Hair Comes the Bride
Named "One of the Best" by InStyle Weddings!
    143 Reviews
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (143)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This website vendor provides beautiful hair attire for weddings and other events. I had 3 of their "Shay" hairpins and they were gorgeous. It helped to make my whole ensemble come together. Would highly recommend their products for anyone's wedding.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hair Comes the Bride was amazing for my wedding services! I had hair and make up for myself, four bridesmaids, two mothers, and a flower girl. Laura and her assistant showed up and had us all looking gorgeous in four hours. I gave each girl freedom to do whatever kind of look she wanted and there isn't any style these ladies can't do! My flower girl is two years old and was very sassy that day, but they were very patient with her. They definitely had their work cut out for them but I have no complaints at all!

I was never the type of girl who dreamed about every detail of my wedding and it was the first time I had ever gotten professional make up done. I've heard horror stories from other people about other places so I was really apprehensive but Laura put me at ease right away! I got compliments all night about how great everyone looked. She made me feel like the gorgeous bride all girls want to feel like on their wedding day. The make up stayed all night and even looked great the next day (I fell asleep without washing my face because I was EXHAUSTED when it was all over)
Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my hair pieces for both my wedding and reception from them and they were both beautiful and high quality. The online ordering process was great, they have all their hair pieces in a video so I could see all angles of the pieces and when they arrived they didn't disappoint, it was quick shipping and they arrived packaged beautifully with a little note which made me feel like a very special bride.

I had a hair flower for my 12/21/12 beach wedding in Florida, it stayed in my hair despite it being a majorly windy day. It was the exact color they indicated and was high quality.

I had a jeweled headband for my 1/26/13 winter wedding reception in Michigan. It went with our "hat theme" and made me feel like a princess. It was also high quality and I didn't have to worry about it all night.

i would highly recommend purchasing your hair pieces from them as you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 01/26/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had such an amazing experience with HCtB. My stylist was professional, personable, and fun. She executed exactly what I asked for and I could not have been more pleased!!!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My preview appointment was amazing so I knew that Hair Comes the Bride was the best fit for my for my wedding day. The stylists were so professional, friendly and did such an amazing job on my hair and makeup, all 10 of my bridesmaids, and my mother and mother in law. Their timing was perfect, too. I highly recommend Hair Comes the Bride, it is worth every penny to make your day unforgettable : )
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My stylist, Stephanie, was amazing! I was badly broken out and she made me feel beautiful.I received many compliments on my hair and makeup.
Wedding: 07/20/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Hair Comes The Bride was some of the best money I spent on the wedding! They made me look beautiful and feel confident, which just added to the joy of the big day.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I bought a hair accessory from Hair Comes the Bride and was unsure about placing an order online since they do not take returns. I spoke with Mallory in their customer service and she answered all my questions, she gave me her personal opinion as well as what would look best with my wedding look! After receiving the item in the mail within a few days I loved the comb and could not have asked for anything better. On the down side, they are more expensive than other bridal accessory websites but not as much as a salon would charge.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Let me just start off by saying THANK YOU! I am soooo glad I decided to go with Hair Comes the Bride and sooooo glad it was Genna that did my hair and makeup! She did an amazingly job! My hair and makeup didn't quite come out how I envisioned... it came out even better! She knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel soo beautiful. My only complaint is that I can't look like that every day! LOL...
Wedding: 06/24/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hair comes the bride is amazing. Starting with the suprise gift you receive in the mail after you book them. They made me feel very special.They gave me the hair style exactly how I wanted it. I looked flawless on my wedding day because of them.
Wedding: 06/10/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hair Comes The Bride was amazing to work with. I love that if you do not like the preview, they refund your money. This is why I chose them because I had done a trial with a different company and absolutely hated it. Genna was AMAZING! She made me look exactly the way I wanted to look and exceeded all of my expectations. She was a pleasure to work with. I felt like a supermodel. I would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
hair piece was great for my wedding. Mallory was amazing in helping me choose the perfect piece! Loved it.
Wedding: 06/03/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gorgeous hair piece for my wedding and gorgeous pearl jewellery for my bridesmaid.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hello future brides. If you are wanting to look and feel BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING on your wedding day then I HIGHLY suggest you book with Hair Comes The Bride. They are absolutely WONDERFUL and so easy to work with. Laura was my stylist and she's amazing. She made me look and feel so beautiful!! Thank you Hair Comes The Bride for making my wedding day like a fairytale.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The customer service was exceptionally good and friendly.

Mallory is really great. She was answering my questions quickly and fully.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Better than I expected. Usually things on the internet look prettier than in real life, but this was not the case. It was perfect for my wedding.
Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 877-769-9772
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0