Images of Power
They say pictures are worth a thousand words....But can you hear them?
    23 Reviews
Charlotte, NC 28214  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We showed our wedding video to family and friends and everyone's reaction was this video is amazing. I couldn't agree more! I adore our video and am so thankful to Laurin for how well he captured the entire day.

The editing was perfect! He even let us choose the music so we were able to incorporate our personal taste which was a wonderful touch!

I will always be eternally grateful to Images of Power for making one of the most important days of my life such an incredible experience and capturing all the emotion and beauty of the day through their artistic work!

We will treasure this forever!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laurin and team were extremely professional..from emails to phone calls to in person. The finished product was absolutely lovely...there are shots on the video that were not captured by the photographer which were some really special moments. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Wedding: 01/19/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laurin and his team at Images of Power were amazing! I am so thrilled we will always have our wedding on film and be able to watch it for years to come! I highly recommend Images of Power for any couple who wants their special day captured for a lifetime.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mr. Wilson and the images of power team were awesome! I was so happy with the level of professionalism. The video turned out amazing and I'm so blessed to have had them apart of our wedding day!!
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TJ and Joy were excellent! They captured each and every moment! We loved them and their services. Our video is one of the best I have ever seen! We are so happy that we will have everlasting memories thanks to Images of Power!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mariscia 1 Reviews
Images of Power exceeded my expectations! Nothing beat being able to have a peace of mind in knowing that my wedding day would be captured through the lens of a videographer who was professional, creative, and treated us like family. Images of Power gave me the gift of being able to relive my fairy tale, my wedding day, over and over again!
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Images of Power is First Class! If you are looking for an avoidable but very professional high quality videographer Images of power is for you.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Images of Power is without a doubt the best vendor in Videography. Laurin was prompt and professional from beginning to end. Location was never a problem after learning he was located in Charlotte. IOP met us in Myrtle Beach, SC and provided memorable service for my family and I. I would recommend Images of Power for any size event.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
Excellent job!! Very professional and responsive! And the finished product exceeded our expectations!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexis 1 Reviews
The video definitely exceeded all expectations! Very pleased...
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaPorche 1 Reviews
Images of Power provided videography services for my wedding in March 2013. Laurin was great! I was planning my wedding out of state and so I did not get to meet him until the day of my wedding, but he was very flexible, we talked on the phone and exchanged ideas via email. Our dvd is beautiful & he was able to capture our most memorable moments. Everyone that has seen our video LOVES it! Thank you Images of Power
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
TJ was great to work with. You felt like you were his only client. Him and his wife work very well together and have an incredible attention to detail. The video was amazing and edited perfectly, not too long but great images of loved ones from our wedding. I would recommend Images of Power to anybody looking for a professional, honest and creative videographer to capture the memories of their wedding.
Wedding: 01/20/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Images of Power was great to work with! From the beginning Mr. Wilson was personable and relaxed (very helpful during the process). In addition, he was a pro at communicating via email (awesome because sometimes lengthy phone calls can be a little demanding). I have not seen the finished product for our wedding but I'm sure that it will be great! His work on his wedding to his great craft and passion. During our wedding he was able to capture footage and statements from those in attendance. This was important because my husband and I moved overseas a week after getting married. In addition to working with Mr.Wilson, we had the benefit of working with his wife Joy, who is a joy. She has a sweet spirit and is very professional as well. Her gift is unique because she creates oil paintings!I can't wait to see it!
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't be happier with the services received. I loved the fact this is a husband and wife duo who are both pleasant to work with. They were both very professional, easy to talk to, gave us exactly what we were looking for, very affordable. What more can you ask for? The video was awesome and the family enjoyed it as well. If we ever need a videographer in the future we will be using you two again. Great job!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome videographer. Easy to communicate. Highly recommend.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nneka 1 Reviews
Images of Power provided my husband and our family with a simply phenomenal video that encompasses every aspect large and small of our wedding day! We are pleased beyond measure that we have an awesome video that will help always remember exactly how perfect our wedding day was.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Videography
 704-249-0131
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0