Kimberly Dyer Photography
Sarasota , FL  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were thrilled with the wonderful pictures Kimberly took of our wedding. There were so many shots, and they were all perfect! it was hard to narrow it down for our wedding album (but what a problem to have!). She was so kind and sweet to everyone at our wedding but still managed to get every shot we requested, without yelling or bossing anyone around (had a bad experience with another photographer at a friends wedding who did this). Kimberly is a 5 star professional I would highly recommend.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly was absolutely amazing to work with. She was even early on our big day! The photos she took were incredible and she was willing to do anything we asked of her. She has a great personality, which really helps anxious brides and grooms on their wedding day! We would 100% recommend working with her for your events. She went above and beyond her call of duty as a photographer. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Wedding: 11/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly and her assistant went above and beyond the call of duty. So friendly, a lot of fun and great photos. Fabulous photos, she saw opportunities for a great shot that where outside traditional portraits and took them. I love my photos.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Was the best photographer and would highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You were great Kimberly can't wait to see the pictures.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a personality Kimberly has. I just road on a plane to Hawaii and set by a Photographer that was coming to do a wedding. Was I ever grateful I didn't hire him to do the wedding. The last thing you need on your wedding day is an arrogant Photographer. You will not find that in Kimberly. She is an award winning Photographer and yet when things wasn't flowing on schedule you just went with the flow. I can hardly wait to see some of the shots she took. With her you get two for less than the price of one. Loved her!!!
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly was a fantastic photographer. She was so easy to work with and had such wonderful ideas. Even with the rain we had on my wedding day, she was still able to capture beautiful pictures that I will cherish forever. I highly recommend her!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We interviewed a number of photographers and evertually went with Kimberly because she had a very claming, but up beat personality. We knew from her website that she was a great photographer, but meeting her in person sold us and she delivered the day of. She had everyone smiling and laughing. She made us feel very comfortable and happy. Thank you Kimberly!
Wedding: 03/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a destination bride from NY and found Kim through my venue's preferred vendor list. Kim's passion for photography is very evident from the moment you meet her until the moment she leaves. Kim was such a joy to work with on my wedding day. Her outgoing attitude really calmed my nerves before walking down the isle. Her and her assistant, Marissa made feel very comfortable and were very open to lots of different shots. Not only did my husband and I fall in love with Kim and Marissa, but our family and friends raved about their professionalism and friendliness. I highly recommend these fabulous photographers to any bride.
Wedding: 03/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Kimberly was THE BEST! She was so nice to work with and made us feel very comfortable. She really cared about doing a great job. I haven't seen the photos yet but I am sure they are wonderful as well.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly Dyer is an incredible photographer. It's clear to see that she enjoys her job because she made me feel like her most favorite bride and wedding ever, when truly everyone really is. She comes to each event with enthusiasm, professionalism and especially creativity. When she has her assistant photographer, she gets every angle, every part of our special day. Even if onlookers were in the background, she finds way to cut them out, especially at the one and only first kiss moment! There's just not enough words to describe how amazing she is. She got us our proofs in no time. Once we submitted our orders, it seemed like they were waiting for us by our door. It hasn't even been a month from our wedding and we have all our wedding prints and DVD of images. Now if we could only get frames and hang them on our wall as fast as she delivered them to us! My husband and I know we will call Kimberly again when it's time for maternity and family photos. Thanks Kimberly for capturing every moment of our day!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Kimberly was awesome! She really helped to put all of us at ease, she was completely professional and the wedding pictures turned out so great - we love them! She really captured our special day just right!! Plan on using her again for our family photos at the beach - She is our new photographer and we look forward to more beautiful photos from Kimberly in the future!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Kimberly was so easy to communicate with and was very quick to respond to each and every question that arose, which was quite a few. She was very open to ideas I had from Pinterest and took note of every detail. We received the pictures on dvd less than a month after the wedding and they were high quality, great pics!!! She was a pleasure to have as my photographer! I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Kimberly Dyer is an amazing photographer and so talented!! Kimberly listened to my requests and made sure to get all the shots I wanted. She is professional and upbeat. It was so great to have a photographer that took charge and made sure to get as many photos as possible. She made the experience fun and worked so well with us. Everyone is amazed with our photos!! I would definitely recommend Kimberly Dyer!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kimberly was fantastic to work with! She was super responsive & delivered excellent customer service throughout the whole process. We enjoyed looking through all of the pictures she took when we received them. She also took our engagement pictures and we loved those as well. She was so easy to work with and was extremely personable! We definitely felt we were able to be ourselves in our pictures! Thank you Kimberly!!!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathryn 6 Reviews
We both loved working with Kimberly!! She was a calming presence amid the chaos in my room as my sisters and I got ready. She really knows how to take pictures that accentuate the beach and sunset. Our wedding photos are beautiful.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
 941-228-3120
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0