Favors and Flowers
594 Broadway Suite 408
New York, NY 10012  | map
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   FAQ   Map    
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.9/5.0)
Value:
 (3.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
2.9 out of 5.0
2.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  2.5
  • Value:  2.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0

Future... 2 Reviews
The items were amazingly priced and they sent me samples to make sure I would like the product which was great. However when I went to place my order that came to about $350 for the items I was floored to see the total cost was close to $1000. The shipping was over $500 and I only need them shipped one state away. I have never had the cost of shipping be SOOOOO much more than the items themselves. I was pretty upset since I love the products but will not pay $1000 for $300 worth of items. :(
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I am a last minute bride. Favors and Flowers helped me place my order and shipped out the order right away. I was amazed. They are very professional over the phone and shipped out my order. Speedy process, excellent customer service and great prices on their product what more can i ask for? I am glad i found this company.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I bought a few things from this shop when I went for my stagette in NYC. The staff were very helpful and professional. They had lots of really neat stuff for my wedding and added that extra flare on my special day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Wide selection and Reasonable Pricing
They have a wide variety of selection of items to help you with all the various things surrounding wedding. Decor, favors, packaging, ring pillows, programs, invitations, bridesmaids/groomsmen gifts, etc.

They even have other items for bachelorette parties, baby showers, wedding anniversaries, etc.

They also have them organized in themes to help you select the right items for your needs.
I suggest you browse around their website and see what neat things you can find for your needs.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I heard about this company through a friend of mine who ordered her birthday favors from here. The favors she order, which were personalized martini shakers and bottle stoppers were soooo cute, I decided to check them out. I ordered a ton of things, personalized matches, napkins, favor boxes all for my upcoming wedding and i am thrilled. I received them all with the 2 weeks time frame and I even got a 10% coupon in my shipment. Job well done Favors and Flowers. I will return for all my events.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Went to the showroom in the city and found everything I needed. They have a great selection, all kinds of cute trinkets and favors. The hard part was chosing! Ordering was easy and they have things in different price ranges. The salesgirl was very helpful and friendly. I picked up everything a week or so later and its was perfect!
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I am pleased with my overall experience with this company. They informed me that i need to expedite my shipping so I can receive my package ahead of time. I am having a destination wedding and every penny counts but of course I need to know where my money is going. I received my order 3 days before my departure. Crunch time is one. Having a reliable vendor is another.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
One of the better favor stores around, the online web site however has more variety, but you can also pick it up at the store which is a plus!
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I will never recommend this company to any body! The customer service was awful! I ordered our wedding favors and they were suppose to arrive a week before my wedding. When they didn't show up I got worried and called. They said that the favors were lost in the mail. That was THREE days before my wedding. So they said they would get them here by Friday. Well my wedding came. Everything went well. I never asked anybody about the favors because I was a little busy having fun. The Monday after my wedding I get a call from my coordinator that my favors arrived. That was two days late. Then on Wednesday the 11th I got another call saying that another box arrived.

I really wish I would have researched this company before I ordered from them. If I would have I would not have gone with them.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Favorsandflowers candles tend to be undoubtedly the most effective candle lights available. The organization provides many different scents that capture distinctive fragrances. They are presented in many different sizes and are available in vehicle scents, diffusers, sprays, plug-ins, and also the regular burning candle forms. Additionally there is a number of add-ons which are combined with candlestick which can be found to enhance the actual candle. The candles are recognized to keep going longer compared to any other candle lights in the market and even though it’s on the more expensive side, you’re investing in the standard that’s guaranteed by Favorsandflowers candle. The candle jars have unique looks plus they embrace various holidays and seasons. It's really great...
Wedding: 03/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

MaxKitty 1 Reviews
I was a little skeptical about this product but was pleased to get exactly what they described. My son used his own money and was very happy with the deal he got. Don't pay retail prices. Buy this set.....
The title says it all. It was what I wanted and if I had to choose to buy this again, I would.
Wedding: 03/06/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jack 1 Reviews
I am admittedly a “crafty” person. When I was planning my wedding, there was no way I would have been able to do little details, like personalized wrapped mints, matchbox, and gift bags. Trust me, I tried… and after about 2 hours trying to get sizing right on the computer, and playing with labels, and scissors until my hands hurt… I realized that working with Lori was the right thing to do. Don’t fool yourself! Her prices are reasonable; What more could you ask for? You might think that no one will care about the exact color of pink for your little girl’s birthday… or that no one will want to get the perfect picture for those chocolate bars- but Lori will! She has many examples and templates from birthdays to weddings to baby showers, to help you design our favors.
With a wide selection of favors and other personalized products like chocolates, invitations, gift bags, labels and more, I would recommend this service to anyone. If you are like me, and have no time and no energy… or if you just want things done right…. call Lori! You’ll be happy you did- and so will your guests! In house expert.
Wedding: 03/06/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Worst customer service ever. Rude reps on the phone. They don't know how to leave proper voicemails nor do they have the tact to speak to you over the phone. My business will never do business with them again. The product did not represent what I thought it would be. Cheap looking and poorly made.
Wedding: 03/05/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I'm very happy! The company's products are seen, and the quality looks very good. Myfriends say that the wedding ceremony, and as a gift to the room, because everyone is very happy to receive this gift. I think those who supported the company's products find they are too late to buy, we can say is that I promise.
Wedding: 03/05/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Life Saver! Good Customer Service I was a little bit scared to take a lift to Favors and Flowers showroom. But when I was there, I felt like a bride in a candy store. Nothing beats seeing the real thing. They have almost everything they have on their website and more. The girls were very helpful.
Wedding: 03/05/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

kate 1 Reviews
Life Saver! Good Customer Service I was a little bit scared to take a lift to Favors and Flowers showroom. But when I was there, I felt like a bride in a candy store. Nothing beats seeing the real thing. They have almost everything they have on their website and more. The girls were very helpful.
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 212-219-1191
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9
out of 5.0