Kelly Park Photography
Saint Louis, MO 63144  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (7)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly is a professional and personable photographer! Having a good photographer was one of my top priorities for my wedding. We just got married 2 1/2 weeks ago, and the photos we have seen so far have been amazing, we can't wait to see the rest. Kelly also did our engagement photos, they were awesome. She captured the best sides of my husband and I! I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

weddinggro... 5 Reviews
Kelly is a great photographer. She is very keen into finding out what style the bride/groom are wanting in their pictures and she is great at coordinating everyone to make sure the pictures went smoothly, we got all the shots we wanted, and we weren't late to show up to the reception. The pictures turned out great. She was also quick to post a few to her Facebook page a few days after the wedding.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly has a great eye and technique for capturing your most important day. She was so easy to be around and made us feel comfortable and relaxed for our photos. I would recommend Kelly to any of my friends.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly is flexible and friendly. She has an artistic eye and creative ideas for wedding photos. I am so glad we found her to capture our wedding through her photography!
Wedding: 07/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful work and very personable. Very accomodating and also a keen eye for capruting the events of that special day.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When my husband and I first met with Kelly we knew immediately that she would be the perfect fit for our wedding. As expected, our wedding photos were all we had hoped for and more! Kelly is truly an artist with an eye for beautiful scenery! We were so pleased with Kelly that we asked her to be a part of our son's birth in June 2011. The birth story that she created will forever be cherished by our family.

If you are looking for a talented photographer with a calm and pleasant demeanor, Kelly is the woman for you!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly did an excellent job from start to finish. She offers one of the most comprehensive packages that I saw while looking (the engagement shoot was included, as was a 16 x 20 enlargement and a full eight hours on the day of, in addition to other things). We were able to add a couple of other extras and still stay under our photography budget. She was also one of the few photographers who posted pictures of a plus sized bride on her website; as one myself, it upped my comfort level tons to know that she had that experience.

Kelly's style is very journalistic and she has a real talent for working with kids, which was a real asset when getting those tricky flower girl and ring bearer pictures. She does a great job of straddling the traditional and the offbeat; she got the unique pictures that my husband and I wanted without my parents being afraid that we would hate our wedding pictures five years down the road.

With respect to logistics, I was able to put Kelly in charge of the photography and not think about it again. She was always prompt, professional, flexible, and very approachable. (In fact, Kelly referred me to my florist!)

The wedding pictures were delivered less than two weeks from the date of the wedding and the final product is stunning. I highly recommend Kelly Park for a wedding photographer if you are looking for classic pictures that capture the personality and mood of your wedding.
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
 314-570-7413
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0