Floral Designs by Lori
Wedding & Event Flowers
    87 Reviews
Rochester Hills
MI 48326  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (87)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nita 2 Reviews
We were completely satisfied with Lori's floral services for our wedding. She was very down to earth and wonderfully easy to work with, from our initial meeting to the ceremony itself. Having just a basic idea of what we sort of wanted, she offered suggestions and worked with us to complete the look. The bridal bouquet, the bridesmaids bouquets and the boutonnieres were gorgeous, but what really completed the look was the reception centerpieces. They were breathtaking on the tables. The combination of flowers and colors were perfect. We found Floral Designs by Lori through the Wedding Wire, and are so glad we accessed her website and decided to email her. She created the perfect look for our wedding. Thank you Lori.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Symone 2 Reviews
Lori does amazing work! She goes above and beyond!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori was a pleasure to work with! I was not very familiar with flowers or exactly what they were called- but i gave a good overview of what I wanted, and colors--- and everything turned out AMAZING! Lori showed me pictures and was very patient with helping me describe when I liked and didn't like.
Lori really took my vision of what I wanted and turned it up a notch! I could not have asked for better centerpieces, or bouquets! I was in awe when I saw them :)
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter's wedding flowers were stunning! Lori had also done an amazing job with the her shower flowers, but the wedding venue left me speechless. The entire country club looked absolutely fabulous! We are still getting complements from guests. The colors that my daughter had chose together with Lori's floral knowledge and unlimited design ability created a seamless flow of color from the front doors to the outside patio. The bridal party's bouquets, as well as my daughter's bouquet were just gorgeous! Lori had exceeded all of our expectations! She was very easy to work with and addressed all our concerns. She made the floral planning simple and stress free. Her suggestions helped make my daughter's dream become a reality! I would highly recommend her for any occasion.
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely gorgeous flowers! The arrangements that Floral Designs by Lori organized and set out were well thought out and made the whole vibe of the room come together. We highly recommend Floral Designs by Lori for future events such as weddings and other events!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori provided all of the flowers and center pieces for my wedding. Before the wedding, Lori was very good about meeting with me, answering all of my questions, and providing ideas for the wedding. She was always reachable either by e-mail or phone. On the day of the wedding, all of the flowers and center pieces were in place and on time. They were gorgeous! So many people complimented me on the work she did. Lori even tried her best to give me deals on what should could to help me stay within my budget. I was very pleased with all that Lori and her staff did for me.
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Lori was fantastic to work with and my flowers for my wedding were fabulous! She was so patient with me when I was trying to decide what exactly I wanted and really help shape my whole theme of my wedding just perfect. I highly recommend Lori! She is amazing!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolin 1 Reviews
I was so thrilled with all of the flower arrangements provided by Lori. The flowers were fresh, creative, fragrant and beautiful. She set-up all the arrangements on the day of my wedding, and everything was perfectly in place, just as I imagined it.

I will be recommending her to all my family and friends, and will absolutely request her services for all my future needs.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Lori was fantastic. She truly went above and beyond our expectations. We had shared a vision for the table center pieces, the cake, the bouquets, and she brought the vision to life. If there is such a thing as better than perfect, she was it!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley 1 Reviews
Lori is an absolute pleasure to work with! She made my vision a reality with her design expertise! We were very happy with our centerpieces and with all our flower arrangements, bouquets, etc. All of our communication was prompt and professional and I knew from our first meeting that she understood my taste and trusted her completely!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Lori was fantastic. I live out of town and she was very easy to get in contact with.

I received nothing but compliments about the flower arrangements at the reception. They were beautiful!

I would definitely recommend working with Floral Designs by Lori.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 1 Reviews
Lori made our dreams come true. Everything was truly beautiful. Lori and her team were so easy to work with. I told Lori I wanted lit trees in the church and she made it happen. It really was perfect. I have a second wedding this year and Lori will be doing our flowers again and I know it will be spectacular!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori is so friendly and easy to work with not to mention the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The flowers and decor were absolutely stunning. Exactly what we had envisioned.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful beautiful beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for playing a huge part in making our wedding day elegant and spectacular. Everything from the bridal bouquet to the flowers at the church and reception were above and beyond what was expected. It was a pleasure to work with you. Your kindness and passion for making everything perfect was an irreplaceable asset to our big day. I really cannot thank you enough. You do excellent, excellent work. Thank you again.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori did an excellent job with the flowers for our wedding!! She was very easy to work with and helped me modify choices to fit within my budget. My work schedule made it difficult to make it to her studio, but she was great about exchanging ideas about colors and flower types via email. All of the floral arrangements looked fabulous! My bouquet was so gorgeous I wish I could have taken it with me on the honeymoon to enjoy longer! Instead my mom took it home and enjoyed it for over a week after the wedding :) I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Thank you Lori!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 248-894-3585
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0