Fusion Floral ART
Fusing the elements of nature & art to create unique floral designs
    34 Reviews
Carr 4466, km 2 Bo. Bajuras
1/2 mile west of Jobos Beach
Isabela, PR 00662  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rafael 1 Reviews
Elaine, Your workmanship and presentation was phenomenal, exceptional and amazingly awesome!

Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangements were!  Great job, and thank you so much.

Rafael Iglesias
Wedding: 02/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 1 Reviews
Elaine at Fusion Floral designed the flowers for our son and new daughter in laws wedding on February 12th and the the results were phenomenal. Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangements were! Great job,
and thank you so much.
Wedding: 02/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Flora18 2 Reviews
I highly recommend Fusion Floral ART !!! For a destination wedding she is a great option, Elaine Irizarry has an excellent taste which is reflected on her work. She is very professional and she pleased us in every little detail we asked for. All the wedding arrangements were spectacular and everything adjusted to your budget without taking out elegance. Elaine did an excellent job in incorporating all our ideas into the arrangements in the most creative way without missing a detail.

Thank you so much Fusion Floral ART
Luis & Yidzza

Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine did a wonderful job putting together my bridal bouquet with gorgeous circus roses and eucalyptus. She was very helpful in providing quotes and offering ideas and designed a lovely exotic bouquet for our room. We were very pleased with the service, reliability, and pretty flowers.
Wedding: 12/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Beautiful flowers!! Fusion Floral did all our flowers for the wedding - for our bridal party, parents, for the canopy, the aisles of the ceremony, the tables of the cocktail reception, the reception welcome table, guests tables, sweetheart table, cake table...flowers, decorations, candles, everything and it all looked beautiful!! Elaine, the florist and business owner, is very good! I sent her pictures of flowers I liked and together we designed something that would work for my wedding and budget.

I had a destination wedding so it was very important to have someone who was responsive over email and phone. Elaine was great and easy to work with. I even had some last minute changes and she just rolled with it - I really appreciated the flexibility.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Elaine was very helpful in helping me choose and deliver the flowers for my destination wedding in Puerto Rico. She was super friendly and accommodating to my wants and needs for my special day. Everything came out exactly how I wanted! Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 11/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Elaine was GREAT! This was a destination wedding and we communicated back and forth for several months via email. Everything came out more beautiful than I could even imagine!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
In the beginning, I wasn't sure what to expect because I had never done any business with Fusion Floral ART (let alone, had ever been to Puerto Rico before). However, they were amazing!! Elaine was so flexible, patient, and open to suggestions. I wanted a canopy that she never created before. She saw the pictures that I sent her and created a beautiful, one-of-a-kind canopy! It made my beach wedding so special and unforgettable! I would definitely recommend her for any type of occasion! She will not disappoint! Thank you again, Elaine and the rest of the Fusion Floral ART staff!! You were all so friendly and amazing to work with! I hope we get to meet again in the future!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 5 Reviews
In a few words Elaine's work is amazing. It's like exactly what I imagined she was able to capture and produce. I couldn't have asked for more, it was all I wanted and more. She was very flexible and responsive which is a plus when having a destination wedding.
Fusion Floral ART responded with the following comments:
Thanks Denise! It was great fun - see my "Vintage" album where there are some photos of your wedding flowers. I can't wait to see the photographers photos!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine was great to work with. she saw my vision, and worked with my budget. very flexible. the flowers and event were more than I could hope for. thanks!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sonia 1 Reviews
My flowers were beautiful!!! They didn't fall apart and they were everything I had asked for!
Wedding: 05/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Elaine was a pleasure to work with. This wedding was planned all the way from NYC so I had to trust all my vendors, and Elaine was one who I had most trust in. She provided me with the pictures of flowers she recommended, and was even helpful in giving me information about the venue, since she had set flowers up there before (Villa Montana in Isabela). She was professional, responsive, and helpful.
Wedding: 04/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caroline 1 Reviews
Elaine was a professional in all sense of the word. The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The color of the flowers was exactly what I asked for. My bouquet was expectacular and so was the bridemaids bouquets. Elaine worked within budget . Everything was perfect and on time.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

jaime 3 Reviews
Elaine realizo un excelente trabajo e hizo de nuestra boda un dia espectacular. No solo preparò los arreglos florales si no que nos ayudo con ideas inovadoras para la ocasion. Esta fue la segunda ocasion en que contamos con Fusion Flowers y como siempre el servicio y la calidad humana de Elaine son insuperables.
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine was amazing in helping me to guide my vision for flowers. All the pictures of flowers and set-ups I loved and started with sending her pictures of 10 arrangements, then the next week I would completely change my mind and send her a 2nd email with an entirely different set of 10 arrangements that I loved. She was really patient, helpful, and friendly in assisting me with my ever-changing mind. What made it even better is if I really loved a flower, but it was out of my price range she was great with quickly coming up with alternatives, actually putting together an arrangement just so I could see a picture of it. She truly did work really hard to capture what I wanted, and was able to even put together items off of pictures that I sent her. She even stuck around after the ceremony to come by and personally introduce herself which meant a lot to me. This vendor seriously jumped through hoops to make sure I felt really great about the selections I made for flowers!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 1 Reviews
I elected to use Fusion Floral for my wedding decoration and flowers because they did the decoration of a friend´s wedding and she told me they were very professional and helpful.

The truth is that Elaine (person in charge of Fusion Floral) was very helpful since the day we met. She has always great ideas, she is very creative and she will always help you to make it happen as you like.

I live 5000 miles away from Puerto Rico and still, it was very easy to keep in touch with Elaine.

My wedding deco and florwers were exactly as I dreamed and everybody loved it. If I would get married again, I am sure I´ll choose Fusion Floral again!!!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 787-409-8368
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0