Gisselle Sanchez~Floral and Event Design
Wedding Flowers Specialist Tampa, St Petesburg, Clearwater, Sarasota....
    33 Reviews
631 Cleveland Street
Clearwater, FL 33755  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrew 2 Reviews
Gisselle was so, so, so very good for our wedding. Amazing! We searched high and low throughout the Tampa Bay area, and met with a half dozen florists. None of them were even close to how much we enjoyed meeting with Gisselle.
Gisselle demonstrated a genuine concern to see our wedding become a beautiful event - she did NOT treat our wedding like just another payday or just another job. You can tell Gisselle genuinely cares about her work and genuinely cared about my wife and I. The enjoyment for the work she does is palpable.
My wife and Gisselle shared an instant connection when we first met to to discuss our wedding. Our wedding had an old timey/romantic feel to it, and my wife loved every suggestion Gisselle made. The flowers and decorations at our wedding were beautiful, and according to my wife, were "perfect!" I would recommend that if you are looking for a florist, to search online for some of Gisselle's work. If you like what you see, then I would fully recommend you work with Gisselle for your event.
In addition to the flowers, Gisselle handled all the additional details (center pieces, linens, napkins, and candles). I thought Gisselle's pricing was extremely fair. She did not nickel-and-dime us for the extra details she included for us. She made the planning process so easy on us. She invited us to contribute as many ideas or as much input as we wanted, but she also understood when other commitments kept us occupied, and she was fully willing to take charge with the planning process when necessary. She is very flexible to work around your schedule, and genuinely was a pleasure to interact with and to work with.
I give Gisselle my highest recommendation for couple's that are considering using her for their wedding or other events.
Wedding: 03/13/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 8 Reviews
The professionalism matched the quality of the overall service provided. Gisselle was on top of things from our first meeting through the end of the event. She made my dreams come to life.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gisselle was very helpful in selecting the perfect flowers for my daughter's wedding. She even supplied orchids for the wedding cake, which matched the bridal bouquet. All the colors and flowers looked perfect! She even supplied vases with water to keep the bouquets looking fresh all night. They lasted an entire week! Thank you Gisselle for making our fairytale wedding a reality!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew at our first meeting that Gisselle was the perfect person for our wedding! She immediately understood our vision after showing her just a few pictures of our ideas. She truly loves what she does and it is reflected in the quality and beauty of her work. Our flowers & centerpieces were absolutely STUNNING! Her attention to details went far above my expectations! She went above and beyond by adding candles, flowers, and petals to areas of the reception that I didn't even consider to ensure the beauty flowed throughout the room. Ex. bar, cake & dessert table, and sign in table. Gisselle is very prompt at responding and stays within your budget without compromising in quality. She was always available to bounce different ideas I had off of and really makes you feel like you are family. She also directed us towards other vendors to find the best rates for chairs, candles, and linens. I did a ton of research and her recommendations far beat out everything I found online! And again, all great quality and service.
I would HIGHLY recommend her if you are looking for someone who exudes quality, professionalism, and a true passion for completing your wedding day vision! I LOVE her!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVED Gisselle - when my mom and I went to visit her showroom, the style, creativity, and vision for our wedding was right on point. She took everything I had ever dreamed of and exceeded my expectations! She is fabulous... thank you Gisselle!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jodie 2 Reviews
Gisselle was recommended by Weddings on a Whim and I couldn't have asked for a better florist!! She was very accommodating and affordable. I shared with her a picture of my dress and a few of my favorite flowers and she produced the most beautiful bridal bouquet I have ever seen! The Bridesmaids were stunning as well. The Groom, my Dad's, and groomsmen boutonniere's were perfect too!!

Gisselle is a very creative florist and I would highly recommend her services!!

Warm regards,
Jodie & Tom Hansen
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gisselle and her family were very professional, patient and flexible. I really liked her approach that she did not pressure me with things and I could just feel that she wanted me to be happy on our wedding day. She made our wedding day so beautiful with so many fresh pretty flowers. It was my dream wedding that I always dreamed about. Our guests gave me a lot of complements as well. She is great! I recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gisselle was amazing. My flowers were gorgeous and exactly how I imagined they would be. After meeting with other florists and getting very high quotes I went to Gisselle and she was so nice, and really listened to what I wanted and was extremely reasonable. I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She created the wedding of my dreams. I am so impressed her artistic qualities, passionate work, and her ability to make us feel like family! You will NOT be disappointed with her!!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 7 Reviews
Gisselle Sanchez is a true artist, down to earth collaborator, and amazing partner to have on any wedding team. She was my number one vendor - the most personal service, phenomenal flowers, amazing value, and a true team player. After a few off-putting florist meetings, I met Gisselle and knew immediately that she was far beyond the competition. She was a true collaborator who understood my vision and executed it perfectly and with dedication. I was blown away on the wedding day with the look she created - and my guests are still talking about it! I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you are in need of a florist, do yourself a favor and call Gisselle. You'll be so happy you did!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I knew immediately that we wanted to work with Gisselle when we met her. She was very excited and passionate about delivering our "Dream Wedding". She provided us with so many great ideas regarding decor and the final product of her work was amazing. The reception floral decor was beautiful! In addition to her execution, she was so easy to work with. We contacted her during the planning process to bounce ideas off of or to modify our plans and she was so receptive. Huge thanks to her and her staff for the perfect execution!
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The most amazing flowers our Wedding party have ever seen! Our wedding was back in May and yet still all our family and friends are still saying how beautiful they where. The colours where vibrant and the design's stunning. Gisselle was amazing and made it very easy to make plans all the way from the UK! She understood exactly what we wanted and they turned out better than we could have imagined. Thanks again.! You made our special day even more special.
Kerry and Andy Foster
Wedding: 05/16/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Gisselle was such a pleasure to work with. She was the only florist we met with. I knew after our first meeting that I wanted her to be our florist. You can tell that Gisselle truly loves what she does and this is reflected in her work. For our wedding she delivered the most beautiful wedding flowers. I absolutely LOVED my bouquet! Gisselle is very prompt in answering any questions and was willing to work within our budget. I would recommend her to any bride looking for a florist in the Tampa Bay area. Thank you so much Gisselle!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Gisselle was so sweet! She worked within the budget and went beyond my expectations. Had awesome ideas and the end product was beautiful! Couldn't say enough about her! I was very pleased.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my bridal bouquet, three bridesmaids bouquets, and five boutonnieres from Gisselle Sanchez. I didn't have a specific idea of what I wanted at first, so she helped me pick out flowers that complimented each other and that matched my pink and grey wedding colors. I absolutely loved the way everything turned out! The only thing that I wish she had done was to provide a spare boutonniere since my groom's got ruined during our ceremony (when his mom hugged him too tightly the rose tore apart), and when both of my cousins recently got married their florists provided them with one extra each. But otherwise it was a completely pleasant experience working with her from start to finish!
Wedding: 04/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 1 Reviews
Gisselle was amazing throughout. We had to organise our wedding from the UK, and Gisselle helped co-ordinate not only the flowers, but the reception and cake.

The flowers were absolutely stunning, and Gisselle went way and above what you would expect.

We cannot recommend her enough

Thank you
Wedding: 04/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 727-520-2458
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0