FamZing Photography & Video
We help our customers celebrate the moments that put ZING into their lives.
    68 Reviews
Greenville, SC 29602  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: High Resolution Images
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FamZing Photography just completed a beautiful video from my engagement photo session. They did an amazing job including pictures and short video clips that told the story of how Leah and I met and also how we got engaged. They also used our favorite song as background music. After posting this video on Facebook for our friends to view, we had an overwhelming response from people who were touched by our story. I have to give FamZing the credit for making our love story come to life. Now, our guest are even more excited to attend our wedding in September. And I am even more excited that we have hired FamZing to capture our special day. Thank you, FamZing!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer and Stephen are a fabulous team! Not only do they take amazing photographs, but they help you have fun while taking the pictures. I was incredibly happy with their professionalism, their quality of work, and their ability to work with the other vendors I had chosen (DJ, wedding coordinator at venue). I highly recommend them and have never seen so many pictures of myself that I actually like :)
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephen and Summer are awesome at what they do! They put in a lot of hard work to get to know you and what you want for your wedding. They pay attention to details, they are very helpful, and always gave great advice and direction. They are both easy to communicate with and are all around fun people to hang out with! They always made me feel at ease about everything which was nice during a busy time. I always felt like they had everything under control for me. My bridal portraits and the wedding photography was absolutely beautiful! They captured every sweet moment and went far beyond my expectations. They are so great!!! I would highly recommend them to photograph any event.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Taylor 2 Reviews
What a pleasure it was to have Stephen with us on our wedding day! He was such a fun spirit and kept us laughing the entire time! The photos exceeded our expectations by a long shot. We are so glad we picked FamZing to capture our big day!
Wedding: 07/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Kelly and Dan were amazing! Our wedding pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. They arrived early, scoped out the property and were sure to get every shot I even thought about wanting. They were extremely easy to work with.. Thank you thank you thank you for capturing every aspect of our wedding!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Recently, my fiance and I had our engagement pictures taken with FamZing Photography. When we showed up to the appointment, their staff was ready and waiting to get started. They had gotten there early to look around for the best shots and to see where the flowers were blooming. They were professional, yet fun, when taking pictures. We felt comfortable asking questions and giving suggestions for the "look" we were going for too. A few days after our photo session, we had access to the photos online. We are looking forward to having FamZing as our photographers at our fall wedding. I am confident that they will capture the special moments of our big day. Thank you, FamZing Photography and Video!
Wedding: 06/01/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Steven with Famzing was awesome! He made the picture process of our wedding day one of the most fun parts of the day! And we absolutely love our pictures. He was great and I would recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Famzing is amazing. The moment we met them, we knew that they were the perfect photographers for us. They are fun, layed back, but they are also confident and deliver what they say. We had an awful prior experience with a photographer and famzing saved our big day. They are reasonably priced and take amaZing pictures. Most importantly, this is a HUGE day in your life; therefore, you want to ENJOY your big day and they allow you to do just that with there upbeat and awesome personalities! We had our engagement pics from Steven and Summer and then wedding with Summer & Kimberly. Both teams are awesome and I could not be happier with my choice!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I only have one regret about FamZing, and the regret is we didn't find them from the start. We had 2 photographers cancel on us, and about 2 weeks before the wedding, we found Famzing and thankfully they had 2 photographers available (Stephen and Kelly). They were professional from the start. My family, especially my dad, hates having there pictures taken, and they made us all forget we were even having our pictures taken. There work is beyond incredible! I wish we would have also gone with them for the videography as well, as we got out pictures back very soon (3 days I think)!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
They were great. It started raining and pouring during our picture time and they set everything up and were great. I got the photos in almost one week which is amazing!! They look great and I'm so glad they were our photographers.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Stephen do the photos at our wedding. He was awesome! Not only did he take really beautiful photos, but he was also very helpful with organizing family and friends for the group photos. He had a great eye for detail an captured shots that really show-cased the flower arrangements, peoples' clothing, and the lighting/decorations. We couldn't be happier with the work he did! Finally, all of our communication with FamZing was smooth and fast and they got our photos back to us so fast they were at the house when we came back from the honeymoon.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 6 Reviews
We cannot express how amazing our photographers Summer and Stephen were. We were a little hesitant at first to see each other before the ceremony, but after talking to FamZing and seeing their amazing work - we realized it was something we had to do. Looking back on how awesome the photos came out, it was one of the best decisions we made that day. FamZing truly is an artist and they really go above and beyond for their couples. They are professionals who will put you at complete ease on your wedding day. If you are looking for amazing, unique wedding photos that will leave you speechless, FamZing is your team!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am the mother-of-the-bride and want to say that upon my daughter's & my first meeting with Summer & Stephen we were really impressed. They were very personal yet professional. We knew we would be in good hands. They sent one of their top photographers, Kimberly, to the outdoor wedding at Hidden Cove at Lake Keowee Marina. She was as cute & polite as she could be, and managed to capture everyone & everything. Creative & traditional shots were just fabulous. I would highly recommend FamZing to anyone.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Famzing is amazing they are very professional the work speaks for itself. It you want the best then hire Famzing because they are the best.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow. You will not find a more competent, artistic, caring team than FamZing to do your photography/videography. They made sure to listen and get to know our tastes as much as possible for the big day so they could provide a highly personalized end result. Our wedding guests absolutely adored the photobooth! And had fun with the video guestbook also. Everyone is very impressed with the photos (even me, and I usually hate photos of myself) and the Cinematic Storybook video is breathtaking. If you want people who know what they are doing and care about a great deliverable, you won't regret hiring FamZing.
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This group is absolutely amazing. We were blown away by their attention to detail and just how at ease they made us feel all day long. My brother (one of the groomsmen) even came up to me at the reception and asked who they were and said they were awesome- wherever there was something to be caught on film, they were always right there (and if they weren't, they got there in a hurry!). So far we have only seen our wedding preview video and it was stunning! I can't say enough good things about them. Very reasonably priced, too!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Videography
 864-314-8200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0