Infinite Beauty by Alyssa Lazo
Bridal Hair and Makeup Team
    52 Reviews
Los Angeles, CA 91505  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa and her assistant were amazing! I loved my hair and makeup! Her prices were very affordable! Thank you!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
Alyssa is punctual, professional, super easy to work with. She is talented and helpful. Her price is reasonable unlike other vendors charge $$$ thousands for make up!?!??? I will use Alyssa again for any other photo shoots or special events. Thank you Alyssa for making my big day so beautiful, stress free and memorable!
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessie 5 Reviews
I had a great experience with Alyssa. I hired her to do the hair & makeup for my wedding, which meant not just for me but also for 6 bridesmaids and a mom. I don’t go to many salons and so I needed to find someone to do the wedding that I’d feel comfortable with. Alyssa offered a bridal hair & makeup trial and I loved what she did. I sent her some inspiration photos, and she was able to also show me a few options of her own. We tried a couple looks and finally found the perfect one. On the day of the wedding, Alyssa and her assistant were willing to come to our hotel room which made the process so much more relaxed and fun. Even though the third assistant that was supposed to come was sick, and they had a tight timeline to stick to, these two made quick work of all the ladies and everyone looked gorgeous. They were willing to do all types of hair styles for many different types of hair, and provide recommendations when the ladies weren’t sure what they wanted. Alyssa was very sweet and accommodating from start to finish. Hire her immediately!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erika 1 Reviews
It was truly a pleasure to have Alyssa do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She was incredibly responsive throughout the planning process, and I was thrilled with the results on my big day. I would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa was SO great! She listened to exactly what I wanted and was a total pro.
Wedding: 12/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa was prompt, courteous, and FLEXIBLE! She did hair and makeup for my mother and sister-in-laws, and we changed the schedule and number of people getting services until the very last minute (you know how crazy the last few days are!), and she was so accommodating. Everyone looked AMAZING and they all felt like superstars. Thank you, Alyssa!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eva 2 Reviews
I was very pleased with the service Alyssa provided me, she made my make up and my hair for my wedding, exactly as I wanted, I liked her work a lot. it was very easy to work with her, we had a try out, I explained her what I liked and she understood completely my idea. I got many compliments on my wedding, She is an artist, very flexible and efficient to do her job, I will continue requesting her services for any special occasions and recommend her with my friends.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

katrina 1 Reviews
Alyssa Lazo did an amazing job at making me into a beautiful bride. I had so many compliments about my make up!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa and her team worked with my bridesmaids and the MOB for my Catholic & Hindu weddings. The six bridesmaids and my mother were all happy with their hair and makeup on both days of the weddings. While I was getting ready in the suite next door, all I could hear was laughter coming from their room. The ladies said they were a fun team to work with. Alyssa is professional, flexible, and very responsive. The best part of working with Alyssa was her prices for hair and makeup. I did my research for hair & makeup in the Ventura area and was finding an average of $140. Alyssa's hair & makeup package is the best deal I've seen.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was opposed to make up & She changed my opinion with her talent and gentle manner. She listened to what I wanted and gave me the best make-up ever. I would use her again for special occasions!!
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nitya 1 Reviews
Alyssa did makeup and hair for me on my wedding and she also did the same for my bridal party. Since we were a group of 9, she brought an assistant for no extra charge. My wedding was at 11 am. So, she started at 6 am to get us ready on time. My makeup and hair (an updo) lasted for 10 hours, before I took it off.
She did a fabulous job. Everyone looked great in person and in the pictures. She is very friendly, responds to texts and emails quickly and her services are very affordable.
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley R. 2 Reviews
Alyssa was amazing from the beginning and not to mention affordable compared to all the other MUA I found. She listened to my concerns during my trial and asked me how my hair and makeup held up throughout the day to see if any changes needed to be made the day of the wedding. The day of the wedding we started at 9am and I had to be ready by 3pm and Alyssa made sure we were done on time. Alyssa and her two assistants did hair and make up for 5 bridesmaids, my mother, mother in law, 2 flower girls and myself and they took their time with each person making sure that they were happy with the results. Sunnie managed to get the flower girls to sit still to get their hair done for almost an hour which was hard to do on the wedding day and she did it without bribing them! Everyone loved the way they looked and one of my bridesmaids even said she wished she could look like that every day. Alyssa made sure to address my oily nose and my make up looked fresh until the next morning with my eyelashes still intact and there was no oily nose! My hair also lasted me all day! I have absolutely no complaints. If you are considering hiring Alyssa for your special day don't hesitate to do so, she and her assistants are amazing and will make you feel like a million bucks.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa did my bridal hair for my wedding and for my bridal party! I did a trial with her first. Her prices are very reasonable! She was on time and very professional. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/07/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Alyssa was wonderful to work with. After completing a trial hair and makeup session, I asked for a few changes. Alyssa listened to all my concerns and made all changes I asked for. She can also give great advice and suggestions for those of you who do not have a lot of experience getting your hair and makeup done, like myself. At the last minute, I had to make a schedule change and she was nice enough to accommodate both myself and my sister. In addition to a sweet personality and flexibility, Alyssa's prices are very affordable. Compared to other places in my neighborhood, she was $100 - $200 less. For any bride who is looking for someone to do hair and makeup, I highly recommend you check out Alyssa Lazo at Infinite Beauty.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alyssa did an amazing job! She did my makeup for our engagement photos and also did my makeup and hair for our wedding. She had an assistant with her the day of the wedding since I had 4 bridesmaids, my mom, and my aunt who wanted to get their hair and makeup done that morning as well.. Alyssa & her assistant were very professional, arrived on time, and did their magic. I loved the way everything turned out. I would definitely recommend Alyssa and will be saving her contact info in case I need my makeup done for another special event. Thanks, Alyssa!!!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dail 1 Reviews
Both Alyssa and her assistant, Sunnie, were amazing. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup. The makeup was perfect and my up-do lasted all night. They were both punctual and very professional. Alyssa and Sunnie are great! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 916-390-4651
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0