Glow Events
    28 Reviews
Cayey, PR 00736  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mayra 1 Reviews
No tengo palabras para agradecerte el excelente trabajo q realizaste en la boda, Toda la decoracion fue un sueño estaba hermoso , mucho mas de lo que esperaba. El servicio desde el primer momento fue de primera.Te deseo lo mejor del mundo que tengas mucho exito. Mayra & Michael
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anabel is an EXCELLENT wedding planner. She is dedicated, professional, flexible and went ABOVE AND BEYOND her call of duty. She has an extremely professional and very helpful staff! One on the highlights of the wedding WAS HAVING HER BE APART OF IT!! She will make any brides dream come true with her incredible vision and talent!! I WOULD AND (ALREADY HAVE) RECOMMEND HER HANDS DOWN #1!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
We got married in San Juan at the Caribe Hilton hotel. We chose an outdoor space for both the ceremony and reception, and could not have been happier with how Anabel and the staff at Glow Events decorated each spot. They were excellent, and we would certainly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Decorations were amazing, beautiful and prove to be better than expected. Activity was very well organized. People were very fascinated with the decoration and with the activity in general. Invites said it was a dream wedding. Recommended suppliers made an excellent work. I'm very thankful for the time take, the efforts to make the activity a success and the accessibility of my wedding planner. Her dedication makes a remarkable difference that we, our friends and family appreciate.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Roxanne 1 Reviews
In the time before the wedding, Anabel was very attentive, responsible, accesible, and willing to go the extra mile for our convenience. The day of the wedding was no exception. The flowers and the decor were AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL, and the ambiance was just great! Everything went smoothly and worry free so we just enjoyed every minute of our wedding. It really exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be more satisfied with the service!!

We definitely recommend this vendor to everybody!!
Wedding: 01/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mayra 1 Reviews
Estamos muy contentos y complacidos... Todo quedo hermosoooooo
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lillivette 1 Reviews
Excellent service, very organized. Would recommend Glow Events to anyone that needs this kind of service.
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 3 Reviews
We highly recommend Glow Planners and most especially Anabel. She did an incredible job with our wedding in June 2013 at the InterContinental. Although planning from afar was not easy, she did an exceptional job and made our wedding a memorable one.

Our guests were effusive in their compliments. She took the theme of light pink and white colors and beach concept and elevated them to an elegant level with giant bouquets of like color roses, floating pearls and orchids, combination of tall and short clear and silver vases with candles – all to turn our reception into a romantic venue.

Anabel wasn’t just our florist, but she also served as our day planner. She provided excellent recommendations for our stylist, Derek Diaz to the musicians, Carlos Valencia and Karlo Flores, for which we received many positive feedback. She also worked with all our other excellent vendors to facilitate timely arrival and set-up to take away the stress from the day.

Although we had a vision of what we wanted for decoration communicating frequently via email to come up with ideas for the floral arrangements for the ceremony, the cocktail hour, and reception site - all of which we wanted to be unique and yet carry the same theme - she surprised us with settings that went beyond our expectation. She worked within our budget to incorporate such details as LED lights that reflected the color scheme and use table overlays from India that carried similar motifs.

Also, she didn’t simply help with the wedding. We used her services for the rehearsal dinner, and even our last minute request to help with my parents’ anniversary dinner. Each night, Friday (rehearsal dinner), Saturday (wedding), and Sunday (parents’ anniversary) had a specific theme and color theme, which she made unique and distinct. We really appreciated all the thoughtful touches and the details Anabel provided to make the weekend special one.

Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheila 1 Reviews
Very responsible. Every time that I called her she responded or returned my calls in a short time frame. The decor of the wedding was beautifully done and had the things that I envisioned. The team is very nice and you could see that they really enjoy their work. Sevices are reasonably priced.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
Anabel provided the best service anyone could ask for. Her and her team have the best can do attitude. We never heard a " no we can't do that". I don't think anything could have been better. They made our day unforgettable.
Wedding: 12/07/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maradiali 1 Reviews
Excelent in everythig, her work is pure magic
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Super Profesional y muy organizada. Nuestra boda quedo exactamente como la so-abamos los invitados quedaron super contentos con la atencion brindada por Anabel y la decoracion ni se diga HERMOSA! se la recomiendo a todas las novias
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wildaliz 1 Reviews
Glow Event Planners & Deco did an amazing job in my wedding! I am so very pleased and greatful for Anabel's talent, insight and ability to work with work with me every step of the way. The fnished result was totally worth it. If I had to re-do my wedding all over gain I would absolutely choose Glow Event Planners & Deco they did a fantastic job.
They made my fairtytale wedding dreams come true and for that I am extremely satisfied and grateful. The level of professionalism was exceptional. I highly recommend Glow Event Planners & Deco. to everyone.
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anabel was an angel. She was professional, knowledgable, sweet, patient, trustworthy, and reliable. My husband was the one who found her and it was the best thing he couldve done. We had our dream wedding thanks to Anabel.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Excellent work and above all punctuality. It has a spectacular team and I am very grateful.
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Contacted at least four different vendors for my decoration.
Glow Events provided me with pictures of possible decorations, was flexible with my budget, and most important, always communicated with me on a daily basis through the planning process via email and telephone. Everything went as planned, I did not have to send fix anything whatsoever. Everything was beautiful!
Wedding: 11/22/2011
Services Used: Flowers
 787-557-1197
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0