Global Rose
7225 NW 25th St. Suite 217
Miami, FL 33122  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Delivery
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.1/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers were EXQUISITE, and Fed Ex delivered earlier than expected. This company completely EXCEEDED my expectations. But it is IMPORTANT to take note of their recommendation to get flowers a day or 2 in advance in order to hydrate. When the flowers arrive, they will look a little "skimpy" compared to what you would walk away from a florist with. But trim and place in water ASAP as recommended, and they will absolutely BURST open over the next few days!! I wish I could upload a picture of the yellow roses I got. Kudos to you Global Roses!! Absolutely fantastic!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Couldn't be happier- bouquets ordered were great and the ones I arranged were fabulous! such a great low price for flowers!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debra 2 Reviews
Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful...excellent support from the sale staff!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I was worried about ordering flowers online and doing all DIY for my wedding. I ordered 100 white akito roses and a few other flowers from GlobalRose. The ordered the flowers to arrive three days before the event. GlobalRose packed a few extra roses. Only about 3 in the entire pack were unusable (the stem snapped). The roses were HUGE! Significantly bigger than the ones you buy from grocery stores. Amazing quality and the color was amazing. Most of the roses had their thorns cut, which was an unexpected bonus. The packing was sturdy and after doing a little research, I was able to make decent centerpieces at an amazing price.

I would definitely recommend GlobalRose for any bride on a budget. Just make sure you put time aside to complete everything. I made the centerpieces 2 days before the wedding and waited to make the bouquets and boutonnieres 1 day before.
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 4 Reviews
They were wonderful. Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were beautiful and perfect. I ordered 100 deep purple roses for the bouquets, "Simple the Best Wedding Centerpieces" package of 12 and 4200 rose petals for the aisle.

There was not one flower that was broken or damaged on arrival and they were easy to care for. The centerpieces are individually wrapped in plastic, like the ones in the grocery store, and they looked a bit smushed when I opened the package. After they hydrated for 24 hours, they plumped right up and looked like they were just picked fresh.

I trimmed the flowers as recommended and left them in buckets of water on the outside patio in the shade and they held up great. They arrived in the morning on Wednesday for my Saturday wedding. I would have had them delivered on Thursday but Friday was the fourth of July holiday and cutting it a bit too close for my comfort.

I was able to cut the flowers the night before the wedding, wrap some ribbon around them and they were ready to go! That easy. 1 bridal bouquet and 5 bridesmaid bouquets. The morning after the wedding, I woke up and found my bridal bouquet spent the night on the floor of the hotel room after a long wedding day and it was still in great shape! I took it home and put it in a vase and it lasted and lasted! Boy those flowers were durable.

Don't hesitate to save some money and order your flowers from Global Rose!!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
GlobalRose provided outstanding service. Flowers were fresh and fragrant. Was a little nervous at first since main location is in Florida and delivery was for DC metropolitan area. But flowers were delivered on time as promised today's prior to event. I followed direction for care and flowers opened up as promised so I was able to creat beautiful flower balls for wedding. Flowers were stunning.
Wedding: 06/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
I was planning a 60th birthday party for my mother in the form of a Black & White wedding theme. I had been planning this for 18 months. I had used Global Rose twice before with wonderful results. I ordered and paid for my flowers 3 months in advance. We ordered my wedding cake, favors and decoration with this black & white wedding theme. We ordered the white hydrangeas and white calla lilies. I received my confirmation email on Thursday with delivery scheduled for Friday. We did receive the hydrangeas on Friday but no calla lilies. On Saturday, we just started to use the hydrangeas in the center pieces with fewer pieces than we originally planned. There were just 2 plants that looked like they were dying so I put them in water hoping they would perk up. By noon, there was still no calla lilies. I emailed globalrose and got no response. We just packed up and headed to our venue. By the time we got there over half of the hydrangeas had died or were dying. We had to use the venues artificial flowers to replace or add to the vases. We ended up with 5 tables with some form of fresh flowers. I cried so hard because I felt the fresh flowers elevated the event to something special and I only ended up with a few. In spite of this, the food , cake and live band did make my mother's special day wonderful. We did eventually receive the calla lilies on Monday. I left emails and called global rose. The first call was somehow disconnected. I called back and did talk to someone. He insisted that I open the box although I wanted to send them back immediately. He told me to take pictures and send them with the pictures of the dead and dying hydrangeas. I emailed this immediately. I was hoping to get this resolved quickly since the flowers did not get to my home by the "guaranteed date" as they advertised on their website. I have heard nothing back since the confirmation that they received the email with the pictures.
Global Rose responded with the following comments:
Dear Customer,

We’re very sorry that you weren’t 100% satisfied with your order, and that you weren’t able to use the flowers in your Mom’s Birthday Party. We understand that this was a very important event for you and your family, and as requested we issued a full refund to your account.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers I ordered were awesome. I had one problem with my order, i got yellow roses instead of peach, but they did reimburse me the day I contacted them. Great flowers at a great price!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you're willing to put in the work to arrange and design your own flowers, this is a great way to get your blooms. The delivery arrived exactly as they said they would, and with proper care, the roses lasted for days.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the first time we have used an online provider of flowers, so we were somewhat anxious, but we were very pleased with the roses we ordered from Global Rose. I would recommend Global Rose to anyone that is planning a wedding such as we were. We ordered 1150 roses and 2400 baby's breath and there were only approximately a half dozen that we had to discard. We are very satisfied customers.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
The flowers I ordered came on time and were beautiful! I never thought about ordering online but they were 1/3 of the price and no hassle!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers arrived as promised. The only problem was there was no food for the water. They wanted me to mix bleach and sugar which i didn't feel comfortable with. I went to my local florist and purchased the food. The flowers were amazing!!!! My arrangements looked like they came from a florist and a week later they are still looking pretty good. I would definately purchase from global rose again.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We were THRILLED with Global Rose. We ordered about twice as many flowers as we actually needed to completely fill our venue and ceremony area for about the same as florists were estimated for just my bouquet. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The day before they were scheduled, a rep from Global Rose called and said they didn't have the particular vairiety of roses we'd ordered, and asked if it was okay for her to switch them for another similar variety. We told her what color we prefered, and the roses turned out PERFECTLY. We were very impressed.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
0.8 out of 5.0
0.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The event was cancelled before the flower order had shipped and I called Globalrose to cancel. I was told to call back the next day and then was informed that all cancellations need to be in email and it was too late despite the fact the flower order had not been shipped. I tried an additional time and was treated very rudely and the sales representative hung up on me. This business is not professional and/or flexible...buyer beware.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
0.9 out of 5.0
0.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
The worst service, I could not place the order because not even looked after me and gave me no information.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 888-590-7673
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0