Kristina Gaines Photography
Norman, OK 73071  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I absolutely LOVED Kristina and Robin. They captured every one of our special moments on the most magical day of mine and Jake's lives! Kristina was professional and kind but assertive, which suited our style! She made sure that we got every shot we wanted! During the ceremony and reception, she was almost invisible! She was capturing shots throughout without bothering or getting in the way of any of our guests. I would recommend Kristina to anyone :) THANK YOU!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina Gaines Photography was the best choice we made. She is very friendly, professional and really gets to know her clients. She also takes wonderful photos and she gets them back to you in a very quick manner. We were married on 5/17/14 and ten days later I had all my photos, which is almost 700! I have two sisters and we used different photographers for their weddings and my mother was not satisfied with the photos from their weddings; she absolutely loves the pictures from our wedding.

Kristina is also really great about making sure you have a list of photos and providing a timeline. She was a fast shooter and we were finished with all photos 45 minutes before our ceremony started; well ahead of schedule.

I have no doubt that if you hire her you will be beyond pleased and have expectations exceeded. You cannot go wrong with selecting her as your wedding photographer.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maegen 1 Reviews
She was absolutely amazing! I will definitely be using her for future life events!
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kristina is an excellent photographer to work with. She is an expert on posing and making her clients feel comfortable in front of the camera. Thanks to Kristina, I will always have magazine quality wedding photos, perfect for displaying, for years to come.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina is not just an amazing photographer but an amazing person. She is so much fun to be around! She flew all the way out to Michigan to photograph our engagement and wedding! Our guests love her and so do we. We just got our photographs and we can't stop looking at them! They are amazing!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina is an amazing photographer! Prompt, courteous, and really hears you when you tell her what's important to you. I am so thrilled that I invested in having wonderful photos to look back on from my wedding and reception, and every photo I got was no less than lovely. Not only would I recommend using Kristina, I would recommend that you never use anyone else.
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robin 1 Reviews
Kristina is the best photographer ever and it was a blessing to have her capture our special day. We will definitely use her in the future to capture more of our special moments. She is awesome at what she does! We love her!
Wedding: 09/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 5 Reviews
she is the best! dont hire anyone else--best value, best photos, best person ever!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina Gaines is AMAZING! I am so happy she was able to do our wedding. I want to use her for our anniversary pictures. I would use her again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina from day one was beyond helpful and patient with me. She did our engagement photos as well and was very creative. I do wish there would have been a few more photos with family and out of the sun; but that was not Kristina's fault. Overall AMAZING!!! I love her and her work, she is simply amazing and worth every penny!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just loved working with Kristina. My husband is VERY shy around new people and she made him feel so comfortable, which isnt normal for him. She captured EVERY important moment during my wedding and reception and those are moments that we will be able to show our children, because stories wouldnt have done the moments any justice!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina is an incredibly talented photographer and was by far the right choice when it comes to a photographer.
She is inspired by her surroundings and the look and personality of who she is capturing unlike other photographers that will use the same poses and go to the same places no matter what.
Kristina is an incredibly talented photographer.
She has a great, easy-going personality that is easy to work with.
The service and product she provides her clients with is stunning. Her photography talent is a great deal and worth it all! I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 06/26/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina is an amazing photographer with remarkable talent for capturing natural beauty. She has taken couples portraits, our family photos, AND my wedding pictures and I cherish and love each and every one of them! I've never seen work as good as hers, and she's friendly and professional to boot! I can't say enough good things about Kristina Gaines Photography!
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina Gaines is an amazing photographer. She is creative, unique, and very talented. When I first started shooting with her I was just getting into modeling and she was stepping out into photographing models. She was amazing. I dont think there is a single picture she has done that I havent loved. She has shot pictures for my modeling portfolio, couple/engagement and she has also done my wedding pictures and has taken alot of my daughters pictures.
My engagement pictures turned out so good, she captured the love in every picture she took. I cant wait to see all the wedding pictures when she gets done with them.
Wedding: 11/24/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kristina's photo's were fantastic. She displayed professionalism from the moment we started talking through each time we worked together. Kristina was very engaged in her surroundings, seeking out new backgrounds and photo poses for all of the subjects in the photo. Kristina was very patient with eveyone I wanted pictures of during my wedding. She did not hesitate to throw out ideas or remind me I had not had a photo with somone because I was so overwhelmed. Kristina was quick to produce my photos and get them to me in a timely manner. Kristina Gaines is a professional photographer with a passion of making others smile and the talent to capture treasured moments of a life time. I would recommend Kristina to anyone. I will continue to use Kristina Gaines for my professional pictures in the future.
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
 405-410-8858
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0