Kremp Florist
220 Davisville Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved our flowers! We met with Leslie at the end of the summer and their store was filled with sunflowers. I started to get nervous that I wouldn't be able to have sunflowers for our spring/country wedding. I asked her and she replied absolutely. I couldn't of been happier that the flowers I wanted were able to be used. She sat down with us and explained everything and helped us make great decisions for our flowers. I couldn't be more happy with how they turned out. The price was amazing for how many flowers we needed.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jazzymonkey 3 Reviews
We hired Kremp Florist for our wedding on April 6th. Everything from the centerpieces to the ceremony area to the bouquets was stunning! I am seriously in love with my bouquet! Leslie Kremp was very friendly from the first time we met her and worked with us to bring out vision to life. I wish I could have seen the centerpiece arrangements prior to the wedding, but was very pleased with the final result! I'd definitely recommend Kremp to anyone looking for a good florist.
Wedding: 04/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
No words can describe how happy I was with my flowers, centerpieces and aisle. I am completely obsessed with how they came out. Leslie is amazing and I would recommend everyone to her!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had met with several florists prior to signing a contract for our wedding flowers. Leslie had been the first we met with and encouraged me to do so. I felt very strongly that she was the best to do the job as she was able to give me the most clear vision. The day of our wedding all the flowers were delivered as we discussed on time and even more beautiful then I had imagined. The church and reception flowers were amazing. I have received endless compliments on my centerpieces (large hand-carved pumpkins filled with beautiful flowers). There was only one minor disappointment which did not affect my opinion of the service and that was although the bouquets were very beautiful I had paid extra to have rhinestone buckles on the handle of all the bridesmaid bouquets and when they arrived out of 6 there were 3 different ones on the bouquets and some were sewn on backwards showing the silverside. Minor glitch so I would say skip those but definitely you will not be disappointed otherwise! All flowers were fresh full and gorgeous!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The center pieces for the tables were beautiful and smelled wonderful!!

Mrs. Patricia Harris
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Leslie did a beautiful job on our flowers. My wedding bouquet was gorgeous!! She did them exactly how I describe them. I knew they would be beautiful but once they were delivered my expression was priceless!! Leslie you did a WONDERFUL job!!!!!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 5 Reviews
I had a very small flower order for my wedding as we only needed three bouquets, but Leslie was wonderful. We figured out the best flower arrangement considering my wedding dress was purple and it turned out absolutely beautiful. She was very responsive answering emails within a day if not hours.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were beautiful!!! I loved my bouquet and everyone really thought it was beautiful! The ladies' bouquets were beautiful as well! Kremp florist also did all the centerpiece at the reception! They were beautiful!!!! Thank you for making my day perfect!!!!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kremp florist provided our reception flowers for a wedding. The arrangements turned out beautiful. We had a rustic feel for the wedding and they were spot on with what we wanted. Leslie Kremp was an excellent person to deal with. She was very professional and patient with our ideas and needs. I would highly recommend this florist.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Leslie was extremely willing to work within my limited budget, and she suggested options to ensure that my flowers made a lasting impression. She was courteous and very professional.

The only caveat is to be aware of busy seasons for florists. Responsiveness lags a bit during these times.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Outstanding and Beautiful! Highly recommend Kremp Florist!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just want to say thank you. Not only were the flowers delivered in Puerto Rico. But they were delivered on time. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you also again to e mailing me on a timely frame, just to make sure they were received. YOU GUYS ROCK. TY
Wedding: 02/07/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much to Kremp's Florist. Our center pieces and wedding party flowers came out so great. You guys were able to take our vision and make it reality. I never once had to worry about contacting you, you guys stay in contact with us as the day approached. Thank you for the wonderful job and I would highly recommend you for weddings and other services.
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
After researching many florists in the area I decided to use Kremp Florist. I am so glad that I did! Leslie was so easy to work with and helped me in every step of the decision making prosess. She was very helpful in finding flowers that work together to complete my vision. On the day of my wedding I was so excited to see all of the flowers and I was NOT let down! They were gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kremp!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
The flowers from Kremp were gorgeous. I was concerned gerbera daisies might not hold up in the late July heat, but Leslie assured me they would, and they absolutely did. The colors and designs of each piece were exactly what I had hoped for. Leslie met with me a few times and worked with what I wanted to make everything fit within my budget. My only point of dissatisfaction was that the centerpieces were much smaller than I had envisioned, smaller than the "mock-up" Leslie had shown me.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kremp Florist is capable of giving you any look you want for your wedding. For us, we were looking for some bold, bright accent colors to compliment the whites and blacks of our summer wedding. I didn’t want carnations or roses. Leslie Kremp, owner, runs the wedding side of the business. She immediately understood the look I was going for. Their office is filled with samples and book for your consideration. There were times where she even ran down to make me a quick sample with real flowers so I could actually see what we were discussing. Her consultation was specific – I liked that she did a break down of each individual item in order to give us the estimate. She is very friendly and highly likeable, which makes the planning process fun. Over the months that we were planning, I could email her at any time with a quick question or update and she was on top of it quickly. We thought their prices were right on par with other florists we were considering as well. And ultimately, we love how everything turned out on our wedding day. Highly recommended for Philly brides!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 215-657-6700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0