Reviews (10)    
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (1.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (0.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (0.8/5.0)
Value:
 (1.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (1.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Jaime Is a Scammer. He posts he adds on Groupon then doesn't show up to your event. I booked back in Feb and called in September about a month before my wedding to confirm all of the details. He would not respond to my emails and to find out his phone had been disconnected. He is a lying cheat. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY. I WILL HAVE EVERY NEWS CHANNEL AND REPORTER TRYING TO TRACK HIM DOWN. I will also be taking him to small claims court. He needs to be shut down immediately.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Biggest scam ever, paid up front, jamie became unresponsive and never showed up or returned our money. He should be arrested for fraud!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
DO NOT BOOK THIS VENDOR! IT IS A SCAM! Jamie is a scam artist and will take your money! He was very helpful and informative when we booked on February because he wanted our money. He was awful to get in contact with, would not return calls or emails. A month before the wedding I became concerned with his lack of a response and looked him up on BBB and sure enough, F rating. This guy is a piece of work and mark my word I will have News Channel 4 looking into this guy. He never showed up with the photo booth after speaking with him finally a few weeks before the wedding and trying to cancel with him and having him reassure us that he will follow the contract as outlined. I mentioned what I had seen on BBB and he said he thinks it's because of his competition, not actual reviews. Well let me tell you this, I am NOT the competition and he is a THIEF! He stole our money just like he did to others from what I have read. Karma will get you, you filthy little money hungry liar. So beyond disappointed with this and would only caution people to run the opposite direction!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE SCAM. Please read before booking!!! They were listed on groupon and it says to call to see if your date is available...when we did Jaime said if we just booked through him we would get an extra 10% off...that was a huge mistake. After failing to return my calls/emails for two weeks, I went online to find another way to contact him. When I did I found a bunch of recent reviews (all of which were horrible!!). Since my contract said I had 30 days prior to cancel I left him a vmail and email requesting to do so and wanting my refund. He ignored me for three more weeks until I called from a diff number and acted like someone wanting a new booking. He called right back!!! When I picked up and told him who I was he immediately hung up!

This is 100% a scam. This guy stole my money. He usez Groupon to make it look legitimate and then asks for payment through him up front. Apparently I am not the first person he has dome this to. The BBB gives the company a F rating! I contacted Groupon and theyre taking the add down. DO NOT BOOK FOTO SAILOR HE WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY!!
Wedding: 08/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. I was married in July of 2013. I saw Foto Sailor’s ad on groupon, when calling to inquire about the date, he said he would give me the groupon rate over the phone so that groupon isn’t taking his money. (I’m assuming groupon takes a portion of your sales for advertising your business) That should have been my first hint. I paid the full $399 on my credit card for 3 hours of photobooth, book, CD, logo, sleeves, etc…. In May I started attempting to contact Jaime (the owner) because he told me to call to discuss the logo I would like, no answer. Then I checked other reviews, at that time there had only been a few stating he was late, or wouldn’t answer his messages. After a many, many phone calls, facebook messages, a strongly worded, stern, voicemail and a follow up call, Jaime FINALLY answer and magically had all the details of my wedding then and there on the phone with me. So I discussed my logo, and 3 weeks later, after many more phone calls I finally received an email with the attached logo. Knowing that he was probably going to scam me, the week of my wedding I called him, multiple times a day, every day. I finally got ahold of him the night before my wedding and got him to come set the photobooth up at the venue at 11:30 pm. The wedding day someone showed up to take the pics and was packed and gone before the 3 hour window. After reading all these new reviews that happened around or after my wedding I feel fortunate.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Nothing short of a scammer. Takes your money, does not show up, does not respond to inquiries. I wish we read other people's reviews before we booked the groupon. Do not deal with this company!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
This vendor was very difficult to get a hold of. We paid approx $430 for 3 hours. Although the entire process of getting invoice and responses was impossible... ultimately... they did not show up, no explanation. It has been a month now, they have not responded to any method of communication and have not addressed the issue of our refund. DO NOT BOOK. They may not show up and won't refund you.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  2.5
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jamie worked really well with my husband and I regarding the hours they were open, setup time and treated all of our guests very well. Jamie was able to address all of my concerns. He was able to give me a disc of all of my pics at the end of the night as well as the scrapbook. It was very nice. There was an hour of down time where some of my guests missed getting their pictures taken, but the attendants were able to get the booth up and running quickly.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 6 Reviews
We knew we wanted a photo booth and were so excited to get a Groupon deal for this. They did a great job and it included a copy for us and a book. We had a great time with it!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
0.9 out of 5.0
0.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
We booked this company through a groupon and paid for 3 hours of service and were supposed to recieve a CD with all the pictures as well as a copy of all the strips in a scrap book. The communicatin with this guy is horrible, was supposed to email me a sample of the photostrip a month before the wedding and I had to keep emailing and finally got it the weekend before the wedding. I emailed to remind him of the time he was supposed to show up the weekend before my wedding. Well he showed up 2 hours later than scheduled and was only able to provide 2 hours of service since our reception would be over 2 hours after they arrived. When the tardiness was addressed the attendant offered to just pack up and leave and refund our entire payment( which would have ruined our reception since we planned on using the photobooth as favors for our guest) then he just said he would refund 1/3 of our payment. Well we have been married for a month and still haven't received any form of refund, apology, nor even an explanation for what happened. We have not received the CD, nor the duplicate prints, nor a scrapbook. I have never been so dissapointed since I paid $400 only only recieved 2 hours of photobooth service.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 314-378-7141
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0
out of 5.0