • Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

From start to finish Kyle did an awesome job with our wedding photography. She is has a great eye for the best photo spots and she was very unobtrusive during the wedding and reception. The photos turned out gorgeous and she was very prompt on editing and getting our pictures to us! We recommend that you select Kyle as your photographer!

Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We feel so lucky to have found Kyle to photograph our wedding. When planning a wedding, it can be extremely stressful trying to find different vendors. However, when we met Kyle, we instantly felt at ease. Her work is so beautiful and she and her co-photographer Don truly captured the essence of our big day. Besides being so talented, she is also very professional and so easy to work with. We would highly recommend Kyle Bergner Photography!!

Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much!

  • Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Laura
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We absolutely loved working with Kyle! She was my sister's wedding photographer, and we loved all of her gorgeous shots, so we wanted her to shoot our wedding too. Our engagement shoot was really fun, and the shots were beautiful! Kyle is great at finding artistic locations and great angles. We are so happy with all of our pictures, and I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone!

Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:

I absolutely love working with you and your family :)

  • Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle and her team were just amazing to work with. We immediately knew that she was the right choice for us when we had our first meeting months before our wedding. She was always responsive through every communication outlet she provided- email, text, Facebook, etc. and we always felt valued. Our engagement shoot was so much fun and Kyle was super patient when we brought along our beloved dogs to the first part of the shoot. We love them immensely but cannot attest to their being the best trained beasts in the world.
Our wedding pictures were incredible and Kyle was finished with them so quickly, we couldn't believe it. There were some changes we wanted to make to the selections for our album and that took us some time but the wait was purely on our end and Kyle was great about checking in with us throughout the process. We also had a photobooth at our wedding through our contract with Kyle. The photobooth was something we really wanted at our wedding and are so glad we included it. The extra expense was not excessive and it was a completely painless process that Kyle and her team handled seamlessly. The company had two techs on hand to help guests out and to make sure that they received their own copy of the pictures and to make sure that guests signed the book and included their pictures for us- this essentially was our guest book which was a really fun and cool way to make an old tradition our own. We love looking at the pictures and reading the ridiculous notes our friends and family included for us to read.
Please consider booking Kyle for your photography needs. She's fantastic all around. Her work is gorgeous, her staff are incredibly talented, she's responsive and professional but also super fun!

  • Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Courtney
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle and her assistant were great - professional, nice, and easy to work with. And best of all - we loved our wedding pictures!!!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything about working with Kyle was a pleasure!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Had a great experience with Kyle and Ryan her associate for our wedding on September 27, 2013. Kyle is friendly,professional and super talented. She was not overbearing and captured the "in the moment" shots that we hoped for. Photos were available online in 3 weeks from event date, we are so happy with the results. Will be referring her to all our engaged friends.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Fantastic! Beautiful photos, friendly service.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My husband (then boyfriend) hired Kyle to photograph him proposing to me, then Kyle took our engagement pictures, and wedding pictures this past summer. To say we were happy with her services would be an understatement. Kyle is so fun to work with, and her product is phenominal! She has a close attention to detail, looking at our wedding pictures were so fun because she captured moments that we weren't able to experience on that day.
Her tag line says it all... She delivers quality services, professionally and on time. We love the photographs from Kyle during a very special season of our lives. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone wanting beautiful wedding day coverage.

  • Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Trevin
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle is an amazingly creative and talented photographer! Better yet, she is so flexible, personal and easy to work with. I would recommend her to every bride out there who wants to sit back and relax on her wedding day knowing her photographer will take control and not miss a beat! She is the best around and her team is equally as fabulous. There are so many amazing photos from our wedding day - we are having an impossible time selecting ones to print and frame. We're looking forward to having her be a part of another wedding in our family (my sister's) in May! 10 out of 10 satisfaction!!!

  • Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We knew from the first meeting with Kyle that she would be our photographer. She was very professional and so much fun to work with. We had a blast at our engagement session! All the pictures turned out beautiful and she was very fast in getting them to us. We highly recommend Kyle to photograph any event.

  • Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Melissa
3 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle was absolutely amazing and we have so many amazing pictures from our wedding - particularly the pre pics in Annapolis. We were so happy she was there to capture all the special moments at our wedding.

  • Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Jennifer
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kyle and her associate Kristen are fabulous! They captured all the special moments from the day and were such a pleasure to work with. The pictures turned out beautiful!! Kyle was responsive and super organized throughout the process - she is very talented and accommodating and made everything go very smoothly. We are very happy with our wedding pictures and highly recommend Kyle Bergner Photography for your wedding day!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
Prev
301-317-6887
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
37 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®