Keith Gehle, solo/classical guitarist
PO Box 633
Suwanee, GA 30024  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Solo
Instruments: Guitar
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have found a better person than Keith Gehle to provide our wedding ceremony music. He was made the planning process so easy, had tons of suggestions, and even was able to accommodate special requests for the 3rd processional (when the bride walks down the aisle). The classical guitar was the PERFECT choice of music for my outdoor vineyard wedding; it was so romantic and whimsical. Keith went above and beyond all expectations. If I had to do everything over, I would not even hesitate having Keith provide the ceremony music again. Can't go wrong with this guy.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith is amazing! He provided our music for our wedding ceremony and we couldn't imagine anything better! He is so talented and set the perfect romantic, light and airy mood. Everyone was so impressed! He was easy to work with and very kind. We're so glad we found him!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Keith's lovely guitar music was the perfect accompaniment to our small barn wedding at Reynolds Plantation. He was very patient, met with us several weeks in advance and made some great suggestions, was on time (actually early) for the wedding, and even took some wonderful photos of our venue which we kept for our wedding album. His music was wonderful, both during the ceremony and also during cocktail hour, and we are happy to recommend him!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Keith played classical guitar at our wedding ceremony. He was absolutely fantastic. He played for 30 minutes before our ceremony started and then during our processional and exit. Our guests could not have been more impressed. He performed a lovely mix of classical and Beatles music per our request. Keith is a consummate professional and was such a pleasure to work with over the weeks and months leading up to our wedding. We are very happy to have found Keith and feel blessed that he was able to make our wedding even more special.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew from the moment I saw Keith's portfolio that we would get along well. He can play such an amazing variety of selections that he can adapt to any kind of event.

While I only got to hear a small number of songs as the bride, all of my guests raved about Keith. Working with him was such a pleasure. I did not want a traditional bridal march, and went through his repertoire to find something that I liked. I chose La Paloma, and he played it in such a way that it was perfect for my walk down the aisle. Because of Keith, while we just chose the song because we liked the way it sounded, it has since become very dear to us both.

I highly recommend Keith. He was so easy to work with, and has a truly amazing talent. He really helped transform our setting into something special.
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Keith was a pleasure to work with and answered all of our questions. He played beautifully on our big day and added a lot of class to our venue.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith provided the ceremony and reception music for our wedding.
From my initial call to Keith and including our pre wedding meeting and conversations he was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional and pleasant and is extremely flexible in meeting the needs of the wedding. His music style is high quality, elegant and enjoyable.
I would highly recommend him.
Ron Carr
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Keith Gehle provided a professional and beautiful performance for our wedding ceremony. He was on time (actually early enough to set up his equipment and test), he was open to work with our music selection and he was cordial at all times.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith Gehle played classical guitar for my daughter's wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. It was beautiful. My other daughter was able to sing at her sister's wedding, as Keith learned and played a song to accompany her. He was pleasant to work with and wanted us to be happy with the results. He's very talented.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith provided background music for our rehearsal dinner in Augusta, GA at The Pinnacle Club. Everyone who attended loved his selection of music and truly enjoyed hearing him play. The music was not distracting to the dinner but enhanced the mood tremendously. If ever in need of a classical guitarist, I would high recommend contacting Keith.
Joy Walters
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Betsy 3 Reviews
Keith did a wonderful job playing at our outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour at Barnsley Gardens Resort. He was great to work with and was very patient with us while we were picking out songs during our consultation. We chose some classics and threw in a couple Beatle's songs for an unexpected twist which our guests loved! He is very talented and we thought his style meshed perfectly with the surroundings. Thank you Keith for helping make our special day so memorable!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith did the music for our wedding ceremony. When we met with him, we had no idea what direction we wanted to go, and he patiently played several songs and helped us maneuver through it all. The entire time he stayed professional and kind and made something stressful fun and easy. He was the perfect person to set the mood and tone for our wedding and it couldn't have been more special.

Thank you Keith!
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith was amazing at our outdoor wedding. He played the classics during our ceremony (which are incredible on guitar) and we loved it so much that we asked him to play some more modern songs during dinner too. Total professional. He is very talented and loves what he does. Incredibly easy to work with. Pretty extensive song list too. I will never forget Trumpet Voluntary on guitar while I walked down the aisle.
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
We hired Keith to play both before and during our November ceremony. He did a beautiful job with all of the music. Keith was fun to work with, and let us be very involved in selecting the music while still offering suggestions based on his experience. The classical guitar was perfect for our small, outdoor wedding. We would happily recommend him to other couples.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith played classical guitar at our wedding. I absolutely loved working with him! He's so super nice, professional, responsive, and easy to work with! He plays so beautifully, and everyone loved it! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keith is an excellent classical guitarist who plays a unique blend of your typical classical music and also some rock/pop songs in lovely classical guitar renditions. We picked Keith by searching online, and then it turned out that he used to teach my friend's husband classical guitar! Keith was super easy to work with and offered some great suggestions on the song list for the ceremony. It was also a major bonus that he comes with his own battery operated amplifier. It was one less thing for us to have to worry about setting up or locating. He played for our ceremony and also played as background music during the cocktail hour. Many guests commented on what a nice addition it was.

We had a simple outdoor ceremony in a garden setting, and an outdoor cocktail hour, and the classical guitar was perfect for our setting.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Ceremony Music
 770-932-9271
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0