Kelly Greer, photographer
... when moments become memories ...
    78 Reviews
9017 Estate Salt River
Christiansted, VI 00820  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (78)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly was so fun and professional to work with.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly and her husband are a fantastic photography team. She was amazing to work with throughout the entire planning process and there are no words to describe how wonderful they were on my wedding day. I could not be happier with the photos that she has provided me. They were able to get my husband to smile his genuine smile that I love that rarely gets caught on camera. I will love these photos for the rest of my life and have Kelly to thank for that. She is beyond amazing!
Wedding: 05/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lesly 1 Reviews
Kelly Greer photographed our Caribbean wedding and the photos are spectacular! The quality of service was top notch. Kelly answered all of the questions we had ahead of time and then met with us on the island before our wedding. She offered a variety of products and options that we could add on to our initial package. She showed us samples of her work and knew the details of all the options she offered from black and white photography to wall art to albums etc. Kelly talked with us about what we were looking for in our wedding photos. On the day of our wedding, it was evident that Kelly enjoyed photography. She and Kevin make an excellent team. They were extremely professional and worked with the guests and the environment to ensure that they captured our special day from numerous angles. Photography is an investment and one really does get what they pay for. Kelly is not the cheapest option available but the investment is worth every penny for the breathtaking photos that make people do a double take and ask where the picture was taken!
Wedding: 04/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michele 2 Reviews
Kelly & Kevin have natural abilities that make everyone look awesome!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 2 Reviews
I cant say enough about how great kelly& her husband are!!! From our first contact to completion of pics/video, kelly was patient, helpful, and all around wonderful. She made suggestions without ever being pushy, and was very accomodating & considerate of our budget. I told kelly how my husband& i NEVER like any photos of ourselves, and kelly was reassuring and totally up for the challenge. In the end, we have the first (235total) pics that WE LOVE!! She far exceeded my hope for at least a few good pics!! Lastly, i am so glad that i chose to add the 2'nd photographer (kelly's talented husband) and some extra time. TRUST KELLY'S suggestions, she is a true pro and will not steer you wrong!!! We are forever grateful for having the privelige of this amazing team capture our wedding in beautiful, elegant photos!!!! If you get the chance, pick kelly as your photographer, you will be SO HAPPY that you did!!!!!
Wedding: 03/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carrie 1 Reviews
Kelly was fabulous and made the process a lot of fun. Our pictures turned out absolutely beautiful!
Wedding: 03/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly photographed our wedding and was nothing less than spectacular. The quality of the pictures coupled with the creativity, quality cannot be compared to any we have ever seen or had taken. Kelly and her husband, Kevin, work together to shoot different angles at the same points and create choices of pictures not seen by others. I would try to have Kelly come to Michigan if I need a photographer again. By far the best investment of our wedding was having Kelly record the memories for us. Her after the wedding care for our pictures and wedding book is above 5-star. We cannot say enough about Kelly Greer Photography. They treated us like friends, not clients and gave us info that we needed prior to arriving in St. Croix such as the best person for our cake and for the flowers. Thank you Kelly and Kevin.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natasha 1 Reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE :)))) Kelly Greer Photography was everything I expected and more. She captured the happiest moment of our lives and I'm thankful. I would recommend her in a heartbeat and plan hopefully to use her again ;)
Wedding: 01/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Inez 2 Reviews
Kelly was great! She was well organized, friendly, and very professional. She put all my worries to rest and handled everything in regards to getting the right shots at my wedding. Her quality of work is amazing. I wanted all of my wedding photos…It was too hard to decide! Her husband and her come in a team and definitely captured every single moment of my big day. I could not have asked for a better photographer.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hands down, choosing Kelly Greer as our wedding photographer was the best decision we made during our wedding planning process. She truly captured our special day in the most professional and artistic way possible. Kelly and her team are absolutely the best!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 1 Reviews
Kelly and her husband were an absolute pleasure to work with! From the beginning, every detail was planned out way before the wedding. They arrived exactly on time and began taking those great shots right away according to the pre-set timeline. For my wedding, I didn't want a photographer who was "in the way"- so if you're looking for a professional photographer (with an awesome personality/energy) who can capture those precious moments and emotions naturally--Kelly Greer Photography is your best choice. Just wait until you view your wedding photos! Each photograph is done with such great detail and really told the story of my wedding from beginning to end. You wont regret it :-)
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracey 2 Reviews
Kelly Greer Photography did a absolutely breathtaking job for my wedding. My photos look straight out of a dream wedding magazine. Not only were the photos beautiful but we had such a fun time in the process of taking them! Kelly Greer Photography helped to make my wedding one of the most beautifully memorable days of my life. I will cherish these photos forever! Thanks Kelly Greer Photography!!
Wedding: 06/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Kelly is the best!! I researched photographers before having my destination wedding in St. Croix and picked Kelly hands down. And I am so glad that I did. She is talented. I loved working with Kelly and her husband. I felt like we became friends during the time we worked together. She has a wonderful personality and a joy to be around. The pictures she captures are truly remarkable. My husband and I loved every picture! Very professional, very courteous, and extremely talented.
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kelly and her husband & co-photographer, Kevin, captured our dream wedding and reception in images that we simply love to look at time and time again! Kelly was a dream to work with leading up to and beyond our wedding date (not always an easy feat as I tend to be obsessed with details!) and made me feel that my wedding photos were in the most capable of hands. Our photos are beautiful, our album is stunning and our experience was amazing. Kelly is a delight and their imagery is nothing less than picture-perfect!

My mother hates getting her picture taken so, as Mother of the Bride and my "Mother of Honor" (replacing the traditional Maid/Matron of Honor), I told Kelly she'd have her work cut out for her trying to get a good photo of my mom. Early on, Kelly took a stunning photo of my mom to show her and put her at ease and it is, without question, my most favorite photo of my mom I've ever seen. Everyone who sees our photos comments on how beautiful she looks and I owe it all to the ease Kelly and Kevin put each of us in and their natural talent at capturing beautiful moments.

We planned a destination wedding on St. Thomas and flew Kelly & Kevin in from St. Croix. There were plenty of local photographers we could have chosen, but we're so happy we brought in these pros! For any special moment you want to capture, these folks know how to make it amazing! They have great packages to suit most any budget and Kelly will work with you to make sure you are absolutely comfortable with your decisions. They take great pride in their work and it's well earned.
Wedding: 02/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kelly & Kevin were absolutely amazing. They quickly discovered our personalities and senses of humor and ensured our photos conveyed the type of people we are. Kelly is incredibly professional and took the time to explain all of our options to us without ever trying to "sell us" on anything. She helped make our wedding our perfect day.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anna 1 Reviews
Kelly Greer is an amazing, intuitive, one of a kind photographer. She listened to what we wanted, determined what we loved, and took photos of everything in between. We cannot express our gratitude and thanks for the memories she captured. After 5 years of marriage, we still enjoy looking at our album and reliving the memories she helped us create!
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
 340-514-3620
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0