Kyle Bergner Photography
Capturing moments. Delivering memories. Professionally and on time.
    30 Reviews
P.O. Box 322
Laurel, MD 20725  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (30)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved working with Kyle! She was my sister's wedding photographer, and we loved all of her gorgeous shots, so we wanted her to shoot our wedding too. Our engagement shoot was really fun, and the shots were beautiful! Kyle is great at finding artistic locations and great angles. We are so happy with all of our pictures, and I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kyle and her assistant were great - professional, nice, and easy to work with. And best of all - we loved our wedding pictures!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything about working with Kyle was a pleasure!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Had a great experience with Kyle and Ryan her associate for our wedding on September 27, 2013. Kyle is friendly,professional and super talented. She was not overbearing and captured the "in the moment" shots that we hoped for. Photos were available online in 3 weeks from event date, we are so happy with the results. Will be referring her to all our engaged friends.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Fantastic! Beautiful photos, friendly service.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trevin 1 Reviews
My husband (then boyfriend) hired Kyle to photograph him proposing to me, then Kyle took our engagement pictures, and wedding pictures this past summer. To say we were happy with her services would be an understatement. Kyle is so fun to work with, and her product is phenominal! She has a close attention to detail, looking at our wedding pictures were so fun because she captured moments that we weren't able to experience on that day.
Her tag line says it all... She delivers quality services, professionally and on time. We love the photographs from Kyle during a very special season of our lives. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone wanting beautiful wedding day coverage.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle is an amazingly creative and talented photographer! Better yet, she is so flexible, personal and easy to work with. I would recommend her to every bride out there who wants to sit back and relax on her wedding day knowing her photographer will take control and not miss a beat! She is the best around and her team is equally as fabulous. There are so many amazing photos from our wedding day - we are having an impossible time selecting ones to print and frame. We're looking forward to having her be a part of another wedding in our family (my sister's) in May! 10 out of 10 satisfaction!!!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 3 Reviews
We knew from the first meeting with Kyle that she would be our photographer. She was very professional and so much fun to work with. We had a blast at our engagement session! All the pictures turned out beautiful and she was very fast in getting them to us. We highly recommend Kyle to photograph any event.
Wedding: 06/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Kyle was absolutely amazing and we have so many amazing pictures from our wedding - particularly the pre pics in Annapolis. We were so happy she was there to capture all the special moments at our wedding.
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Kyle and her associate Kristen are fabulous! They captured all the special moments from the day and were such a pleasure to work with. The pictures turned out beautiful!! Kyle was responsive and super organized throughout the process - she is very talented and accommodating and made everything go very smoothly. We are very happy with our wedding pictures and highly recommend Kyle Bergner Photography for your wedding day!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kyle and her assistant Kirsten were awesome!!! They had unique ideas on pictures and ways to set them up that it was exciting for both my husband and I as well as all of our family and friends!
Kyle was so sweet and we had a great time doing all of the pictures :)
Wedding: 10/31/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
Kyle was the perfect wedding photographer. The wedding day was beautiful and everything was perfect and she captured that. Then there was a big storm - too much for the tent, and we all piled in the house, and it was crazy and intimate and unexpected. And she captured that. Then we had a great party in the tent with dancing and toasts - the storm had past - and she captured that. I have so many wonderful shots of people that I love most and of me and my husband in the rain and in the barn, in different kinds of light, and different states of confusion and ecstasy. It was amazing and Kyle and her assistant didn't miss a moment of it. They were so calm and helpful and didn't mind the rain! Kyle was very easy to work with from start to finish, and she was flexible and fun. I recommend her to everyone! Especially for those who plan to have surprises!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough great things I can say about Kyle. She is amazing! We did both our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures with her and (though we haven't gotten all of our wedding pictures back yet) we couldn't be happier with the results.
She is really fun and clever, which takes a lot of the awkwardness we were feeling going into having professional pictures taken away. When she starts shooting, though, she's all business.
We had a great time with her both at the engagement shoot and during our picture hour after our wedding ceremony.
She has great style - which is to say she doesn't have a set style: no-posed-so-you-look-not-posed-but-somehow-all-the-groomsmen-are-sitting-just-so pictures. She works with what she's got and let's things happen naturally, which is precisely what we wanted.
You definitely pay for quality with Kyle, but we have no regrets!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Kyle was amazing - she captured the most beautiful photos from our wedding day. You never knew she was there most of the time, so you focused entirely on the events of the day. She also had a second photographer that was very much in the same vein of "style" so nothing was missed that day! She is very responsive, works with you to get you the shots you want, and promptly sent us some "preview" photos from her blog shortly after the wedding. Choose her for your next event, you'll be impressed!
Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the awesome review! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful and your guests clearly were enjoying themselves. You made my job seem easy :)
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

BelAirBrid... 1 Reviews
When it comes to photography, Kyle is simply the best there is!!!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erik 1 Reviews
Kyle did a fantastic job with our wedding photography! She brought an assistant (as we requested) to help capture everything, and between them, they really did! The portraits she set up are awesome, and the candids are great too. Kyle was able to get fantastic natural pictures without needing to pose everyone or resort to staged photos. We're constantly getting compliments on the album she helped us put together too! I'd absolutely recommend her, as it's money well spent for excellent photos and a very personable photographer!
Kyle Bergner Photography responded with the following comments:
I had so much fun photographing your wedding and creating your album! It was a truly unique event. Thanks for the great review!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
 301-232-3345
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0