Fiora Design Studio
    56 Reviews
668 North orlando ave
Maitland, FL 32751  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron is incredible! One of the best vendors I had, and almost all my vendors were great! He totally got my vision and was honest with me on things I asked about. He was reasonably priced and the room looked spectacular!! Looked like it cost at least double what we paid! The best move I made was to tell him the colors and feel and just let him be creative! I had an idea what it would look like but never expected it to be as incredible as it was! There a ton of surprises and he totally got my vision! People could not stop raving about how amazing the room looked! I am so happy with my decision to go with Aaron and Fiora Design Studios! One of the best decisions I could make! Aaron was such a pleasure to work with, easy going, honest, on point with the budget...I could go on and on. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Aaron and would recommend him to everyone!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 2 Reviews
Fiora Design Studio created my fairy tale wedding. Aaron was fabulous to work with. He listened to our wants but also provided wonderful suggestions for our flowers and wedding decor. All of our guests raved about our ceremony and reception decorations. Fiora Design Studio came HIGHLY recommended to me and I am so grateful for it. Therefore, I would HIGHLY recommended Fiora Design Studio to all brides!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Most amazing arrangement of flowers I have ever seen in my life. I only gave a view tips on what I would like and he made the venue look like my dream wedding. He captured the exact style of my wedding. He was so professional and so creative.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 4 Reviews
Aaron's focus was 100% on my daughter for her wedding. He listened to her and proposed not what HE envisioned or wanted to design but what did THE BRIDE want. Aaron was flexible, professional and set up a stellar event. He knew how to make iffy areas of the venue pop with focus to a beautiful table with his inspiration atop. Her bouquet and flowers for the wedding party fit her vision perfectly, and then at the reception the entire theme tied together and brought it all home. When we had questions about theme or presentation, he was always available to answer and give advise. Absolutely call Aaron if you don't want "run of the mill" -- extravagant or simple, his designs will make it your unique event.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 1 Reviews
Aaron was great! From our first meeting he totally "got me" and understood my vision. He was able to take my ideas and suggest other design elements which complemented them to turn my vision into reality. My centerpieces were more than just flowers; Aaron created a work of art on each table, each slightly different and all equally beautiful. He was able to work with my budget and gave me the 'look' that I was going for, without going over board on cost!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron was awesome to work with! Gives great advice and isn't scared to share his professional opinion. You can be confident he knows what he is doing and when he and the team are finished you will be amazed. Any changes we needed made, even up to the last few hours before the ceremony, he was willing to do and made happen. The value you get with this company seems unmatchable. No doubt about it, go with this company and Aaron for your wedding!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bethany 3 Reviews
Aaron...YOU ARE AMAZING!! The first time I met with you I was able to tell you what I didn't like or want at my wedding, but I did not really know what I did want. I think we went around and around for a long time because I didn't really know how to tell you what I wanted. Finally, you just got out paper and a pencil and started sketching. I vividly remember being in awe as you drew, because what you were drawing was exactly what I wanted, and I didn't even know it. I believe the flowers were the highlight of our reception space. It looked like we were walking through a garden! The tulips, rananculas, succulents, candles...it was like spring had sprung in an airplane hangar. And then our head table. Oh my gosh! The cascading orchids and hanging candles were GORGEOUS! People couldn't stop talking about how beautiful, and tastefully arranged, our flowers are. I HIGHLY recommend Aaron as a wedding florist - he is funny, beyond talented, and most of all extremely affordable. I've already referred three people to him. Thank you, Aaron!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
GORGEOUS! Aaron is the most amazing florist to work with. The flowers were stunning. My bouquet was everything I wanted it to be and more. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a florist. His pricing can not be beat!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 4 Reviews
This is by far the best florist for creativity, service and price. Aaron, was able to make us a Chuppah for our Jewish wedding ceremony with wine vines and flowers. Our guests are still talking about it and how unusual and beautiful. My husband and I felt a special presence within natures beauty as we were being blessed. The pictures are amazing and will be forever cherished. I planned my wedding from out of town so working with a true professional, like Aaron Vieri was comforting. Tell him your ideas and colors and let his creativity run wild....you will be very happy.
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! He made my wedding to be everything I wanted and MORE! He was kind, responsible, EXCITING and a PLEASURE to work with! Id get married ALLL over again just to have him make my event AMAZING!!
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the very beginning, we were incredibly impressed with Aaron and our experiences with him just kept getting better! During our initial consultation, he took us through different floral arrangements to get a better idea of what we liked/didn’t like- and then moved on to talk about other details of our wedding (dresses, venue, ideal atmosphere, etc). From all of this information, he pieced together the most beautiful décor we have ever seen. He really takes his time to make sure he matches your wedding vision- whatever that may be! He is patient, creative, detail-oriented, a perfectionist in all that he does, quick to respond to questions, and incredibly easy to work with- all the things you want when working with wedding vendors. We gave him creative freedom with our décor and we were completely blown away by what he came up with. It matched our personalities, our venue, and our wedding vision perfectly! All of our guests commented on how beautiful and unique his work was, and how much they loved it all! We also appreciated all of the personal touches that he added to make us feel important as clients (a mock-up to see samples, presenting the bridal bouquet himself, etc). He was always on time, professional, and we loved every single detail he put into our wedding. My husband said that Aaron’s décor was his favorite detail of our wedding- and I agree! We would absolutely recommend him to be part of your big day!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Aaron was the most amazing,creative out of the box florist I could of found!!!!! He delivered the most exquisite decorations.. He blew me AND my husband away!!! He is a keeper for any other event in my life!!!! LOVED IT!!!!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
OUTSTANDING!!!! I loved Aaron. He was amazing throughout the entire process. He has an amazing personality and his floral designs are even better. I gave Aaron a vision and he took it further than I could have imagined. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for beautiful, stunning flowers and a fantastic person to work with. He also recommended a few other venders which i used and were also amazing. He made my wedding so beautiful I was speechless. A+++ service and design.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aaron is just unbelievable when it comes to flowers. He took my vision and went way beyond from what I wanted; I was blown away with his work. All the flowers were fresh and beautiful. He definitely brought quality, professionalism, and class. I was incredibly impressed with what he did for our centerpieces they were gorgeous and word-by-word what I wanted. The bouquet just brought me to tears how amazing and beautiful it looked. I completely would recommend him to anyone for any future events. Everybody at my wedding complement the centerpieces, our sweetheart table and all the bouquets. Aaron was always very prompt responding my questions and very sweet. Hands down the best florist in Central Florida! Love him!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After walking into Aaron's studio I new immediately this is who I wanted to use and he did not disappoint!! Even after I changed all my flowers closer to the date he was so supportive and accommodating. I had a little less stress because of him. When I walked into our wedding room I was so blown away by the way it looked! After the event it was painful to have to take it all down! It was so beautiful I didn't want to take it down. Thank you so much Aaron for all your work, our guests could not believe how beautiful everything was.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got married on June 29 at the Grand Bohemian Hotel. Aaron at Fiora Design was amazing to work with! I really can't say enough about him. He was extremely creative with the use of the space for the ceremony and ballroom. He was on time, is very organized and so easy to work with. Our guests are still talking about how incredible our florals were. When we first walked in to the ballrooms we were in total shock, the arrangements were beyond anything we could have imagined! Everything was so elegant, beautiful and done to perfection. All of the florals, ranging from the bridal party flowers, centerpieces and other arrangements were STUNNING and really just displayed Aaron's talent. He also includes a surprise free gift which is an arrangement for the sweetheart table. Our arrangement was a cascading centerpiece which mimicked a draping tablecloth. Needless to say we were completely blown away by this wonderful surprise! He responded quickly to e-mails and phone calls when we had questions or wanted to change something the week of the wedding. It is so important to feel confident and to trust your wedding vendors and that is something that never lacked during the time we worked with Aaron. FIORA IS THE BEST! I would highly recommend them to deliver the wedding of your dreams.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 407-242-3768
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0