Floral Fantasy
    83 Reviews
81905 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036  | map
Consultations: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (83)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie was very friendly and did an awesome job with the flowers for our wedding! Everything was absolutely gorgeous and more beautiful than I could have imagined! Highly recommended!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Floral Fantasy did my bouquets and some floral hair clips for my wedding in March 2014 and they were fantastic! I don't live in the keys, but they had pictures of the flowers on their site so I could pick something I liked without going there in person. They were easy to work with via phone and email. And the flowers were beautiful! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were gorgeous!! More than I ever hoped for!! Everyone kept commenting on how beautiful and fresh they were. I loved every single thing Deb and her team did.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was a little nervous at first as I just told them my vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like. Floral Fantasy exceeded my expectations! The flowers were just what I wanted and more. I was very impressed with how beautiful everything turn out. They were prompt in responding to my emails. On the day of I just gave them my room number and when we got back from the salon everything was perfectly set up in the room ready to go. It was nice having a trust worthy vendor! I didn't have to worry about a thing! Debbie and her team were a joy to work with! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The bouquets and boutonnieres were gorgeous and specifically as we ordered them. We personally want to thank Deb for her ability to capture our vision and work so well with our budget. You are a true professional and would highly recommend!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 3 Reviews
Beautiful flowers for the wedding, everything was exactly as we had imagined and more! Deb was very helpful in working within our budget.
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 4 Reviews
Excellent service and Gorgeous, Gorgeous flowers!!!! Loved the centerpieces, bridal bouquet and fresh flowers on the wedding cake! You can't go wrong with Floral Fantasy!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers turned out beautiful and were exactly what I wanted. The ladies in the shop were so easy to work with. They offered to deliver my cake and hair flowers to my other vendors, taking stress off of me on my wedding day. I made a mistake on my corsage order and didn't know until 2pm that day when they delivered them, they offered to run back to the flower shop and fix them, which was a huge relief.
I highly recommend this florist. Great to work with and reasonably priced.
Wedding: 01/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie and everyone at Floral Fantasy are fantastic!!! When my flowers got dropped off I began to tear up! They all just looked so beautiful and even larger than I had expected. The quality of everything was perfect and the flowers lasted over a week after the wedding. Debbie always made herself available and was very professional. We also rented driftwood panels from her and did they look gorgeous. This is a great company to work with and you can't go wrong with them!! Thank you!
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deb and her team did a fantastic job with my wedding day flowers -- the bouquets and boutonnieres looked amazing! Since I was planning my wedding from afar, I had a couple phone calls with Deb to discuss which flowers and colors and arrangements I wanted, and she delivered exactly what we discussed. The flowers were beautiful, on time, and reasonably priced. Perfect!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Candace 5 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful! Would recommend
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On the day of the wedding Debbie noticed that I had added another table to the table count. Without mentioning anything to me, she simply went back to her shop and made up another arrangement. She contacted me after the wedding to arrange payment. This was the height of professionalism....no fuss, no bother and wonderful work. The tables looked fabulous. Debbie took our vision of what we wanted and ran with it. I could not have asked for more.
Wedding: 11/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks again deb!!! Flowers and arrangements were absolutely stunning!!!
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I am so pleased with how my bouquet came out! Debbie was so helpful and helped me design my bouquet from just a few ideas I had. Our wedding was small so we only needed a bridal bouquet and groom's boutonniere. I never felt any pressure from Debbie to add more and I felt that our wedding was just as important to them as a million dollar wedding. You can tell each client is important and personal to them and the result was the bouquet of my dreams! And it was all at a great price. I absolutely recommend Floral Fantasy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Deb was simply awesome! So accommodating, friendly, knowable and professional. I really wasn't sure what I wanted when I first called but, Deb was able to make wonderful suggestions and get everything set up. The bouquets all came out beautifully!! They even delivered right to our hotel room and the delivery was so nice. Every bouquet, boutonnière, and corsage was labelled by individual person and the bouquets came in glass vases. It was very well put together and they came out great! Deb was even able to add in some material to my bouquet in honor of a passes loved one. Beautiful! Glad we found you, Deb!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Debbie is fantastic to work with. I really didn't have a floral budget she helped me every step of the way. As I was able to free up money she guided me to the most affordable and sensible flowers to use in a outdoor wedding. I spoke with her many many times and sent her photos of my vision. She is truly wonderful to work with, I wouldn't choose any one else.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
 305-664-1063
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0