Kremp Florist
    51 Reviews
220 Davisville Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kremp Florist provided the flowers and centerpieces for my wedding on August 9th, 2014. From the very beginning Leslie was fabulous. She answered all my questions and was able to almost read my mind when it came to what I wanted with my floral arrangements. I do not know much about flowers but Leslie was able to make my vision a reality and all within my budget. When my bridesmaids dresses came in a darker color than expected, I simply called Leslie and she was able to add in touches of the darker color to my bouquet to pull all the colors together. We had a sweetheart table and rosepetals were arranged in a large heart on the table which was unexpected and a great touch. Kremp understood my vision of intimate and romantic centerpieces with lovely candles and tons of rosepetals scattered on the table. I highly recommend Kremp Florist to anyone looking for a high quality, responsive florist at a good price.
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was truly speechless when I saw the beautiful decor by Kremp Florist. Our ceremony site was absolutely gorgeous covered in flowers, branches, crystals and plants, but it does not compare to the amazing centerpieces in the ballroom for our reception. I would not have changed a single thing about everything they did! Leslie was so knowledgeable and helpful in making decisions about where and what flowers to use. Everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for the most beautiful wedding I could ever imagine! I 1000000% use them again and recommend them to everyone I know!
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 12 Reviews
I chose Kremp based on the positive reviews. Leslie Kremp coordinates the wedding flowers/special events, and she is DELIGHTFUL! I came to her with certain parameters (such as having allergies to most flowers) as well as a very limited flower budget, and when I arrived for my appointment, she was prepared. She knew I was wearing a vintage dress, and she took my allergies into consideration. She recommended orchids since they are hypo-allergenic, also, they are more "vintage" type flowers. She read my mind, as I wanted orchids, and my reception was in the "Orchid Room" on the Moshulu in Philly, but I didn't think I could afford them, as they are expensive flowers. Well, Leslie made it happen. She never, ever acted like they were too expensive for me, or tried to talk me into something else, or tried to get me to spend more money. She worked within my parameters, was the consummate professional. We also had a bunch of corsages and boutonnieres for our wedding participants, and long sprigs of orchids for the flower girls (instead of traditional bouquets). Even the centerpieces at my wedding were unique. Everything turned out beautiful. I have read reviews that say that Kremp is pricey, but I didn't think so. I believe they worked with me and never acted like I wasn't spending enough. I loved working with Leslie. I've learned from being a bride that it is worth it to invest in vendors who know their stuff and who will deliver for you so you can enjoy your wedding day. I've even ordered regular flowers from Kremp (birthdays, etc.) and they have a wonderful gift shop in Willow Grove, which is perfect for popping in to pick up a present or flowers. I highly recommend them for your wedding if you want to be in good hands!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I loved our flowers! We met with Leslie at the end of the summer and their store was filled with sunflowers. I started to get nervous that I wouldn't be able to have sunflowers for our spring/country wedding. I asked her and she replied absolutely. I couldn't of been happier that the flowers I wanted were able to be used. She sat down with us and explained everything and helped us make great decisions for our flowers. I couldn't be more happy with how they turned out. The price was amazing for how many flowers we needed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
The flowers were so incredibly vibrant and lasted for days. Leslie was AMAZING and was so considerate of our budget. Everyone talked about the bright colors. I would recommend them to anybody!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
No words can describe how happy I was with my flowers, centerpieces and aisle. I am completely obsessed with how they came out. Leslie is amazing and I would recommend everyone to her!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The center pieces for the tables were beautiful and smelled wonderful!!

Mrs. Patricia Harris
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Leslie did a beautiful job on our flowers. My wedding bouquet was gorgeous!! She did them exactly how I describe them. I knew they would be beautiful but once they were delivered my expression was priceless!! Leslie you did a WONDERFUL job!!!!!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were beautiful!!! I loved my bouquet and everyone really thought it was beautiful! The ladies' bouquets were beautiful as well! Kremp florist also did all the centerpiece at the reception! They were beautiful!!!! Thank you for making my day perfect!!!!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kremp florist provided our reception flowers for a wedding. The arrangements turned out beautiful. We had a rustic feel for the wedding and they were spot on with what we wanted. Leslie Kremp was an excellent person to deal with. She was very professional and patient with our ideas and needs. I would highly recommend this florist.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Outstanding and Beautiful! Highly recommend Kremp Florist!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just want to say thank you. Not only were the flowers delivered in Puerto Rico. But they were delivered on time. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you also again to e mailing me on a timely frame, just to make sure they were received. YOU GUYS ROCK. TY
Wedding: 02/07/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much to Kremp's Florist. Our center pieces and wedding party flowers came out so great. You guys were able to take our vision and make it reality. I never once had to worry about contacting you, you guys stay in contact with us as the day approached. Thank you for the wonderful job and I would highly recommend you for weddings and other services.
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
After researching many florists in the area I decided to use Kremp Florist. I am so glad that I did! Leslie was so easy to work with and helped me in every step of the decision making prosess. She was very helpful in finding flowers that work together to complete my vision. On the day of my wedding I was so excited to see all of the flowers and I was NOT let down! They were gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kremp!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kremp Florist is capable of giving you any look you want for your wedding. For us, we were looking for some bold, bright accent colors to compliment the whites and blacks of our summer wedding. I didn’t want carnations or roses. Leslie Kremp, owner, runs the wedding side of the business. She immediately understood the look I was going for. Their office is filled with samples and book for your consideration. There were times where she even ran down to make me a quick sample with real flowers so I could actually see what we were discussing. Her consultation was specific – I liked that she did a break down of each individual item in order to give us the estimate. She is very friendly and highly likeable, which makes the planning process fun. Over the months that we were planning, I could email her at any time with a quick question or update and she was on top of it quickly. We thought their prices were right on par with other florists we were considering as well. And ultimately, we love how everything turned out on our wedding day. Highly recommended for Philly brides!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you to the staff @ Kremp florist. The detail of the arrangements were great.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 215-657-6700
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0