Feel Good Limo Inc
"Your Wedding Specialist"
50 Wharf St.
Pittson, PA 18640  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (39)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You guys Rock!!! From start to finish problem free.
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I called them on a Thursday to reserve a limousine for that Saturday because the company I booked several month ago just cancelled me. They were wonderful and saved the day for us. The driver was early, and we made some last minute changes, he never complained, and gave us a great ride.

I would definitely suggest them to all.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a very large, confusing wedding and had to use 2 limo companies to make it work. I utilized Feel Good Limos for 2 stretch limos to take me and some of my bridesmaids (and closest friends) to my venue and did the same for the guys. They were completely professional, provided awesome service and made it so my transportation went off without a hitch!! My drivers were Dan and Ed. Dan even made it a point to hold the door for all the ladies and congratulate me. He was wonderful! The limos were clean and that was a huge deal to me (in a white dress and my girls were in pastel pink!! couldn't have smudges or stains on us!!) Whoever I booked with was phenomenal. She provided great service and follow-up during reservations and even after the wedding, reached out to ask if everything had been up to my standards. My answer? They SURPASSED my standards!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Feel Good Limo provided our transportation for our wedding. They are amazing. The driver was prompt, very helpful, and a pleasure to deal with. I'd recommend them anytime!!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Transportation
0.9 out of 5.0
0.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  2.0
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5
I originally booked my limo services through feel good limo for the cattilac escalade. A few months before my wedding I was informed that they will no longer be carrying that limo and upgraded me to the hummer limo which I thought was great at the time. Roughly one month before my wedding feel good limo sold to luxury limo which I wasn't too happy about bc I knew feel good had a good reputation but wasn't sure about luxury. Well the women I then had to deal with wasn't very nice or helpful when it came to the itinerary for the day. Since they were out of pittston she really had no clue as to where my ceremony or reception were taking place but I wrote it off. Come the day of the wedding I became even more unhappy with their services. The limo driver was rude, unprofessional, and not very nice. But it was my wedding day so I wasn't going to let it bother me. Then after te ceremony we went to take pictures and when leaving the picture area the air conditioning stopped working in the limo. It was 98 degrees out and we had small children riding with us who became sick from the heat inside the limo. When I asked the limo driver about it he gave me a snide rude response and walked away. Needless to say I was not very happy. All in all I think this is a horrible company and wouldn't recommend booking them for anything!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Feel Good Limo and Karen was phenomenal from beginning to end! We chose the 22 passenger limo bus to transport our bridal party on the wedding day. The limo bus was exceptional- it was clean, well air conditioned, and the absolute perfect vehicle for our event. On top of a great vehicle, BILL, our driver, was FANTASTIC. He went above and beyond anything that I expected from our driver that day. He helped everyone one in and out of the bus, provided refreshments, he held flowers, straightened my train out for several pictures, held smokes, cell phones, he made sure our necklaces where correct, He also put in a long day and always had a smile on his face with a great sense of humor. Most of all he was nothing but professional and he truly made our day. I cannot thank him enough! I would recommend Feel Good Limo to any bride and groom, or anyone looking for world-class transportation. Thank you! YOU MADE OUR DAY EXTRA SPECIAL............
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an AMAZING experience! The limo was great, but moreover we had a really great driver, Bill. He far exceeded our exceptions. He did so many little things throughout the day that helped our day either run smoother or more made it more enjoyable. He brought water to us at the receiving line, in the church, helped us move some things at the church, helped the photographer with shoots (he threw my veil into the wind as he ran out of the shot on the beach to help get a shot-insane!), always put out a red carpet, I mean the list goes on and on. Beyond doing things, he was just beyond nice, helpful, and really really made our day special.

If you don't want to worry if the limo will be VERY clean, on time, top of the line go with feel good limo. Also, I have a feeling all their drivers are great, but hopefully you are lucky enough to work with Bill.

HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
I had pretty good luck renting from Feel Good Limo. I would rent from them again.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company made our day feel very special. The owner guaranteed us satisfaction and they went beyond our expectations. The limo was clean and the driver was very professional. Would use them again in a minute!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Feel Good Limo and Karen was phenomenal from beginning to end! We chose the 36 passenger limo bus to transport our bridal party and hotel guests for the wedding day. The limo bus was exceptional- it was clean, well air conditioned, and the absolute perfect vehicle for our event. On top of a great vehicle, Mitch, our drive, was FANTASTIC. He went above and beyond anything that I expected from our driver that day. He held the doors open at the church, provided refreshments, and made some extra shuttle trips for some tired kids in our wedding party. He also put in a long day and always had a smile on his face with a great sense of humor. Most of all he was nothing but professional and he truly made our day. I cannot thank him enough! I would recommend Feel Good Limo to any bride and groom, or anyone looking for world-class transportation. Thank you!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Karen was so helpful, the drivers were on time and friendly, the limo & limo bus were beautifully kept and clean.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Karen and everyone at Feel Good are the best of the best when it comes to wedding limos! Karen was so friendly and called days before the wedding to clarify and give her best wishes. Our driver, Dan went above and beyond! He even offered to bustle my dress for me! He was fantastic and we are so happy with our service. It is the little things that make your wedding day run perfectly!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 10 Reviews
Karen from Feel Good Limo was great to work with. She took her time showing us all of the vehicles and figuring out which was best for us. My issue was with the fact that the driver the day of the wedding did not know where he was going at times. He had called me prior to the wedding and discussed it with me, but it was frustrating that the day of the wedding we had to direct him to my house over the phone, as well as show him where the reception was. I understand that there may be some confusion, but that's the service we were supposed to be paying for - not having to worry about anything regarding transportation the day of the wedding. It ended up being fine, and he was very nice to work with throughout the day. I just felt that the company and the drivers should work together to figure out any unknowns so that the bride and groom do not have anything to worry about. I would still recommend them, however, because they were very nice and had no issues with me adding a stop to see my grandmother in a nursing home after the ceremony.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our limo was fantastic! We had one of their limo buses; it was very clean and roomy. The best part of this experience was the driver he was phenomenal! He was always there to help my wedding party and myself with anything we could possibly need.

We also used them on my bachelorette party. We went on one of their wine trips to Seneca lakes. We had a blast! Again the driver and his assistant were fantastic! I would highly recommend feel good for any limo service they are truly high class people, who will make your day special!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot compliment this vendor enough. Number one booking the limo bus for the day of our wedding was the easiest process ever. We met with Karen and she took us to show us our options based on the number of people we were needed to transport. Her patience through the process and answering all of my questions was unbelievable. Number twothe limo bus for the day of our wedding was awesome. It was so clean and well taken care of it was awesome (of course Karen promised me this when we first met, but my cousin had a very bad experience where what she was told with her limo company and what she received were 2 different things). Number three our driver Dan was amazing!!! He was so wonderful!!! He did not miss a beat he was so helpful and accomodating. I couldn't get over it. He helped with ever aspect of the day and I can't thank him enough. When I needed something and thought oh god who am I going to ask he was right there to help. It made the day wonderful and flow so smoothly. He was also so nice and fun to talk to. Everyone in the bridal party + my parents said how accomodating he was and how great he was. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I should add that compared to other company's in the area their pricing is very competative. I do have to say though even if they charged more it would be worth every penny for the amazing service and product we received.

Meghan Nowakowski (Marsico)
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver Mike was the best--he was great!--he helped me (the bride) out so much that day. He had champagne and bottled water waiting for us!
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 570-487-1500
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0