FamZing Photography & Video
We help our customers celebrate the moments that put ZING into their lives.
    76 Reviews
Greenville, SC 29602  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: High Resolution Images
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (76)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The photos are amazing! Kimberly is a fantastic photographer and was one of the main reasons our wedding went as well as it did. We even found out later that she was the one who cut the cake for the guests because she saw the restaurant wasn't doing a very good job. She was extremely professional and a joy to work with. I highly recommend Famzing for anyone having a wedding.
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer, Stephen, and their team were awesome!! They were so kind, friendly, and professional! Our pictures turned out better then I could have ever imagined! They photographed our wedding day in such a beautiful way! I love that they captured details and events that I would have completely missed had they not been there! They were amaZing!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FamZing took my daughter's bridal and wedding pictures. They caught every moment and looking at them is just like being at the wedding again. I have never seen anyone work harder for so many hours. When the wedding is over all you have left are the pictures. Every detail is in the pictures by FamZing. Thank you for capturing every look of love and all the laughter that makes my heart smile every time I look at them
Keitha Vicars
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I met with Stephen & Summer of FamZing last year, we talked about how they run the day of the wedding to capture the best from the whole wedding party and what i wanted & they showed me collections of their work. I wasn't sure about doing "first Look" photos, Summer & Stephen stressed the importance of taking them so you aren't feeling rushed while your guests are waiting at the reception & also so you could get to enjoy your party more. I am so glad we did the first look photos, those are some of the best shots of the whole day!! They really didn't need to sell me on themselves, i was sold on their amazing pictures but as a bonus they were awesome people!!
Summer stopped by our rehearsal the night before the wedding and we looked at the venue together and discussed options. i thought it was so great of her to go out of her way to come that night! Summer & Mattie were the lovely team that shot our wedding, they are both wonderful, super friendly & outgoing. I had many guests say how nice they were, they really got involved and made everyone feel like they were old friends. I just received the link to my pictures on their website 2 days ago & yesterday i received the disc of photos....let me tell you, i have been entranced and can't stop looking at them. There are almost a thousand photos and i love all of them. i can't pick a favorite! The FamZing team was super easy to work with and their photos are AMAZING, i couldn't be happier!!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couldn't ask for a better photographer! Kelly and Summer thank you so much for all of your help and guidance
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend Famzing! Kimberly was amazing and very personable with us and our guest, which is exactly what we wanted in a photographer. From day one, when we met the famzing family we knew instantly they we're the perfect fit for our special day.
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved our engagement, bridal and wedding photos so much! The team was fun which made the sessions fun! Our engagement video was awesome, we can't wait to watch our wedding one!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Summer and Stephen provided the photography for my bridal portraits and our recent wedding. They were always extremely professional in every interaction and their pricing was much better than many other vendors we looked at for the services provided. The quality and detail in their pictures was beautiful and we are so happy with all of our pictures. They are a great team and work so well with their clients to provide a very professional yet friendly and calming experience for the bride and groom. They went above and beyond in providing any services needed to make our day flow well. We really enjoyed meeting and working with them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Also, their sparkler "Love" shots are amazing and so creative and set them apart from other vendors!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FamZing Photography just completed a beautiful video from my engagement photo session. They did an amazing job including pictures and short video clips that told the story of how Leah and I met and also how we got engaged. They also used our favorite song as background music. After posting this video on Facebook for our friends to view, we had an overwhelming response from people who were touched by our story. I have to give FamZing the credit for making our love story come to life. Now, our guest are even more excited to attend our wedding in September. And I am even more excited that we have hired FamZing to capture our special day. Thank you, FamZing!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer and Stephen are a fabulous team! Not only do they take amazing photographs, but they help you have fun while taking the pictures. I was incredibly happy with their professionalism, their quality of work, and their ability to work with the other vendors I had chosen (DJ, wedding coordinator at venue). I highly recommend them and have never seen so many pictures of myself that I actually like :)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephen and Summer are awesome at what they do! They put in a lot of hard work to get to know you and what you want for your wedding. They pay attention to details, they are very helpful, and always gave great advice and direction. They are both easy to communicate with and are all around fun people to hang out with! They always made me feel at ease about everything which was nice during a busy time. I always felt like they had everything under control for me. My bridal portraits and the wedding photography was absolutely beautiful! They captured every sweet moment and went far beyond my expectations. They are so great!!! I would highly recommend them to photograph any event.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 2 Reviews
What a pleasure it was to have Stephen with us on our wedding day! He was such a fun spirit and kept us laughing the entire time! The photos exceeded our expectations by a long shot. We are so glad we picked FamZing to capture our big day!
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kelly and Dan were amazing! Our wedding pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. They arrived early, scoped out the property and were sure to get every shot I even thought about wanting. They were extremely easy to work with.. Thank you thank you thank you for capturing every aspect of our wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Recently, my fiance and I had our engagement pictures taken with FamZing Photography. When we showed up to the appointment, their staff was ready and waiting to get started. They had gotten there early to look around for the best shots and to see where the flowers were blooming. They were professional, yet fun, when taking pictures. We felt comfortable asking questions and giving suggestions for the "look" we were going for too. A few days after our photo session, we had access to the photos online. We are looking forward to having FamZing as our photographers at our fall wedding. I am confident that they will capture the special moments of our big day. Thank you, FamZing Photography and Video!
Wedding: 06/10/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steven with Famzing was awesome! He made the picture process of our wedding day one of the most fun parts of the day! And we absolutely love our pictures. He was great and I would recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I only have one regret about FamZing, and the regret is we didn't find them from the start. We had 2 photographers cancel on us, and about 2 weeks before the wedding, we found Famzing and thankfully they had 2 photographers available (Stephen and Kelly). They were professional from the start. My family, especially my dad, hates having there pictures taken, and they made us all forget we were even having our pictures taken. There work is beyond incredible! I wish we would have also gone with them for the videography as well, as we got out pictures back very soon (3 days I think)!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
 864-314-8200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0