Feel Good Limo Inc
"Your Wedding Specialist"
    34 Reviews
50 Wharf St.
Pittson, PA 18640  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Feel Good Limo and Karen was phenomenal from beginning to end! We chose the 22 passenger limo bus to transport our bridal party on the wedding day. The limo bus was exceptional- it was clean, well air conditioned, and the absolute perfect vehicle for our event. On top of a great vehicle, BILL, our driver, was FANTASTIC. He went above and beyond anything that I expected from our driver that day. He helped everyone one in and out of the bus, provided refreshments, he held flowers, straightened my train out for several pictures, held smokes, cell phones, he made sure our necklaces where correct, He also put in a long day and always had a smile on his face with a great sense of humor. Most of all he was nothing but professional and he truly made our day. I cannot thank him enough! I would recommend Feel Good Limo to any bride and groom, or anyone looking for world-class transportation. Thank you! YOU MADE OUR DAY EXTRA SPECIAL............
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an AMAZING experience! The limo was great, but moreover we had a really great driver, Bill. He far exceeded our exceptions. He did so many little things throughout the day that helped our day either run smoother or more made it more enjoyable. He brought water to us at the receiving line, in the church, helped us move some things at the church, helped the photographer with shoots (he threw my veil into the wind as he ran out of the shot on the beach to help get a shot-insane!), always put out a red carpet, I mean the list goes on and on. Beyond doing things, he was just beyond nice, helpful, and really really made our day special.

If you don't want to worry if the limo will be VERY clean, on time, top of the line go with feel good limo. Also, I have a feeling all their drivers are great, but hopefully you are lucky enough to work with Bill.

HIGHLY recommended!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company made our day feel very special. The owner guaranteed us satisfaction and they went beyond our expectations. The limo was clean and the driver was very professional. Would use them again in a minute!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Feel Good Limo and Karen was phenomenal from beginning to end! We chose the 36 passenger limo bus to transport our bridal party and hotel guests for the wedding day. The limo bus was exceptional- it was clean, well air conditioned, and the absolute perfect vehicle for our event. On top of a great vehicle, Mitch, our drive, was FANTASTIC. He went above and beyond anything that I expected from our driver that day. He held the doors open at the church, provided refreshments, and made some extra shuttle trips for some tired kids in our wedding party. He also put in a long day and always had a smile on his face with a great sense of humor. Most of all he was nothing but professional and he truly made our day. I cannot thank him enough! I would recommend Feel Good Limo to any bride and groom, or anyone looking for world-class transportation. Thank you!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Karen was so helpful, the drivers were on time and friendly, the limo & limo bus were beautifully kept and clean.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Karen and everyone at Feel Good are the best of the best when it comes to wedding limos! Karen was so friendly and called days before the wedding to clarify and give her best wishes. Our driver, Dan went above and beyond! He even offered to bustle my dress for me! He was fantastic and we are so happy with our service. It is the little things that make your wedding day run perfectly!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our limo was fantastic! We had one of their limo buses; it was very clean and roomy. The best part of this experience was the driver he was phenomenal! He was always there to help my wedding party and myself with anything we could possibly need.

We also used them on my bachelorette party. We went on one of their wine trips to Seneca lakes. We had a blast! Again the driver and his assistant were fantastic! I would highly recommend feel good for any limo service they are truly high class people, who will make your day special!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot compliment this vendor enough. Number one booking the limo bus for the day of our wedding was the easiest process ever. We met with Karen and she took us to show us our options based on the number of people we were needed to transport. Her patience through the process and answering all of my questions was unbelievable. Number twothe limo bus for the day of our wedding was awesome. It was so clean and well taken care of it was awesome (of course Karen promised me this when we first met, but my cousin had a very bad experience where what she was told with her limo company and what she received were 2 different things). Number three our driver Dan was amazing!!! He was so wonderful!!! He did not miss a beat he was so helpful and accomodating. I couldn't get over it. He helped with ever aspect of the day and I can't thank him enough. When I needed something and thought oh god who am I going to ask he was right there to help. It made the day wonderful and flow so smoothly. He was also so nice and fun to talk to. Everyone in the bridal party + my parents said how accomodating he was and how great he was. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I should add that compared to other company's in the area their pricing is very competative. I do have to say though even if they charged more it would be worth every penny for the amazing service and product we received.

Meghan Nowakowski (Marsico)
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver Mike was the best--he was great!--he helped me (the bride) out so much that day. He had champagne and bottled water waiting for us!
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Abby 1 Reviews
The service that Feel Good Limo provided was exceptional from the moment that I met with them to look at vehicles right up to the day of the wedding. Karen was especially helpful and our driver was wonderful! He helped the day flow smoothly and kept me at ease while waiting to enter the church. I would definitely recommend this company to brides looking for exceptional service and transportation.
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reliable, prompt, flexible and professional. The vehicles were spotless and the drivers professional. Karen Ross was especially receptive and pleasant to work with in scheduling the limo services.
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing business!!! You will not be unhappy if you go with Feel Good Motors. We attended 3 weddings before ours, and they all went with Feel Good. We attended 3 wedding after our wedding, and they all went with Feel Good also! Karen is wonderful to work with on all the details! Mitch was our driver, he was great!!!
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krissy 1 Reviews
My husband and I would like to thank Feel Good Limo for making our day a little more special and less stressful.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

krissy 1 Reviews
Out of all the vendors that I hired for my wedding, Karen was the most responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Karen was the only vendor to respond immeditaly if I had a question. I would recommend Feel Good Limo to anyone planning a wedding.
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Trina 1 Reviews
They were awesome, friendly, curteous. They made me feel like a princess on my special day, they literally rolled out the red carpet at the ceremony for me. Could not have asked for more. I would definately recommend them.
Wedding: 05/11/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Feel Good Limo provided us with exceptional service from the moment that I met with them to look at vehicles right up to the day of the wedding. Karen was very helpful with everything and our driver was excellent. We went with the 18 passenger Cadilac Escalade and had more then enough room with a total of 12 adults and 1 child. The limo was very clean and didn't smell like cleaning solution as I experienced with others. I would definitely recommend this company to brides looking for exceptional service and transportation.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 570-487-1500
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0