Kelly Park Photography
Saint Louis, MO 63144  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When it came to choosing a photographer for our wedding it was the easiest one we had to make during the planning process. Kelly photographed my brothers wedding 2 years ago and even at that time after seeing his pictures we knew we were going to use Kelly for our wedding.

She made the experience fun, allowed us to be creative, and was flexible when we were concerned about timeline and getting ready in 2 separate locations.

We plan on using Kelly again for other major life milestones.

Kelly and her teammate were a special part of our day!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Helen 1 Reviews
Kelly was delightful to work with! She was extremely efficient and the photographs are terrific! She made the whole process easy and fun. She delivered great photos and took them all without being demanding or disruptive. She did it all with professional competence and a happy, fun-loving spirit! She made the whole day move smoothly and we were delighted with every aspect of her work!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Kelly was an amazing experience from the very first time we met with her until the delivery of all our pictures. She is has passion and talent for photography and it shows in her work. I can't imagine having any other photographer share in Shawn and my wedding day.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Pictures were great. A little expensive.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
Securing Kelly Park Photography for our wedding was the first thing I did when we started to plan our wedding day! I was introduced to Kelly's work through a relative who's wedding was also photographed by Kelly Park. The first time we met Kelly we were impressed with her professional, yet very fun, personality. We felt that we would cherish our wedding photos forever, and we trusted Kelly Park Photography with our wedding day photography and were elated at the outcome. If I had to do it all over again, I would call Kelly Park Photography again!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly is a professional and personable photographer! Having a good photographer was one of my top priorities for my wedding. We just got married 2 1/2 weeks ago, and the photos we have seen so far have been amazing, we can't wait to see the rest. Kelly also did our engagement photos, they were awesome. She captured the best sides of my husband and I! I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

weddinggro... 5 Reviews
Kelly is a great photographer. She is very keen into finding out what style the bride/groom are wanting in their pictures and she is great at coordinating everyone to make sure the pictures went smoothly, we got all the shots we wanted, and we weren't late to show up to the reception. The pictures turned out great. She was also quick to post a few to her Facebook page a few days after the wedding.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly has a great eye and technique for capturing your most important day. She was so easy to be around and made us feel comfortable and relaxed for our photos. I would recommend Kelly to any of my friends.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christy 1 Reviews
From the first inquiry e-mail, engagement session and wedding day, through the final image delivery, Kelly was amazing to work with! She is kind, fun, and very professional. Kelly is very organized and made sure to capture all of the details and important moments of our wedding. She went above and beyond and helped with our wedding day timeline and recommended photo locations. Her work is wonderful and if I could give this review 6 stars, I would. I highly recommend her services, she is worth every penny.
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly is flexible and friendly. She has an artistic eye and creative ideas for wedding photos. I am so glad we found her to capture our wedding through her photography!
Wedding: 07/15/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful work and very personable. Very accomodating and also a keen eye for capruting the events of that special day.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When my husband and I first met with Kelly we knew immediately that she would be the perfect fit for our wedding. As expected, our wedding photos were all we had hoped for and more! Kelly is truly an artist with an eye for beautiful scenery! We were so pleased with Kelly that we asked her to be a part of our son's birth in June 2011. The birth story that she created will forever be cherished by our family.

If you are looking for a talented photographer with a calm and pleasant demeanor, Kelly is the woman for you!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly did an excellent job from start to finish. She offers one of the most comprehensive packages that I saw while looking (the engagement shoot was included, as was a 16 x 20 enlargement and a full eight hours on the day of, in addition to other things). We were able to add a couple of other extras and still stay under our photography budget. She was also one of the few photographers who posted pictures of a plus sized bride on her website; as one myself, it upped my comfort level tons to know that she had that experience.

Kelly's style is very journalistic and she has a real talent for working with kids, which was a real asset when getting those tricky flower girl and ring bearer pictures. She does a great job of straddling the traditional and the offbeat; she got the unique pictures that my husband and I wanted without my parents being afraid that we would hate our wedding pictures five years down the road.

With respect to logistics, I was able to put Kelly in charge of the photography and not think about it again. She was always prompt, professional, flexible, and very approachable. (In fact, Kelly referred me to my florist!)

The wedding pictures were delivered less than two weeks from the date of the wedding and the final product is stunning. I highly recommend Kelly Park for a wedding photographer if you are looking for classic pictures that capture the personality and mood of your wedding.
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
 314-570-7413
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0