First Class Limousine
When Ordinary is Not Enough
    121 Reviews
187 Rt. 9 South
Englishtown, NJ 07726  | map
Vehicles: Classic Car, Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (121)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Peggy 6 Reviews
What can I Say..... Hector, you were the most wonderful driver we could have ever asked for!!! You were courteous, sensitive, professional, and helpful with things I never even thought of!!!!! Thank you for helping to make our daughters wedding day perfect!!!
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
On time and so helpful my driver Mike from First Class Limousine was the best driver and such a great help to me and my wedding party. The people in the office really help you out and double and triple checked with me that everything was in order the way that I wanted. Such great service and very happy with everything.
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great drivers, Great value, and very easy to work with! The cleanest party bus and shuttles we've been in---No hidden fees and everything went smoothly
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow wow wow first class is awesome ! There were on time limos are very clean service was fantastic! The driver was Awesome very on point she fix my dress was very helpful to me I would definitely recommend them !
Wedding: 10/05/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ride first class with First Class Limousine. I just got married on 06/15/12 and we had the Limo Party Bus, and it was a great party bus. The interior was spectacular. The limo driver was professional, personable, punctual, and very attentive. He carried the train of my dress and held my bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend riding first class with First Class Limousine!
Wedding: 06/15/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Wedding Was May 26,2012 , We Had The Hot Pink Escalade Limo And A AMAZING Driver I Believe His Name Was Rich . He Was So OUTSTANDING !!! VERY Professional And Friendly!!! Picked My Girls And I Up ,Dropped Us Off At The Merion . Then Went To Pick Up My Husband And The Guys ... Had No Trouble At All With Directions, Got Us All There in Time . After The Ceremony He Pulled Out Front So We Could Do a Toast On The Pink Carpet ! After The Wedding We Still Had A Lot Of Time Left ...Since I Booked It For (10 Hours) :) He Drove Us And Some Friends To Philly Where He Dropped Us Off At Our Favorite Bar ( Fat Tuesdays) And When We Were Done We Called Him And He Was Right There .. We Got Home Just As Our Time Had Ran Out !!!! I Would Definitely Recommend First Class To A Friend And I Would Use Them Again Myself ( Maybe On our 1 Yr Anniversary ) Overall A Amazing Time !!!! Thanks So Much Rich And First Class Limousine :) Sincerely , Christina And Rasim Akgun
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented the 1962 rolls royce. They arrived on time... the driver was very nice... overall very good.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough amazing things about this company. From the people who booked our services to the late night driver. Everyone was over the top helpful and very professional. The drivers of our party bus helped get everyone into the church held, held doors, carried flowers, even found my husband and I before we departed for the reception to bring us some water. I would recommend them a 100 times over.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Finding a limo service for my wedding was one of the most stressful experiences. First, I kept coming across nightmare limo stories. Second, my wedding was on a prom Friday and apparently most limo companies would much rather drive a bunch of obnoxious teenagers around rather than take the business of a bride that would probably refer a great number of her friends that would be soon getting married themselves. Not only that, but when I DID get someone willing to take my business they would jack the price up because they could make more money with said annoying teens. I thought the situation was hopeless...and then I found First Class. Our driver Dave was beyond wonderful. Not only did he show up early, but he came fully prepared and ready to help in any way possible. He walked my father and I into the church and helped me with my train as we were able to walk down the aisle. He had ice cold waters ready for our bridal party before and after the ceremony. He was an absolute delight and I honestly cannot say enough nice things about him. He made the one aspect of the wedding I had dreaded and feared the most, into one of the best choices I made. I wouldn't just refer First Class to my friends, I would INSIST upon First Class.
Wedding: 05/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Richard Jones was AMAZING! When I think back of the wedding, I literally think of how appreciative we were to have such an amazing driver for our party bus. He went above and beyond! The red carpet was rolled out after the church where my husband and I toasted each other after the ceremony. The staff at First Class was accommodating and always returned our phone calls. We had an amazing day, and look forward to working with First Class Limousine again!!
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married on 3/25/12 and used First Class Limo as a service. We had a great experience all around! First, the cost of the limo was unbelievable!! When you are paying for your own wedding (and just bought a house) you need to find the most affordable vendors and First Class was it! Their internal customer service internally, Ed & Jay, to our limo driver, Hector was AWESOME!

I highly recommend using Flirst Class!!

Thank you for helping make our wedding day flow so smoothly! Hector was very attentive, from assisting with the church protocol, to wedding pictures to reception...SUPERB!
Wedding: 03/25/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of the vehicles provided were extremely nice and looked brand new. The staff was so professional and were on time for every pick-up/drop-off. We had a complicated shuttle schedule that needed to be followed and First Class Limo executed it perfectly!
Wedding: 03/16/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found them through a bridal show and they were great! We had 2 ten passenger limos and no problems at all. They were very reasonable price wise. Our drivers were great. Super Friendly and very helpful and attentive. We would recommend them to others.
Wedding: 01/15/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were awesome! Bob was helpful, especially with timing out our day to get us the best deal on our limo. The Lincoln Navigator was spectacular! You will not find better prices out there than with First Class!
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We called to get prices for our wedding limo and since we had 12 of us we could not fit into a 10 person limo. First Class has the BMW limo which seats 14 but that was not available. They offered me the Escalade limo at the BMW price and we loved it!!! They were great to work with and adjusted the route for us since we had decided to have the groomsmen picked up. Our driver Mike was so helpful and made sure my dress did nto get dirty go into or out of the limo. We loved the limo and the bridal party had more than enough room to be comfortable going from one location to the next.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

msleman 7 Reviews
They have a great selection of cars. On the day-of, they arrived on time and didn't make us feel rushed. The drivers were very kind and flexible when we had to change the pickup spot last minute. As for value: they'll meet any price advertised by Santos. Feel free to bargain, they'll be really firm once you've hit the bottom price.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Transportation
 800-925-0520
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0