Floral Fantasy
    94 Reviews
81905 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (94)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs J 6 Reviews
Debbie and the staff at Floral Fantasy were excellent to work with. They did a BEAUTIFUL job on our flowers. We had a small ceremony and didn't need very many flowers (2 bouquets, 1 nose gay, 4 boutonniere's and 3 small arrangements for the cake table). These few flowers were the most absolutely beautiful flowers we could have had!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deb and everyone at Floral Fantasy was absolutely amazing to work with! Planning a destination wedding from Kansas was no easy task. Deb made it very stress free and easy! She stayed strictly within budget and I was amazed how perfectly everything turned out! My guests are still raving about the flowers and decor a week later!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy made my bridal bouquet and my husband's boutonniere and they were exactly what I wanted. They were both BEAUTIFUL!! I highly recommend using them if you are getting married in the Keys!
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience working with Floral Fantasy - very easy to work with, professional, responsive, flexible. I showed up with just a few ideas (and some pictures on my phone) and Debbie helped me turn that vision into a reality. On the spot, she put together a small mock up of what my centerpieces could look like (a lantern, some blue glass bottles, and small hydrangea bouquets) which was really helpful in making a decision. I also appreciated that Debbie was willing to offer her opinion when I was unsure. I sent her a picture of what I wanted my bouquet to look like and she implemented it perfectly. Not only were we able to purchase flowers from them but we were able to rent lanterns and glass bottles for the centerpieces and an arch for the ceremony. We also rented string bistro lighting to decorate over the tables at our dinner reception outside. The staff who were there to set up and take down on the day of were great. From start to finish, we were very satisfied with Floral Fantasy and would highly recommend them to any of our family and friends.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers and ceremony arch were absolutely beautiful! Debbie was a sweetheart to work with and didn't mind when I changed my mind a few times ;) my cascading bouquet was beyond gorgeous and the little starfish on the boutonnieres were adorable. I was nervous when we set our date we realized it was Mother's Day weekend and I thought we might have a hard time finding a florist that wasn't over booked or over priced and I am so glad we chose floral fantasy! Thank you for the beautiful flowers, they really made our pictures beautiful!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlyn 6 Reviews
Deb at Floral Fantasy sat with my fiance and I one day as we rambled on trying to explain what we wanted. When the flowers and ceremony decorations arrived, I was totally speechless. It was EXACTLY what we wanted! She totally picked up on what we were trying to say and brought it to life. My bouquet was so beautiful and so were all my girls. When we got to the dinner part of our celebration, our centerpieces were gorgeous. I wanted to take them home to NY with me! I received so many compliments on the decor that Floral Fantasy in Islamorada provided for us. When it came down to any questions or revision to my invoice, Deb got back to me immediately every time. I definitely recommend Floral Fantasy to anyone getting married in the Keys. They are the BEST!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
We selected Floral Fantasy for our flowers and arch for our destination wedding in Islamorada. The flowers were so beautiful (I absolutely loved my bouquet and didn't want to throw it!), and the arrangement for the welcome table had the largest, most colorful flowers I have ever seen. Very affordable and easy to work with. Thanks Floral Fantasy!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deb did such and AMAZING job!! I emailed her a few times back and forth and she was very quick at getting me an answer. I also send her a photo of flowers I saw that I really liked and asked her if she could try to do that for me. She did an even better job that the photo I sent her. I couldnt have asked for a better florist for my wedding. She went above and beyond and gave me some of the most beautiful flowers I had seen. :) Thank you so much Deb and team for the wonderful experience.
Wedding: 04/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie was very friendly and did an awesome job with the flowers for our wedding! Everything was absolutely gorgeous and more beautiful than I could have imagined! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy did my bouquets and some floral hair clips for my wedding in March 2014 and they were fantastic! I don't live in the keys, but they had pictures of the flowers on their site so I could pick something I liked without going there in person. They were easy to work with via phone and email. And the flowers were beautiful! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were gorgeous!! More than I ever hoped for!! Everyone kept commenting on how beautiful and fresh they were. I loved every single thing Deb and her team did.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a little nervous at first as I just told them my vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like. Floral Fantasy exceeded my expectations! The flowers were just what I wanted and more. I was very impressed with how beautiful everything turn out. They were prompt in responding to my emails. On the day of I just gave them my room number and when we got back from the salon everything was perfectly set up in the room ready to go. It was nice having a trust worthy vendor! I didn't have to worry about a thing! Debbie and her team were a joy to work with! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The bouquets and boutonnieres were gorgeous and specifically as we ordered them. We personally want to thank Deb for her ability to capture our vision and work so well with our budget. You are a true professional and would highly recommend!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 3 Reviews
Beautiful flowers for the wedding, everything was exactly as we had imagined and more! Deb was very helpful in working within our budget.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 4 Reviews
Excellent service and Gorgeous, Gorgeous flowers!!!! Loved the centerpieces, bridal bouquet and fresh flowers on the wedding cake! You can't go wrong with Floral Fantasy!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers turned out beautiful and were exactly what I wanted. The ladies in the shop were so easy to work with. They offered to deliver my cake and hair flowers to my other vendors, taking stress off of me on my wedding day. I made a mistake on my corsage order and didn't know until 2pm that day when they delivered them, they offered to run back to the flower shop and fix them, which was a huge relief.
I highly recommend this florist. Great to work with and reasonably priced.
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 305-664-1063
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0