It's Tasty Too
    158 Reviews
3249 Old Winter Garden Rd
Suite 20
Orlando, FL 32805  | map
Dietary options: Gluten Free
Desserts: Cookies, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (158)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Beautiful cake,Great tasty cake just as it looked totally affordable. Highly recommend .
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ali 3 Reviews
Our cake was absolutely beautiful and delicious! Ate our entire cake topper on our honeymoon!
Wedding: 06/30/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cannot say enough good things about It's Tasty Too! I'm beyond thrilled with my wedding cake! It was beautiful and a delicious cake! She also made my bridal shower cake which was also perfect!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It's Tasty Too Cakes designed such a superb and uniquely beautiful cake for our May 17th wedding and we couldn't have been more proud to cut into our cake at our reception. Heather took our inspirations and designed a cake that was more then what we expected. The flavors were so rich and tasty. Our guest were beyond impressed with our cake and all the flavor options they had. Thank you Heather for going above and beyond all we could have imagined. People are still raving about this cake. We will continue to have this company make her specialty cakes for other celebrations in our lives. I would recommend It's Tasty Too Cakes to any and everyone...that's how great the service and quality of the cakes are.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather and her team did an amazing job with our cake. The cake looked exactly as the picture we sent as an example and tasted fantastic. We received many compliments on how great the cake look and tasted. My mother usually doesn't like fondant, but she was amazed at how good it tasted on this cake. The price was also very reasonable as well.
Wedding: 05/15/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

lindsey 2 Reviews
My wedding planner told me that not everyone will eat cake at weddings. Well either my guests all eat cake or this cake was irresistible because there was not 1 slice left! It was moist, delicious, and beautiful! We loved working with Heather! Her work is quality and affordable! There were so many delicious flavor combinations available and she was such a help with designing the cake of our dreams. I also love that we will get a freshly made top cake for our first anniversary (included in her price)! Can't wait to eat this cake again!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It's Tasty Too provided excellent service to my fiancé and I during our wedding planning process. I found a picture of a Silver and White theme wedding cake and It's Tasty Too was able to not only recreate the cake, but they made it Four Tiered and incorporated all of the flavors my now husband and I wanted. Our guests had rave reviews about our cake and there were nothing but clean plates all around. It was extremely moist and delicious, a true work of art. We did save the top tier for our one year anniversary and are now expecting our first child so we will be calling on It's Tasty Too to design our baby shower cake. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/14/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I really enjoyed working with It's Tasty Too. During the tasting, it was so hard to choose my favorite flavors because there were so many delicious choices. I showed Heather some of my ideas for our wedding cake, and on the wedding day, Heather truly delivered!!! Our cake was GORGEOUS and it was exactly what I wanted and more! I especially loved the beautiful ruffle layer as well as the detail on the cake monogram. We got so many compliments on our cake from the guests. Heather also worked with me to make a Gator groom's "cake" made of brownie since my husband doesn't like cake. It was a complete surprise, and it was so awesome to see the look on my husband's face when he saw the Gator and realized it was a brownie! I would highly recommend It's Tasty Too to any bride in the future.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Heather was awesome from start to finish! She had the most selective at the sampling, which was so nice! Our cake was beautiful! And I am excited to get our free topper cake on our anniversary! I will highly recommend her!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Michele & Dustin Wedding 3/7/14

If you want a beautiful and delicious cake you can stop looking! Heather at It’s Tasty Too took our cake design ideas and created a stunning cake that exceeded our expectations. I received many compliments from my guests on the cake. Thanks Heather for helping to make our wedding perfect!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I chose It's Tasty Too after trying 5 different wedding cake vendors. Heather made our dream cake of a snow covered mountain and us skiing and snowboarding and a grooms cake of a cigar humidor. It turned out perfect and the taste was perfect too.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jennifer 8 Reviews
LOVED the cake! It was beautiful and absolutely delicious. You won't go wrong in selecting this vendor.
Patti, MOB
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Referred by my awesome caterer (bjoely) as I needed a cake just 1 month prior to my wedding. I was delighted that they worked with me to make me exactly what I wanted. The cake was more than I could ask for. It was just amazing. So much better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend IT'S TASTY TOO for your cake needs. My cake was perfect and I'm a picky one!! Very affordable too which helped me immensely.
Wedding: 01/05/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our cake was delicious, stunningly beautiful, and affordable!!
Wedding: 12/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our cake was beautiful and delicious! All of our guests loved it!
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robin 5 Reviews
This vendor was recommended to me by a friend after I tasted her delicious wedding cake last year. It was one of the few cakes that my husband liked--he's not a big fan of cake--so I knew we had to use them. Not only was our wedding cake absolutely beautiful, but it really was "tasty too!" The ladies were so easy to work with and gave me exactly what I envisioned, even more, really! I would say I had a bit of a tall order...after looking through their work, I liked so much and wanted several different details without making it look over the top or tacky. It was anything but that! From the colors to the style to the delicious flavors, everything was perfect. I cannot wait to get my complimentary 1st anniversary cake from them next year! I highly recommend It's Tasty Too for any cake needs.
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 407-920-1945
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0