Infinite Beauty by Alyssa Lazo
Bridal Hair and Makeup Team
    45 Reviews
Los Angeles, CA 91505  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (45)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa was SO great! She listened to exactly what I wanted and was a total pro.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa was prompt, courteous, and FLEXIBLE! She did hair and makeup for my mother and sister-in-laws, and we changed the schedule and number of people getting services until the very last minute (you know how crazy the last few days are!), and she was so accommodating. Everyone looked AMAZING and they all felt like superstars. Thank you, Alyssa!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eva 2 Reviews
I was very pleased with the service Alyssa provided me, she made my make up and my hair for my wedding, exactly as I wanted, I liked her work a lot. it was very easy to work with her, we had a try out, I explained her what I liked and she understood completely my idea. I got many compliments on my wedding, She is an artist, very flexible and efficient to do her job, I will continue requesting her services for any special occasions and recommend her with my friends.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katrina 1 Reviews
Alyssa Lazo did an amazing job at making me into a beautiful bride. I had so many compliments about my make up!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa and her team worked with my bridesmaids and the MOB for my Catholic & Hindu weddings. The six bridesmaids and my mother were all happy with their hair and makeup on both days of the weddings. While I was getting ready in the suite next door, all I could hear was laughter coming from their room. The ladies said they were a fun team to work with. Alyssa is professional, flexible, and very responsive. The best part of working with Alyssa was her prices for hair and makeup. I did my research for hair & makeup in the Ventura area and was finding an average of $140. Alyssa's hair & makeup package is the best deal I've seen.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nitya 1 Reviews
Alyssa did makeup and hair for me on my wedding and she also did the same for my bridal party. Since we were a group of 9, she brought an assistant for no extra charge. My wedding was at 11 am. So, she started at 6 am to get us ready on time. My makeup and hair (an updo) lasted for 10 hours, before I took it off.
She did a fabulous job. Everyone looked great in person and in the pictures. She is very friendly, responds to texts and emails quickly and her services are very affordable.
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was opposed to make up & She changed my opinion with her talent and gentle manner. She listened to what I wanted and gave me the best make-up ever. I would use her again for special occasions!!
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley R. 2 Reviews
Alyssa was amazing from the beginning and not to mention affordable compared to all the other MUA I found. She listened to my concerns during my trial and asked me how my hair and makeup held up throughout the day to see if any changes needed to be made the day of the wedding. The day of the wedding we started at 9am and I had to be ready by 3pm and Alyssa made sure we were done on time. Alyssa and her two assistants did hair and make up for 5 bridesmaids, my mother, mother in law, 2 flower girls and myself and they took their time with each person making sure that they were happy with the results. Sunnie managed to get the flower girls to sit still to get their hair done for almost an hour which was hard to do on the wedding day and she did it without bribing them! Everyone loved the way they looked and one of my bridesmaids even said she wished she could look like that every day. Alyssa made sure to address my oily nose and my make up looked fresh until the next morning with my eyelashes still intact and there was no oily nose! My hair also lasted me all day! I have absolutely no complaints. If you are considering hiring Alyssa for your special day don't hesitate to do so, she and her assistants are amazing and will make you feel like a million bucks.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa did my bridal hair for my wedding and for my bridal party! I did a trial with her first. Her prices are very reasonable! She was on time and very professional. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Alyssa was wonderful to work with. After completing a trial hair and makeup session, I asked for a few changes. Alyssa listened to all my concerns and made all changes I asked for. She can also give great advice and suggestions for those of you who do not have a lot of experience getting your hair and makeup done, like myself. At the last minute, I had to make a schedule change and she was nice enough to accommodate both myself and my sister. In addition to a sweet personality and flexibility, Alyssa's prices are very affordable. Compared to other places in my neighborhood, she was $100 - $200 less. For any bride who is looking for someone to do hair and makeup, I highly recommend you check out Alyssa Lazo at Infinite Beauty.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa did an amazing job! She did my makeup for our engagement photos and also did my makeup and hair for our wedding. She had an assistant with her the day of the wedding since I had 4 bridesmaids, my mom, and my aunt who wanted to get their hair and makeup done that morning as well.. Alyssa & her assistant were very professional, arrived on time, and did their magic. I loved the way everything turned out. I would definitely recommend Alyssa and will be saving her contact info in case I need my makeup done for another special event. Thanks, Alyssa!!!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dail 1 Reviews
Both Alyssa and her assistant, Sunnie, were amazing. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup. The makeup was perfect and my up-do lasted all night. They were both punctual and very professional. Alyssa and Sunnie are great! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Breeezie 6 Reviews
Alyssa Lazo did a beautiful job on my hair and makeup for both my engagement photo session, and for my wedding day. She is a true professional and turned me from average to "wow!" :-) On my wedding day she also did my mother in law's hair and makeup, and my maid of honor's hair. They both looked so gorgeous and glam, and all of our styles held up all day and night. Alyssa was patient and accommodating to our various wants and desired styles, and she delivered all of our looks - flawlessly. I HIGHLY and confidently recommend her to all brides wanting to look super fabulous on their special day. Plus she's a total sweetheart!!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Justine 1 Reviews
I hired Alyssa for makeup and hair for my wedding. I was very happy with the way I looked I showed her pictures and it came out exactly as I wanted it. Very professional and polite will definitely hire for another event.
Wedding: 04/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found Alyssa Lazo off an ad on Craigslist, and decided to take a chance based on her previous reviews. She was always responsive with my inquiries and flexible with meeting me for my trial session. Her rates are reasonable and she's very easy to work with. On the day-of, she was punctual and patient, even when my photographer kept dodging around her to get his shots! My sister, as MOH, also got her hair and makeup done by Alyssa. Her look was transformed from low-maintenance to old Hollywood glamour. She LOVED it. I highly recommend Alyssa-just be forthright in the look you're aiming to achieve, and she'll take it from there!
Wedding: 02/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa and her assistant did my hair and makeup for my wedding day. Alyssa is very responsive and professional. I was very pleased working with her. She is so flexible that she did my makeup and hair for my Hindu ceremony - THEN she came to the venue after the ceremony to re-do my makeup and hair for my reception. She did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend her and her services :)
Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 916-390-4651
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0