Eye Wander Photo
Raw Beauty Defined
    54 Reviews
7341 Jefferson Hwy. Suite C
Baton Rouge, LA 70806  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (54)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Aaron at Eye Wander Photography for our engagement photos and our wedding. The images couldn't have turned out better. He has quite a few ideas on how to get the perfect shot and they all turn out brilliantly. I've had nothing but compliments about our photos. If you are looking for a professional and quality driven photographer, Aaron at Eye Wander Photography is the only place you should look.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Caryn 1 Reviews
We were fortunate to have Aaron photograph our wedding in Michigan and a newlywed session the next day in downtown Detroit. When I booked originally booked Aaron, it was very obvious that he had a lot of passion for his craft and the art of photography which was very important to me when I was looking for a wedding photographer. I wanted someone who would capture memories in a special way for my special day. I definitely wasn't disappointed! He captured moments, details, and "posed" shots that beautifully told the story of the day and the love between my fiance/husband and me. There are were also some fun photos and ones that captured a lot of personality. And to top it off, they're the best photos of me that have ever been taken! The images are beyond words!! We have gotten so many compliments about our photos and quality of work by our photographer with comments like "unreal photos", "breath taking", and "stunning." I couldn't agree more! These are memories we're going to cherish forever.
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeff 1 Reviews
My wife and myself could not have been happier with selecting Aaron to be our photographer for our engagement shoot and our wedding. We wanted someone who was passionate about his work and after meeting Aaron for the first time, he definitely fit what we were looking for.

Quality of Work -- All of the photographs we have seen turned out incredible. Our friends and family have had nothing but great things and overwhelming compliments about the pictures we have shared with them, which is truly a testament to Aaron's skill along with his editing / presentation staff at Eye Wanderer.

Ease to work with -- One of the things I was worried about in doing an engagement shoot along with a wedding shoot was that spending several hours taking pictures would get repetitive and possibly boring. I couldn't have been more wrong! Aaron is very easy to get along with and even easier to work with. His passion for photography shines when spending time with him during a shoot. He made both my wife and myself feel comfortable, relaxed, and confident the entire time.

I would definitely recommend Aaron to friends and family and I would definitely want to work with Aaron again for any future event where I would want / need a photographer.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 1 Reviews
Aaron Hogan was chosen by my mother and me thirty minutes into our first meeting together. His passion for artistic beauty in capturing the most important day of a girl's life was amazing to me. He told us that he would make our journey together over the next year a storybook and would capture the "raw emotion" of moments especially when my dad and my future husband were to see me for the first time on the wedding day. It was right then that we asked if we could pay our deposit because we knew we had the perfect person for the job. My engagement, bridal, and wedding photos all turned out phenominal due to the persistance and hard work of such a talented photographer. Thank you Aaron Hogan!
Wedding: 04/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

David 1 Reviews
Aaron Hogan is a great photographer. He cared about our wedding as if it were his own. He was fun to work with and we were thrilled with the outcome of all of our pictures. My wife and I would definitely reccomend him to anyone and we will most certainly use him again once we have kids. Thank you Aaron for capturing the most important day of our lives.
Wedding: 04/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tracy 1 Reviews
Aaron is an amazing photographer with an extraordinary vision, like no other! Aaron photographed our wedding in March, 2013 capturing every emotion!! Our pictures are just perfect! Aaron also just took our family photos on location in St. Francisville! Again, beautiful photos......not to mention a great time with he and his precious wife! It says a lot about a photographer that you trust to photograph your only daughters wedding day......May 2,2014, see you then Aaron!
Wedding: 03/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Aaron Hogan and the whole Eye Wander team are AMAZING! Aaron and a second photographer Max capture every moment of our wedding with fine detail and beauty. From our first meeting with Aaron, we knew that he had to be our wedding photographer! We loved his style and energy. His work speaks for itself, but it was so important to us to have a person that we felt comfortable with, and who was interested in knowing us as a couple. He invests in his clients and this is reflected in his work. I feel that anyone who sees our photos whether engagement or wedding can see our personalities reflected in them. Aaron captured that beautifully!

Aaron is also more than just a photographer. He sat with my husband and I after each session and reviewed every picture with us. He edited and tweaked any picture we requested, so that we both felt like our best selves! His editing skills are FANTASTIC! He was so helpful in choosing the right pictures to display in our home and for our wedding album. His prints, canvases, and albums are of the highest quality, and we could not be more pleased with our purchases.

I would highly recommend Eye Wander Photo to anyone, and I look forward to working with him again in the future!
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hillary 1 Reviews
Aaron Hogan, of Eye Wander Photo, is an excellent photographer. He is professional and fun! I will never work with another photographer! He so very talented and cutting edge. Beautiful work! He really captured the love and excitement of our wedding!! Thanks so much Aaron and all of the staff at Eye Wander Photo!
Wedding: 11/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
Aaron Hogan is a great photographer. He was definitely the best choice! We will be sure to use him again. We strongly recommend his services.
Wedding: 11/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Words can not Express the job you did at our weeding . YOU ARE THE BEST HANDS DOWN. Thank You Ryan Morris.
Wedding: 11/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Greg 1 Reviews
My wife and I used Eye Wander Photo for our wedding last November and could not be happier about our choice. From the beginning to the end, it was a true pleasure to work with Aaron and his company. He is an extremely talented photographer. His understanding about light and vision of the surroundings makes for some inspirational and breathtaking pictures. Besides his raw talent, he was a wonderful person to work with. He was extremely professional, but also was a lot of fun. His attitude, personality, and style made our wedding a lot less stressful and more enjoyable then it would have been had we used someone else. After spending time with him at our engagement shoot and wedding, I consider him a friend and would highly recommend him for any event. I know that we will use Aaron and Eye Wander Photo again in the future!
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allyson 1 Reviews
We cannot say enough good things about Eye Wander Photo! From start to finish, we loved working with Aaron and his crew and loved the finished product. Aaron is professional, but also personal and made sure to get exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Aaron did our engagement photos in Boston which was truly a treat and gave us time to get to know him and his style (something I definitely recommend doing with your photographer). That made the wedding photos easy peasy because we knew what he wanted from us and that he knew what he was doing! We got such great comments about the photos from friends and family and truly couldn't be happier with our choice of photographer. We highly recommend Eye Wander Photo!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Aaron was great! Very Friendly and made it very comfortable to work with him. The pictures came out amazing! And the slideshow he made was so good, i cry everytime i watch it. I would def recommend him! I also used him for my engagement party, those pictures came out great too! Cant wait to get my wedding album, im sure it will be beautiful!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adam 1 Reviews
Eye Wander was amazing! They were so easy to work with and very friendly! The pictures came out amazing and the slideshow was equally as good! Great photography! Cant wait to get the wedding album im sure its going to be perfect! Thanks Again!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kris 1 Reviews
Love, love, love this guy!! Aaron did an awesome job with my daughter's wedding. He did her engagements, bridal's, rehearsal supper, and wedding! Aaron's talent is not only his unique eye for photos, but also his artistry in presenting the videos, printing keepsake books, and making art with his pictures. His photos will transport you back in time to relive any event he captures, along with all the emotions!
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Aaron of Eye Wander Photo truly exceeded my expectations! Aaron is an artist with the camera. He has a way of capturing moments that are personal and real. I can relive the laughter, smiles, and tears every time I look at my pictures. I am honored to be a client of Eye Wander Photo and plan to continue to use Aaron in the future. Eye Wander Photo is highly recommended. You will be very pleased!
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
 225-366-4567
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0