Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers
The celebration of a single moment complemented by our individual attention to the smallest detail.
    27 Reviews
2410 38th St.
Everett, WA 98201  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was very pleased with the flowers they provided for my wedding. I would highly recommend them.
Wedding: 06/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers provided to us by Flora D'Amore were absolutely stunning and surprisingly affordable for what we got. Throughout the process they were responsive, flexible and accommodating. We got to preview our flowers the day before the wedding and they were able to make a last minute change that we were very happy about. Chelsea was great to work with and really knew her stuff. We came in with no vision for what we wanted (we weren't even sure we wanted flowers) and she created arrangements and bouquets with almost no guidance from us. Her intuition for our tastes and our needs were exceptional.
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thanks Cait!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Went for simple rustic theme and Chelsea went above and beyond my expectations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 4 Reviews
I worked with Chelsea. Although I had a small order (2 bouquets) for my wedding Chelsea still made me feel important. They have a huge selection of flowers, ribbons, and accessories. When I couldn't come personally to look at the bouquets they sent me pictures instead. My bouquets were beautiful!!! My bouquets were also delivered right on time. I highly recommend this vendor!
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Jessica,

Thanks so much! So glad you loved your flowers!
Wedding: 02/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
First of all, our flowers were beautiful. But almost just as important, the service was great. We worked with Chelsea and she was very flexible with our order and meet up times. We also rented vases from them and one got broken during the wedding. They were very gracious and understanding (the flowers even held up through the tumble they took). We're very happy with our florist decision.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelsea did exactly what I had envisioned. The flowers were an amazing quality and all the arrangements were flawless. They make the whole thing enjoyable and effortless and the price is so competitive for the amazingness you get! They made our wedding so beautiful!
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thanks for the amazing review Heidi!
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OMG! My flowers were so beautiful! The arrangements were goreous and the colors were vibrant! The set up was beautiful. It was all that I ordered and wanted. I didn't have a flower girl but on the aisle runner to my surprise was red rose petals. I tear up just thinking about the beauty in the little details. I would definitely recommmend this florist. Simply GORGEOUS and FRESH!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Chelsea at Flora D' Amore and was absolutely thrilled with the way everything turned out for my wedding. She was so great to work with in the months leading up to the wedding and was so flexible. We had a bit of an emergency a few weeks before the wedding and she was able to revise the order and accommodate our needs so swiftly and easily - which is exactly what a bride needs! Chelsea was just so great to work with and had amazing recommendations for what would look best while also keeping costs in the budget we had discussed. And the flowers were AMAZING on the day - I got so many compliments! My bouquet was stunning as well as the centerpieces - just everything was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this vendor to anyone in the area! They even delivered to Hood Canal for my wedding at Alderbrook Resort!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chelsea was by far the most impressive florist I met with when planning my wedding. Her consultation process is amazingly helpful and insightful. She knows her industry so well and is a true artist at what she does! Her presentation is so professional and she truly takes care of her clients. I never worried about a thing once I hired her! She knew what I wanted and made everything truly perfect! When I look back at our wedding photos I am so happy with the beautiful flowers we had, Chelsea is a true value and worth every penny! The flowers were truly beautiful!
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Desiree,

I really enjoyed working with you! Thank you for all the kind words!

Chelsea
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Analyn 5 Reviews
All of my flowers for my wedding were AMAZING!! Everything was exactly how I wanted, especially my bouqet-PERFECT. I was able to preview all of the flowers the day before to ensure perfection. It was such a great pleasure working with Chelsea and I would recommend her to everyone!
Thank you SOOOOOO VERY MUCH Stadium Flowers!!!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing!!! The flowers were perfect and exactly what I wanted. The florist was incredible to work with and made sure everything was exactly how my husband and I wanted it.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved my flowers!! They came out as perfectly as I had hoped for and the decorations they set up were breath taking! I felt like this company listened to what I had asked for and made everything I wanted happen.
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Erica,

So glad we were able to be a part of your big day! Congratulations again!

Chelsea
Wedding: 01/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Chelsea. I walked into my consultation nervous as I have no floral knowledge. Chelsea was patient and VERY knowledgeabale. She wade great reccommendations to me, was respectful of my budget, and I never felt pressured to book! I was able to go to the design studio 2 days before my wedding to 'preview' my flowers as they were being put together, so I knew exactly what they were going to look like before they showed up- no surprises! I was MORE than happy. Everything was made and delivered as promised, and on time!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I was completely and totally satisfied with Flora D'Amore. As a person who did most of my vendor shopping online to start (destination wedding) I appreciated the question form they sent as opposed to the "call us and make an appointment" response I was getting from most of the vendors. Also, it was difficult for me to express my "floral vision" and that was okay. I told them colors and what I didn't want (baby's breath) and everything turned out beautifully. They were probably the least fussy vendor I dealt with for my wedding. And the preview meeting is great! No other vendor is going to let you see your arrangements the day before just to make sure you like them. They're great and I highly recommend them.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
I could not have been happier with Stadium and my experience with them. The flowers were perfect, Chealsea (my designer) was incredible and everything was perfect...down to every last detail! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Flora D' Amore by Stadium Flowers responded with the following comments:
Thank you thank you thank you! I had so much fun designing your bouquet!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Chelsea is amazing! She listens to what you want and interprets it beautifully with flowers. Great service.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 425-339-2419
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0