Jennifer Eileen Photography
Reedley, CA 93654
 
 
  Reviews (10)    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Great photo services and professionalism.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer, was incredible! Not only was she an incredible photographer, but just an awesome person to be around. She is fun loving, creative and professional and it shows in her INCREDIBLE photography.. If you are looking for a photographer who doesn't do the "cookie cutter" weddings that all look the same, she is your gal! She is so talented and loves to make the photography personal :)
Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was a great pick for our photos. having her there was a fun part of our day. She had creative ideas, and responded well to our ideas also. she kept to our time line and fit in sooo many pictures.
and the results? BEAUTIFUL... :)
Wedding: 02/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She is such a pleasure to be around. Her photographs are beautiful, she is extremely professional, and she does amazing work. We have used her for our engagement pictures and our wedding, and hope to have her as out photographer for years to come.
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't have been happier with Jenifer Eileen Photography. Jen and her team did an exceptional job and went over and beyond the call of duty. (ie - crawling though dirty corn fields to get a great picture!) Jen was so great with the crew, she had fun with us, and let us have a good time but still kept us on track and gave us great direction so she could get some awesome pictures. She is a dear to work with and has such a creative mind. If we did anything right, it was definitely our photographer!! Thanks Jen!!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer is absolutely amazing. Her work is unparalleled by anyone I have seen. The quality of her work is beautiful, she responds to any questions and comments within hours, she is enjoyably professional, and a blessing to be around. She is incredibly flexible and patient, and what she charges is beyond reasonable for how amazingly gifted she is. She will work with any budget and she truly makes your wedding day all the more wonderful just by being there. She has a uniquely perceptive eye for beautiful pictures and captures the joy and bliss of your wedding day in an amazing way. All that to say, she is simply too wonderful to describe. My husband and I will always be beyond thankful for the gift she has been to us. Our wedding could not have been captured better. The pictures are breathtaking. She is incredible.
Wedding: 06/27/2010
Services Used: Photography
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The picture of me and my wife was very great. The picture was very clear and we can now cherish the moment of out wedding now. Now the picture is hanging, in a frame. It's perfect.
Wedding: 01/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer Eileen Photography provided us with the best service we could have gotten anywhere! The photographs that we have of our wedding day are indescribably beautiful and unique. The photographers have an eye for using light, and make all who are being photographed feel comfortable. The photographers were also extremely flexible and worked hard during the entire 8 hours of service. The value for cost of Jennifer Eileen Photography is unbeatable!
Jennifer Eileen Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Natalie! I absolutely loved shooting your wedding. You and JC are two incredible people and I truly am thankful to have been apart of your day. Also, it's so great to see where the Lord has brought you after meeting you while you were in High School as a camper all those years ago!
Wedding: 05/10/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did a wonderful job with the photography. When it started to rain and i thought things were ruined she made it beautiful!!! She has done other pictures for us and we wouldnt use anyone else!!!
Wedding: 11/01/2008
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honestly, I am not one to give all 5 stars, but with Jennifer Eileen Photography, there was no other choice. She was PHENOMENAL. She spent time getting to know us as individuals, our personalities. And in good photography, you want to see more the just faces. You want to see the personality and the emotion of the individuals. She captured this for us. We had numerous choices when we were selecting our photographer, and I am confident that we made the right choice. We turn the pages of our wedding album and don't just see pictures. It's as if we are re-living each moment. She captured it all. Numerous friends have booked Jennifer Eileen Photography after having seen our photos. Don't waste time searching else where. She is worth every cent. In my opinion, she is worth more.
Wedding: 07/05/2008
Services Used: Photography
 559-696-0062
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0