Fusion Floral ART
Fusing the elements of nature & art to create unique floral designs
    40 Reviews
Carr 4466, km 2 Bo. Bajuras
1/2 mile west of Jobos Beach
Isabela, PR 00662  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
We planned our destination wedding to San Juan, PR. We only had websites and customer reviews to go by to choose our vendors. We came across Fusion Specialty Services on weddingwire.com and we were not disappointed. We were able to send her our wedding colors and we planned on getting 5 bouquets and 7 boutineers. A couple days before the wedding we got the call that certain roses were not delivered, so we needed to make a change. They were able to send me a picture of what the new flowers would look like and made suggestions for even more expensive flowers at no charge. I would recommend this vendor for anyone who is looking to have beautiful flowers on any occasion because they were very professional and flexible.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine from Fusion Floral Art was so easy to work with. She did an amazing job! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
All the bouquets/decor were beautiful. People even took some home.
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeanne 3 Reviews
Elaine Irizarry from Fusion Art transformed the wedding venue into the casually elegant vision we had imagined. We had many comments on the beauty of the arrangements, and their creative placement. Planning a wedding from a distance can be a challenge, but we placed our trust in Elaine, and she went out of her way to make the experience easy. Thank you again for all you did to make this wedding an extraordinary day.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

lauren 2 Reviews
nothing bad to say!! elaine did an amazing job from start to finish! she was flexible, reliable, and very easy to work with. we had a last minute problem and she and our wedding planner sarah came to the rescue! i would highly recommend her.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melinda 5 Reviews
Elaine at Fusion Floral ART was so helpful and my experience was flawless!!! Flowers were perfect and beyond expectations! Thank you for helping to make the day unforgettable!
Melinda
Wedding: 04/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rafael 1 Reviews
Elaine, Your workmanship and presentation was phenomenal, exceptional and amazingly awesome!

Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangements were!  Great job, and thank you so much.

Rafael Iglesias
Wedding: 02/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alicia 1 Reviews
Elaine at Fusion Floral designed the flowers for our son and new daughter in laws wedding on February 12th and the the results were phenomenal. Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangements were! Great job,
and thank you so much.
Wedding: 02/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Flora18 2 Reviews
I highly recommend Fusion Floral ART !!! For a destination wedding she is a great option, Elaine Irizarry has an excellent taste which is reflected on her work. She is very professional and she pleased us in every little detail we asked for. All the wedding arrangements were spectacular and everything adjusted to your budget without taking out elegance. Elaine did an excellent job in incorporating all our ideas into the arrangements in the most creative way without missing a detail.

Thank you so much Fusion Floral ART
Luis & Yidzza

Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine did a wonderful job putting together my bridal bouquet with gorgeous circus roses and eucalyptus. She was very helpful in providing quotes and offering ideas and designed a lovely exotic bouquet for our room. We were very pleased with the service, reliability, and pretty flowers.
Wedding: 12/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Party Supplies, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Beautiful flowers!! Fusion Floral did all our flowers for the wedding - for our bridal party, parents, for the canopy, the aisles of the ceremony, the tables of the cocktail reception, the reception welcome table, guests tables, sweetheart table, cake table...flowers, decorations, candles, everything and it all looked beautiful!! Elaine, the florist and business owner, is very good! I sent her pictures of flowers I liked and together we designed something that would work for my wedding and budget.

I had a destination wedding so it was very important to have someone who was responsive over email and phone. Elaine was great and easy to work with. I even had some last minute changes and she just rolled with it - I really appreciated the flexibility.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Elaine was very helpful in helping me choose and deliver the flowers for my destination wedding in Puerto Rico. She was super friendly and accommodating to my wants and needs for my special day. Everything came out exactly how I wanted! Thank you so much!!
Wedding: 11/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Elaine was GREAT! This was a destination wedding and we communicated back and forth for several months via email. Everything came out more beautiful than I could even imagine!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
In the beginning, I wasn't sure what to expect because I had never done any business with Fusion Floral ART (let alone, had ever been to Puerto Rico before). However, they were amazing!! Elaine was so flexible, patient, and open to suggestions. I wanted a canopy that she never created before. She saw the pictures that I sent her and created a beautiful, one-of-a-kind canopy! It made my beach wedding so special and unforgettable! I would definitely recommend her for any type of occasion! She will not disappoint! Thank you again, Elaine and the rest of the Fusion Floral ART staff!! You were all so friendly and amazing to work with! I hope we get to meet again in the future!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Denise 5 Reviews
In a few words Elaine's work is amazing. It's like exactly what I imagined she was able to capture and produce. I couldn't have asked for more, it was all I wanted and more. She was very flexible and responsive which is a plus when having a destination wedding.
Fusion Floral ART responded with the following comments:
Thanks Denise! It was great fun - see my "Vintage" album where there are some photos of your wedding flowers. I can't wait to see the photographers photos!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elaine was great to work with. she saw my vision, and worked with my budget. very flexible. the flowers and event were more than I could hope for. thanks!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 787-409-8368
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0