Harry Photography
Fun - Devoted - Love
    47 Reviews
Euless, TX 76039  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (47)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Harry helped make my wedding a great success! He was easy to work with and great at photography!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
Harry Photo was amazing. My husband and I agreed that finding a great photographer would be one of the most important elements of our wedding. We were lucky enough to find Harry Photo through our venue. He was really great to work with, and was flexible with our needs all along the way. Our engagement photos turned out amazingly and our wedding photos were even better! He has a great artistic eye, yet is still able to capture the more formal photos elegantly. I would highly recommend his work to any and everyone.
Wedding: 09/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mallary 2 Reviews
I shopped around for wedding photographers and decided to choose Harry because the quality of his work is above the bar, he has an artistic eye to provide unique and beautiful shots, and his prices are very reasonable for the quality he delivers. Once I met Harry, I was also impressed by the time and dedication he gives to each client. He was always on time, professional, and listened to our requests. Our photos turned out amazing. Thanks Harry!! Save time shopping for a photographer, go with Harry and you will not be disappointed.

Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Harry was the first vendor we hired and we are so glad we went with him. Harry is amazing. He was so extremely helpful to us. He helped us pick almost all the other vendors based on past experience with them. From our first meeting with him we were so thankful and glad we chose him. He helped us pick our DJ, gave recommendations on cakes, and helped us find our wedding coordinator. I can't say enough about Harry. He is awesome. We ended up with so many great pictures. He also did our uplighting and we decided on using the photo lounge as well. The guests absolutely loved the photo lounge it was an extra expense, but well worth it. Harry was so amazing on our wedding day and is all business and gets tons of detail shots too. We absolutely love him. We feel blessed to have found him from the beginning of planning our wedding. He helped us in so many ways and helped us with quickly choosing other vendors. It made the whole planning process go so smoothly. We love Harry and highly recommend him!!!
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Harry is a very skilled photographer. He has a creative flare that I appreciate. He is a hard worker and dedicated. I am very happy with both our engagement photos and wedding photos. I would definitely recommend Harry to anyone.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Harry did an amazing job at our engagement session and wedding! He was very easy to reach and easy to work with. He took great photos and captured every moment of our big day! We would definitely recommend Harry for any wedding!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
Harry's photography greatly exceeded my expectations. Long before the wedding he took some amazing engagement pics. The night before the wedding he set up AMAZING lighting at the reception that made the atmosphere so wonderful! Of all the decisions I had to make regarding the wedding, hiring Harry was the best one! He is truly AWESOME!
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
I had the pleasure of working with Harry Harjabrata and his wife, Silvia, for our daughter’s December 2012 wedding. We had researched numerous photographers before finding Harry. Harry had been recommended and he did not disappoint. Harry and Silvia arrived at our wedding on time and fully prepared. Harry had numerous cameras and extra flashes at the ready. His experience allowed him to capture important shots in an instant. Having a second photographer allowed them to get great shots from different vantage points. Most of the time I didn’t even notice them taking pictures. During the posed pictures, Harry knew exactly how to pose the wedding party quickly in order to maximize the time. Harry was very calm and easy to work with. I was extremely pleased with his photos, the DVD and the on-line photo gallery. He customized a photo package to meet our needs. And he was always very prompt in responding to my emails. I would most definitely recommend Harry Photo and I would use him again!

Wedding: 12/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Keith and... 1 Reviews
Harry photographed and provided lighting for our wedding at the Aldredge House on Swiss Avenue in Dallas. He did an absolutely fantastic job. We highly recommend getting the engagement session with Harry not only for the pictures, but because you get used to working together. It helps the wedding/reception to go smoothly. The day of the wedding, things went wrong as they always seem to. Our wedding was outside and running late. No problem, Harry had the lighting we needed. During the reception, he was everywhere - we are still not sure how he did it. I (the groom), wasn't super excited about wedding album, but then I saw the pictures. Wow, they are fantastic... and so is the album :-) We highly recommend the canvas print for those one or two special pictures. Get the wrapped canvas as it comes with a backing so it is much more difficult to accidentally damage. Bottom line - if you want a professional, flexible photographer whose fees are very reasonable, look no further.

Keith and Gwendolyn Melkild
Wedding: 10/19/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tammy 2 Reviews
Harry did our photography for our wedding in September 2012. He was amazing! We received our disk with our photos very quickly after our wedding. He literally captured every moment of our day. We could not be hapier with Harry's service.
Wedding: 09/28/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monique 1 Reviews
OMG! What can't I say about Harry? He is very professional and very attentive; at all times I felt like a princess and felt very taken care of. He is a photographer that truly cares what his bride and groom looks like, and he truly strives to capture both of them in the best light. Any time I had a question and/or concern he was there to answer it in a prompt, precise and professional manner. Any bride who is looking for a good...great photographer would do themselves a great service and save a lot of time and headache by selecting Harry. I usually do not take the time to write reviews but when you find that vendor that truly alters your expectations, it is worth the time and effort to do so. Thank you Harry for making my wedding a very memorable and special occasion; I would refer you over and over again!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Harry is an oustanding and creative photographer, and was a real pleasure to work with. Harry took photos of our wedding ceremony and reception in Dallas, and then we flew him to Paris to take photos of a second private ceremony we had there. He took truly amazing photographs on both occasions! The compositions of the photos and particularly the wedding album are beautifully original. He worked extensively with us to make our wedding special. He stayed the entire reception to make sure he captured all the great moments. Harry goes above and beyond and it is truly evident that he loves what he does!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 2 Reviews
My husband and I both really enjoyed working with Harry. He was extremely flexible at meeting our pretty limited schedule, got the pictures back to us within two or three weeks of the wedding, and did a great job with both a guest book album and the wedding album. Harry is also very, very thorough with details. He shows up early to set up lights and to start photographing the event. We had a perfect mixture of posed and candid photos... They captured every moment beautifully! I've had many, many compliments on how great our pictures look!
Wedding: 07/08/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natrice 1 Reviews
While in the beginning stages of planning our wedding, we knew that photography was one thing that we wanted to make sure we didn't waiver on. It was initially a difficult decision to make, considering there are so many different photgraphers to choose from. I'm so thankful I chose HarryPhoto. His craft and work ethic is unmeasurable. He not only did my photography, but also my uplighting. Wedding expenses can quickly add up, but with all the services I was provided with (engagement session, bridal session, 2 photographers the day of the wedding, and uplighting) I can't be more pleased. I hope this helps you when choosing such an important part of your wedding planning. Memories through pictures last forever!! Natrice and Irving Butler
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Harry Photo is by far the most professional photographer who definitely pays attention to every detail of your wedding day. By viewing pictures taken throughout the day I was able to relive the moments I had not experienced or seen as a guest.

I highly recommend Harry and his staff to make your wedding spectacular and one to remember.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alynda 1 Reviews
We are so happy that we went with Harry Photographer for our wedding! He was so easy to work with, very flexible with schedules & planning, and all of the photographs have turned out incredible! My bridal portrait session was a ton of fun, and the pictures turned out so amazing, as did the big prints for the wedding reception! We were very impressed with the Harry being there the day of the wedding from the time the girls were getting ready all the way until the very end of the night when we left! No other photographer would have stayed for that same amount of time without charging a rediculous amount of money for it! We were able to get everything we wanted in the packages that Harry offered, and we can't wait to get our wedding album back next! Everything has turned out so perfect so far! We would recommend using Harry to any of our friends or family!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Photography, Lighting & Decor
 817-354-8887
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0