Floral Fantasy
    104 Reviews
81905 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (104)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As far as flowers go, I was a clueless bride until the Floral Fantasy team came along. For being in the Keys, they are reasonably priced and did a great job of taking what little ideas I had and going with them to create something beautiful. They even deliver flowers to other vendors (cake) for you!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy did a fantastic job on my wedding flowers! We received so many compliments on how beautiful they looked! Planning a destination wedding can be stressful without being able to speak to them in person, but the team at Floral Fantasy made it stress-free and easy! My flowers turned out exactly how I wanted!

Thanks Floral Fantasy for perfect wedding flowers!!
Wedding: 10/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Very professional, beautiful work, they took our idea and ran with it. I would highly recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy was great to work with. We initially thought we would make our own flowers to save money, but when we re-evaluated the situation, we realized that probably wasn't the best idea. Best decision we could have made. The flowers were gorgeous! They arrived on time. We gave Debbie our budget and she customized the arrangements and the bouquets to fit that budget. At no time were we ever pressured to go over budget, which we thought was really commendable.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely beautiful. Our flowers were perfect and we couldn't have been happier. Deb at Floral Fantasies came highly recommended and we were not disappointed. Not only did my bouquet and the bridesmaids' bouquets look beautiful on the day of, they were still going strong two days later. Additionally, the flowers Deb provided for my hair and for the cake lasted and looked lovely (and some of the flowers on the top layer of the cake survived two days plus an ten hour travel day home...). She really knows her stuff and I fully trusted her and didn't regret it. I recommend Floral Fantasy without reservation!
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was having a destination wedding and was told that Debbie and her team over at Floral Fantasy would be great to work with. I could of not be more please with the outcome. Debbie and her team did a phenomenal job with my center pieces and bouquets. The flowers were just beautiful!! Great work ladies!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers for my wedding. The floral fantasy staff was amazing and extremely pleasant to work with!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 6 Reviews
Floral Fantasy did the flowers for my daughter's wedding and reception including flowers for cake. Everything was beautiful!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We chose Floral Fantasy for our destination wedding in Florida Keys. I must say, they really do care about their customers! We had numerous requests and budgeting issues, and every request was fulfilled to our great satisfaction. The floral arrangements were fresh, creatively designed and well put together.
Also, they were very responsive and professional, so they released my stress with booking remotely from Virginia.
Highly recommend!
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs J 6 Reviews
Debbie and the staff at Floral Fantasy were excellent to work with. They did a BEAUTIFUL job on our flowers. We had a small ceremony and didn't need very many flowers (2 bouquets, 1 nose gay, 4 boutonniere's and 3 small arrangements for the cake table). These few flowers were the most absolutely beautiful flowers we could have had!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deb and everyone at Floral Fantasy was absolutely amazing to work with! Planning a destination wedding from Kansas was no easy task. Deb made it very stress free and easy! She stayed strictly within budget and I was amazed how perfectly everything turned out! My guests are still raving about the flowers and decor a week later!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy made my bridal bouquet and my husband's boutonniere and they were exactly what I wanted. They were both BEAUTIFUL!! I highly recommend using them if you are getting married in the Keys!
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience working with Floral Fantasy - very easy to work with, professional, responsive, flexible. I showed up with just a few ideas (and some pictures on my phone) and Debbie helped me turn that vision into a reality. On the spot, she put together a small mock up of what my centerpieces could look like (a lantern, some blue glass bottles, and small hydrangea bouquets) which was really helpful in making a decision. I also appreciated that Debbie was willing to offer her opinion when I was unsure. I sent her a picture of what I wanted my bouquet to look like and she implemented it perfectly. Not only were we able to purchase flowers from them but we were able to rent lanterns and glass bottles for the centerpieces and an arch for the ceremony. We also rented string bistro lighting to decorate over the tables at our dinner reception outside. The staff who were there to set up and take down on the day of were great. From start to finish, we were very satisfied with Floral Fantasy and would highly recommend them to any of our family and friends.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaitlyn 6 Reviews
Deb at Floral Fantasy sat with my fiance and I one day as we rambled on trying to explain what we wanted. When the flowers and ceremony decorations arrived, I was totally speechless. It was EXACTLY what we wanted! She totally picked up on what we were trying to say and brought it to life. My bouquet was so beautiful and so were all my girls. When we got to the dinner part of our celebration, our centerpieces were gorgeous. I wanted to take them home to NY with me! I received so many compliments on the decor that Floral Fantasy in Islamorada provided for us. When it came down to any questions or revision to my invoice, Deb got back to me immediately every time. I definitely recommend Floral Fantasy to anyone getting married in the Keys. They are the BEST!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers and ceremony arch were absolutely beautiful! Debbie was a sweetheart to work with and didn't mind when I changed my mind a few times ;) my cascading bouquet was beyond gorgeous and the little starfish on the boutonnieres were adorable. I was nervous when we set our date we realized it was Mother's Day weekend and I thought we might have a hard time finding a florist that wasn't over booked or over priced and I am so glad we chose floral fantasy! Thank you for the beautiful flowers, they really made our pictures beautiful!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
We selected Floral Fantasy for our flowers and arch for our destination wedding in Islamorada. The flowers were so beautiful (I absolutely loved my bouquet and didn't want to throw it!), and the arrangement for the welcome table had the largest, most colorful flowers I have ever seen. Very affordable and easy to work with. Thanks Floral Fantasy!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 305-664-1063
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0