Floral Designs by Lori
Wedding & Event Flowers
    72 Reviews
Rochester Hills
MI 48326  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (72)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley 1 Reviews
Lori is an absolute pleasure to work with! She made my vision a reality with her design expertise! We were very happy with our centerpieces and with all our flower arrangements, bouquets, etc. All of our communication was prompt and professional and I knew from our first meeting that she understood my taste and trusted her completely!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Lori was fantastic. I live out of town and she was very easy to get in contact with.

I received nothing but compliments about the flower arrangements at the reception. They were beautiful!

I would definitely recommend working with Floral Designs by Lori.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 1 Reviews
Lori made our dreams come true. Everything was truly beautiful. Lori and her team were so easy to work with. I told Lori I wanted lit trees in the church and she made it happen. It really was perfect. I have a second wedding this year and Lori will be doing our flowers again and I know it will be spectacular!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori is so friendly and easy to work with not to mention the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The flowers and decor were absolutely stunning. Exactly what we had envisioned.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful beautiful beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for playing a huge part in making our wedding day elegant and spectacular. Everything from the bridal bouquet to the flowers at the church and reception were above and beyond what was expected. It was a pleasure to work with you. Your kindness and passion for making everything perfect was an irreplaceable asset to our big day. I really cannot thank you enough. You do excellent, excellent work. Thank you again.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori did an excellent job with the flowers for our wedding!! She was very easy to work with and helped me modify choices to fit within my budget. My work schedule made it difficult to make it to her studio, but she was great about exchanging ideas about colors and flower types via email. All of the floral arrangements looked fabulous! My bouquet was so gorgeous I wish I could have taken it with me on the honeymoon to enjoy longer! Instead my mom took it home and enjoyed it for over a week after the wedding :) I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Thank you Lori!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maryann 1 Reviews
I have no words to express how incredible Lori was for my daughters wedding. She was so easy to work with and was so professional. She listened to all we had to say and somehow understood our vision for the day and made suggestions that were perfect. The flowers and decor truly captured the mood we wanted to express. Her artistic eye created an enchanted evening with everything complimenting each other. I am so glad she handled the flowers and decor/linens because that made it possible for her to accent/highlight the important features. As far as budget, she worked with us and made suggestions to achieve a look of elegance without going beyond our means. She is patient and understanding and always gets back with you regarding any issues that may occur.
Lori truly made my daughter's day an enchanted evening to be remembered forever.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori was incredible to work with. She helped with forming a vision for the day and was patient with me as we worked through some of the details :)
She helped us with the linens and chair covers to complete the looks of the day as well.

Exceeded our expectations and was a joy to work with.
Thanks Lori!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori was amazing! She did the flowers for my shower, rehearsal dinner and wedding. She also took care of the chair rentals for the wedding. She also worked closely with my mother, mother-in-law and day of coordinators. The flowers were perfect!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 5 Reviews
The flowers that Lori provided for my wedding were STUNNING!!! They exceeded every expectation I had for the my big day and I received a ton of compliments on the bouquets and centerpieces. I would highly recommend Lori to anyone else seeking a florist for their wedding day or other special occassion.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 5 Reviews
Lori is AMAZING! She was a pleasure to work with, worked within our budget, listened to our wants, and overall a great person who loves what she does. I was so excited to walk into our reception to see how everything came together, it was more than I ever expected! I can't thank Lori enough for playing such a huge role in making our day perfect!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 2 Reviews

Lori exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to make my wedding and reception look stunning while staying within my budget.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lori went above and beyond for us. She made our day that much more special and beautiful with her gorgeous flower arrangements. She made it so easy and stress-free when planning the reception decorations. Definitely would recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
Lori was awesome to work with! We started planning our wedding almost 2 years out from the big day and I was a typical bride and changed my mind several times. Lori was very flexible and in the end she fully saw my vision and made it happen. We showed Lori a picture of a centerpiece we loved, which was something she hadn't made before, and she was totally willing to experiment with it and they ended up turning out exactly how we wanted and so beautiful. Lori is so nice and respectful and her goal is to make you wedding day exactly how you envision it, and she did just the for us!
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy 1 Reviews
If you want to walk in your venue and have your breath taken away....then you need to get in touch with Lori!!! I had a vision and with Lori's experience and talent , she surpassed my expectations! My phone has literally not stopped ringing with calls from my guests praising the flowers! Her patience, suggestions, professionalism, and experience are second to none! I'm publicly thanking you Lori! Hugs!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 248-894-3585
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0