Fun Frames Photo Booth
The Pacific Northwest's Favorite Photo Booth!
    65 Reviews
Seattle, WA 98115  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (65)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fun Frames was awesome!!! My husband wasn't sure the photo booth would be successful because our ceremony was in the room down the hall, but it ended up being a huge hit!! Everyone absolutely loved it!!! There was literally a line all night!!! The owner, Mechelle, is really wonderful! She made the experience really fun for our guests! She was professional, and always had a fun prop ready to hand out! A must have for all weddings!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Choosing to hire a photobooth for my daughters wedding was somewhat of a last minute decision. (like a month prior). Couldn't be happier we did, and so so happy we found Mechelle with Fun Frames Photo Booth. From the beginning of the process she was very helpful and easy to work with to help plan the perfect photobooth experience.

Her assistant Julie was the one who actually came to work the venue and she was wonderful as well. As we were busy mingling with guests arriving for the reception, she got the whole booth set up and I didn't even know she was there. Super fun props, I don't think the booth was ever empty for more than a minute. Towards the end of the rental time, Julie was even kind enough to go locate our other daughter, the maid of honor and let her know the bride and groom still hadn't been in!! So they went and got some great pics to finish the evening off.

Can't thank Mechelle and Julie enough. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a very fun photobooth experience.

Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want kind, responsive, easy-going photobooth experts, then FunFrames is your destination! I loved their story about how they got in the business, that's why I chose them. My guests raved about working with them -- how flexible and fun they were. My husband and I were greeted just as we were ready to leave the reception with our gorgeous album full of pictures of all our guests looking zany and delighted. The next morning we ordered room service and giggled looking at all the fun our family and friends had, and felt loved all over again reading their sweet notes to us. The best guest book ever, one that really captured the joy. Many of my friends have reposted their photo strips on Facebook, our party favor to them, and we have a treasure forever via copies in our book. Just today a friend asked for FunFrames contact info for a retreat coming up -- the gift that keeps on giving.

One last rave, that I didn't know until the event: there is a video camera inside the booth projected onto a screen outside that guests lined up waiting to get their pictures taken can see. This made waiting almost as fun as getting photos taken, seeing others ham it up in there and getting excited for their turn!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mechelle was a huge asset to our event! Having the photobooth created a fun, relaxed activity for guests to do between big moments. It also served as a fantastic party favor! Mechelle was totally professional, very helpful, did all the setup and teardown herself, and got us all our pictures that very night!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ruchi 1 Reviews
What a great time!!! Thank you Mechelle---our guests had a BLAST! This was the best thing we did for our reception :o)
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fun Frames made our wedding even more fun than we had hoped. People were having a blast with Mechelle and team. Fun Frames went out of their way to get more people in the booth and had great props. Love the guestbook and copies of the pictures on disc. We've been to other weddings with photo booths this summer and while always nice, Fun Frames was by far the best out of all of them for guest engagement and value. Thanks! Taj and Gabrielle
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Staff is very professional. The photo booth was so fun, our guests loved it!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynn 1 Reviews
Fun Frames were great; they really added to our party. Each guest receive a color strip of photos; unlike many other photo booths I looked at which only offered one strip. They were flexible when arriving at the site and it wasn't well suited to their needs, they quickly set up in a better spot and got things going. They had fun props and nice options for the guest book, which we love to look at.
Would HIGHLY recommend.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Miyoko 1 Reviews
Mechelle was great! Such a pleasure to work with, all our guests loved her. Will definitely use Fun Frames again.
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mechelle and Fun Frames were stellar! Everything from communication prior to the event to the actual day was incredibly smooth. Our guests had a great time using the booth and we would highly recommend Fun Frames to everyone!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone is still talking about how "that was the most fun they've ever had at a wedding," and " I don't think I've ever had so much fun!" Fun Frames Photo Booth made our day perfect. Plus the guest book was so fun to go through the next day!!! We can't recommend them enough! They are worth every penny (and honestly a whole lot more!!!) If you're looking at getting a photo booth for your wedding you need to call Fun Frames!!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bonnie 2 Reviews
We had never had occasion to use a photo booth before. Our memories were of the booths in the mall and getting the photo strips that deteriorated over time. We had read great things about the quality of this very new experience of photo booths. We were not disappointed. Fun Frames rocks ! People loved it ... yup, everything about it. What did we love best ? That everyone had fun (of course) but even more than that, Mechelle and Julie came in and were set-up in no time. The booth was awesome and had a boxful of great props. They were fun, friendly and super efficient. We couldn't have asked for more. I'd recommend getting the guest book if it is a wedding, because it was wonderful being able to look back on all the fun everyone had. Great company ... professional in every way. Can't wait for the next chance we'll have to use them !
Wedding: 03/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mechelle was exceptionally gracious and wonderful to work with! Fun Frames had the best prices for what we were looking for (4 hours, guest book, props, etc) and they did not disappoint! Our guestbook is a wonderful souvenir from the big day and looking through the photo strips it is very obvious that our guests were enjoying themselves and LOVING the photo booth. The photo booth pictures of my 89 year old grandma wearing a viking hat is one of my favorite photos of all time! The props were wonderful and funny and I love how the strips have a personalized message with our names and the wedding date. My FAVORITE thing about Fun Frames is that EVERYONE in the picture received a copy of the strip. I have seen the strips on all my friends' fridges for the past couple of weeks! Michelle was able to work with us as to the start time of the photo booth and was extremely friendly and welcoming to my husband and me, as well as all of our guests. Everyone keeps talking about the photo booth, even weeks after our wedding. I would absolutely recommend that people work with Mechelle and Fun Frames Photo for any event. I wish we could have another event so we could work with them again!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Inky 1 Reviews
I initially choose Fun Frames Photo Booth because they were able to provide each person in the booth a photo versus limiting it to two prints, which most seem to do. In addition, they worked with me to create my own unique design/ layout for the photos versus having to choose a standard template. I also found this to be another great differentiator from the other vendors. All that said, I highly recommend their services for any event you may be planning. Very easy to work with and provide a great product/service. Great experience all around!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Fun frames was great! We had a big crowd and they kept up, they were super friendly and everyone loved it! Plus it was cool because everyone got a copy that was in the pic, even if there were like 6 people everyone was sent home with a copy!!! Thank you fun frames :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
love love love! our guests were CRAZY for this fun wedding addition- it entertained them while we were getting photos and for people that didn't want to boogie down right away. AND, as if that weren't enough, we added on the scrap book option (which I highly recommend) and told our guest that we had a visual guest book- so as guests entered they popped into the photo booth - no crazy props - and then were able to sign a message to us next to their photo in the scrap book. This is a wonderful keepsake and we can't stop looking at it. After the ceremony the crazy props came out and people took hilarious pictures which also went into the scrap book. Worth every penny!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 206-851-9650
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0