3 Girls Catering
    49 Reviews
3210 East Chinden Boulevard
Suite 131
Eagle, ID 83616  | map
Catering services: Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French...
Maximum capacity: 750
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lindsey 1 Reviews
I loved everything about your service for our wedding!!!! Everyone loved the food! And our desserts looked fantastic! I was too busy visiting and dancing to have one I realized haha but it all was amazing!!!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
Your event was amazing...and we had such a blast with your dessert table. Wish everyone would opt for fun minis instead of traditional wedding cake. You were a beautiful bride, Lindsey, inside and out. Congratulations
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amy 1 Reviews
What a pleasure working with 3 Girls! I described my menu as "just this side of decadent" and it was exactly that and more. The food was insanely delicious and Kelliey was so helpful and flexible with last minute changes.Our server Megan was incredible! Will use 3 Girls again and again!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
You little doll, thanks so much for the amazing review. It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity, Amy! (PS Megan loved you)
Wedding: 01/25/2014
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kristin 1 Reviews
3 girls basically saved our wedding event. They were able to step in (to replace another caterer) within 2 weeks of our event and had the experience to make everything run smoothly. In addition, we had 140 people RSVP to our event and within a few days of our event I bumped the number to 200. However, nearly 250 people attended and they planned well in portioning the food out during the reception. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them in the future. Their food is always high quality and their presentation and service is exceptional. Thank you!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
It worked out perfectly!! We like to be prepared, as you see, because you just never know what might come up at a wedding reception :) Congratulations on your marriage and thanks so much for allowing us to be part of the festivities! You and your family and friends were a pleasure!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I can't recommend 3 Girls Catering enough. We were on a tight budget after getting married in Maui, but still wanted to make our reception at home special and worthy of guests traveling around the country to be there. Kelliey was incredible from the start, providing options in terms of pricing & menu, while suggesting great ideas along the way. We went with the 'Affordable Feast' option which allowed me to make the most important selections to put together a fantastic meal while staying within my budget for cost per person. She was incredibly responsive (e.g., late night, early morning emails - never had to wait!), bore with my incessant questions patiently, and also was very flexible as I pulled things on and off the menu. 3 Girls catered to a single nut allergy, vegetarian requests, etc....anything that came up and we needed, they had our back. We decided to do dessert late in the process and they helped me to create an affordable ice cream sundae bar (his & hers) that was out of this world delicious and still very affordable.
The night itself - I didn't have to think of a thing - they handled it all.

In terms of the food - well that was wonderful, too! We especially loved the Vegetable Medley and the Winter Seasonal salad, but all was great.

Thank you, 3 Girls - do not hesitate to call and book them for special event.
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you so very much for your glowing review. I'm so glad that everything was to your satisfaction!!! You were a gem to work with.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chad 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience working with 3 Girls Catering. Kelliey worked within our budget to create excellent menu options. They handled last minute menu additions seamlessly. The staff at our event were friendly, personable and professional. The food prep was top notch! The food looked and tasted wonderful. We could not have been more please. They made a point to check in with us before they left to see if there was anything else they could do, and they thanked us for choosing them.
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you!! We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again real soon
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jodi 1 Reviews
The food was amazing, my guests are still talking about it. Jen was great to work with she did everything we asked.
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
Thank you!!!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Eric and... 2 Reviews
The service is wonderful, friendly and they make you feel like family. We also loved, loved, loved the jalapeno cornbread casserole!!!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
It's funny, we say that again and again! We're together so much thru the planning stages of our client's events that by the time it actually...happens we are all like family. It's nice to hear you feel the same way too!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Catering, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
I would recommend 3 Girls to absolutely anyone and everyone! They were with me every step of the way, supporting me and making sure my wedding was perfect no matter what bumps in the road we came upon.
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
We love that aspect of our job...for many brides their wedding is the first catered event they've ever planned! It's nice to walk clients thru the process and make sure that nothing comes up that causes unnecessary stress during an already busy, stressful time. Thank you for allowing is the opportunity to help and CONGRATULATIONS!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Randi 1 Reviews
Was so pleased with the food and the presentation. I wish I had ordered more!! We heard nothing but positive feedback from our guests! We will highly recommend 3 Girls Catering.
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
There's always next time!!! We appreciate you and your family so much, thank you for allowing us the chance to cater event. Hope to see you again soon
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jen and the ladies at 3 Girls Catering were amazing! The food was delicious, the presentation looked amazing, and everything went according to plan. This is the third time I've used 3 Girls Catering and will definitely be using them again for future parties!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 1 Reviews
3 Girls helped make my wedding spectacular!!

Kelliey worked closely with me from the first step all the way to helping serve at my wedding! That continuity helped me feel extremely confident and so, so well cared for!

Selecting a caterer who would provide excellent food was really important to us in the planning process. My husband and I are both "foodies" who have traveled the world for amazing cuisine. 3 Girls came to us well recommended by wedding professionals and guests who had enjoyed their food at other events. We made a point to sit and eat dinner at our wedding (!!) and were blown away by the beautiful presentation, excellent selection, and yum, yum, yummy taste of our dinner. It was so delicious! We arrived a little too late to get to the appetizers (they went fast!), but Kelliey snagged a few for our end of the night to-go box. We so appreciated those delicious morsels when we got to the hotel that night.

Our guests raved about the food too! We received compliments about the food, the presentation and the service. More than one guest commented it was the best dinner they had had at a wedding!

Speaking of service - so great! The staff were friendly, professional, and efficient. But most importantly, they left my mother-in-law's kitchen sparkling clean! :-)

I would wholeheartedly recommend 3 Girls to anyone hosting an event and look forward to hiring them again in the future. Thank you so much!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your family, Kate. And we appreciate an on-site kitchen more than you can imagine!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

sarah 1 Reviews
3 girls catering was fantastic and conducted themselves autonomously and professionally. Most importamtly the food was fantastic. The servers were on time and extremely helpful. My wedding went wrong in a lot of ways but catering was on the spot and they did a super job!! Thank you so much 3 girls!!
3 Girls Catering responded with the following comments:
Those are the best compliments to hear!! Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellee 1 Reviews
It was perfect! The food was delicious and service great. Thank you!
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I appreciate the flexibility as we tried to figure out the best foods to be served including a last minute change. Everything was set up and looking wonderful for our guests. Thanks for everything!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary-Kate 1 Reviews
My guests to this day are still talking about how good the food was! I was so impressed with 3 Girls catering how they worked with my budget, my theme of the wedding and were very flexiable. I will be using them again when I need catering services and I would HIGHLY reccomend them !
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Catering
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hallie 3 Reviews
The wedding got started late (shocker), but the team stayed extra to make sure that my guests had plenty of time to eat their delicious food. They were very accommodating with last minute and off-menu orders. Everyone was great; it was a pleasure to work with the whole team.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Catering
 208-949-6620
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0