FamZing Photography & Video
We help our customers celebrate the moments that put ZING into their lives.
    46 Reviews
Greenville, SC 29602  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: High Resolution Images
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (46)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dana 2 Reviews
I can not begin to say enough good things about FamZing with Stephen and Summer. These two people are THE BEST. We have loved every minute that we have spent with them. They are amazing photographers and kept everything fun and lively. You can truly tell that this is their passion in life and they only want the best for their clients. They simply will not accept second best.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a wonderful wedding and have amazing pictures to remember the day!!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer and her photographers were fantastic! We couldn't have asked for a more personalized bridal portrait session. It was very important to me to use my horse, Pepper... and they let me! I also had a buggy bench that was my grandparents. They used it as a prop. I can't say enough about what a fun time they made that day for me! I can't wait to see how the wedding pics turn out! 10 stars from me!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephen and Summer of Famzing are the most amazing people. They are so down to earth. They made us laugh the whole entire time and made sure we were comfortable. Every idea we had they supported and didn't shoot down. They had 1,000 pictures edited and back to us in less than a week. They are awesome at what they do, and I would not have chosen any other photographers to spend our wedding day with. All of the pictures I pointed out that I liked and my husband liked they imitated and added a personal twist on it. They are definitely the best photographers ever. <3
Wedding: 02/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We chose Famzing to do our photo/video for our January 19th wedding at the Hilton in Greenville. We couldn't be any happier, Stephen and Summer are so great to work with and take lots of care in ensuring your special moments are captured. We loved them from the moment we met them at the studio, where we shared ideas and they were really interested in knowing what's important to us. Communication between us and Famzing was really good, they respond to texts, emails and phone calls so quickly which helps build the trust and confidence that we choose the right vendor! They also helped us during the wedding, when we had no idea what to do, I won't forget how Summer talked us through the cake cutting without anyone noticing, and Stephen helping out my nephew put his boutonnière on a few times during the day and also keeping us calm when things weren't going right. I must say we made a fabulous choice and I would highly recommend their company to anyone looking for a fun, professional, knowledgable photographer or videographers!
Wedding: 01/19/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for a better experience with a photography company! I am beyond impressed with Famzing Photography. Everyone was great. They made our special day very relaxed and comfortable. And the pictures are BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to see video! I would recommend Famzing to anyone in the Upstate!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff was very professional and captured all fo the aspects of my daughter's wedding and reception. The bridal portraits were amazing as well. They were extremely helpful with timeline for our event and were always quick to respond if I had any questions. I would definately recommend FamZing for any wedding event. I can't wait to see the pictures and video.
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FamZing was one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning process. We could not have been more pleased with the quality of their services and were impressed with their professionalism and efficiency throughout the entire planning process. We were relaxed and calm going into the Wedding day because we knew we could trust FamZing to perform their job. They kept us on our timeline, communicated and interacted well with our other vendors, and most importantly, had fun with us! We never had to worry about them getting in our way yet they captured all the details of our wedding- even some we were not aware happened! We would work with them again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were very prompt. Very pleasant to work with. Very fun.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best Photographers in the Upstate!! My Husband and I are so happy we chose FamZing to shoot our wedding. Steven, Summer, and their team are all very personable, easy to work with, and very dependable. We love how they didn't encroach upon our intimate ceremony. We actually don't recall noticing cameras during the ceremony yet we have the most BEAUTIFUL wedding photos! We saw the pride FamZing takes in their work and we knew we were in good hands :) Our photos came back to us fast and we are in love with every single one of them!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We just wanted to have a low priced photographer that would get the essential pictures. We decided to go with just one photographer and save the money. They blew away our expectations! They should be to price...value should be a 10 out of 5!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Summer and Stephen drove all the way down to Charleston to shoot my wedding and they were amazing! Besides being very talented and taking beautiful pictures, they are super helpful on the day of and are really fun to work with. Their professionalism, experience and great attitude really helped me feel confident about everything that was going on during our often hectic wedding day. I've heard of other brides waiting months to finally get their wedding pictures back, but they had ours ready for review and downloading in about a week! I will be recommending Summer and Stephen and the FamZing crew to all of my friends in the future.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Famzing is an absolutely wonderful group of photographers and videographers! They did our engagement photos, engagement "cinematic" video, bridal portraits, and wedding video/photos. We cannot say enough good things about Famzing or our experiences with them. Epic, Legendary, and Immensely Great are some of the words we would use to describe Famzing. They are a blast to get to know and make you feel immediately comfortable. They know how to get the best shots of you, even if you aren't "photogenic". Famzing is an industry leader with amazing photographers, and best of all, people you can call friends.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
What an awesome job. Had fun with the work the team did.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
FamZing took all the photos for our wedding at Zen on October 11, and we could not have been happier with the results!! Stephen did an awesome job, not only capturing great spontanious monements, but setting up beautiful shots of family and friends, as well as some awesome "prop" shots with our rings. They are so easy to work with, very fun and lighthearted, and they take away all the stress that usually comes with wedding day photos. Awesome job!!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot explain the hard work and stress that goes into a wedding...especially when it's out of state. Famzing made our wedding day phenomenal. We have such precious memories captured forever and the quality is beyond measure. Their charismatic personalities made them extremely easy to work with. They listen, offer great ideas, go the extra mile, and ultimately put your dream wedding together as your desire. We have no regrets and disappointments choosing them as our vendors. Thanks Famzing for everything!!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 864-314-8200
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0