Expressive Image Photography & Videography+ Photobooth
    42 Reviews
1710 Highway 71
Wall, NJ 07719  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the beach) and was able to get in all the shots we wanted! We are so happy that we had most of our pictures taken prior to the actual ceremony so we were able to enjoy the reception. It was really cool that he set up a monitor and played the slide show of the pictures he had already taken for all the guests to see! Thanks Quinny for being so easy going and a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel so comfortable through the entire event! i actually had people coming up to me during the wedding and saying how professional and nice they were! I got my pictures back today and they really came out so spectacular! I can't stop looking at them lol! Quinny was so great and easy to talk to, and he makes you feel like a model the way he tells you to stand and tilt your head and all the other small suggestions he gives you. I'm not usually photogenic and neither is my husband, but with the help of Expressive Image we look amazing and have great photos to look back on!

-Stephanie and John
Wedding: 01/10/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we can truly experience the best day of our lives all over again. ~ The Dongohues
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to get to 2 locations and get all of the pictures we wanted! The staff was very punctual and made the day very stress free! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this point enough!!!!) Quinny had everything covered from beginning to end for our wedding day. We are extremely pleased with the pictures and video. Our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth and the picture book that was put together from the night is proof! So many of our guests loved how the pictures from our ceremony were on display during the reception as well. We also received many comments on how great "our photographers" were from our bridal party and guests. Quinny covered all of our special requests and kept us on time to completely enjoy our cocktail hour! The entire experience this team was impressive!
For those couples getting married, I hope this team has your date available! You are guaranteed a great experience and amazing pictures! Thank you Expressive Image Photography! You truly helped make our wedding day so wonderful.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and began taking pictures. We had one photographer show up where the guys were and she took pictures with them and then the main photographer and videographer came to where the girls were getting ready. They were very professional and any specials requests that I made they were more then happy to do it. During the wedding they even set up a spot previewing some of the pictures they took during the wedding so everyone could see and they all looked great! My wedding day was the best day of my life and Expressive Image was definitely to thank for that!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristi 1 Reviews
Quincy and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful pictures to have for a lifetime! We can't wait to use expressive image again! Thank you so much Kristi and Chris
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christie 1 Reviews
Expressive Image was the absolute BEST. They handled my bridal party of 20 and made sure everyone looked their best. They are true professionals and were a joy to work with. Quinny is by the the most down to earth guy who knows how to take incredible photos. He really exceeded our expectations and anyone getting married who hasn't found their photographer yet should look into them! Thank you again Quinny and your team for making our wedding day so memorable :)
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a true professional and easy going when he talks to you so you feel instantly comfortable. Our engagement photos came out so beautifully and I cannot wait to see how wedding pictures and video :) Thank you guys for making our wedding day so special and for all your hard work!
Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot tell you how happy we were that we chose Expressive Image Photography for our photographs and video. Everything came out beautifully. The pictures and video were everything that we hoped for. They were friendly, timely and very professional. They did an excellent job getting all of the pictures done before the ceremony, even though the bridal party was late. They did a great job at keeping the flower girls smiling, which was not an easy task. I would highly recommend Expressive Image for your wedding!
Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband & I met with Quinn and looked at his works of art which were collages of all the memorable moments & they were exactly what we were looking for! He took the most fun, vivid, spectacular photos and you could see it in the faces of all the fathers of the bride giving their daughter away & the best man's charm & the bridesmaids/mothers/grandmother's tears of joy! He made us feel comfortable & had fun with everyone but still was very professional! He dealt with wind, too much sunlight, crying brides, always on the move nieces, & getting the "Kodak moments" as they happen!! He was a pleasure to work with & we can't wait to show off our photo album to everyone! Not only did Quinn & his crew take photos of the entire day/night but his company took the video and we used the photobooth. The photobooth was an amazing favor for all our guests and also made a great keepsake for us since they made a book that our guests could sign throughout the night! The videographer captured all the moments we missed & we are really glad we made the choice to video our day. We would highly recommend using this team of experts, they captured every moment and we will remember our day just as it happened because of them! The ratings don't lie! Thanks for everything Quinn!
9.21.12
Wedding: 09/21/2012
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 3 Reviews
Expressive Image was the first and only photography vendor we looked at. We booked them on the spot. From that moment on, we felt comfortable that they would take care of everything we needed and answer any questions that came up along the way. The day of our wedding was such an awesome, beautiful day but it went by so fast! Lucky for us every single moment was captured so when we look through our pictures we can relive and recapture every moment and feeling. We look at our pictures and smile, laugh out loud and yes, I do get a bit teary because they are just beautiful. They are just great! Highly recommended and we would use them again in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressive Image Photography was always professional and took care of all my requests. I could not have asked for a better group of people to capture my wedding memories. Quinnie asked me the kinds of photos I wanted on my wedding day and he made sure I got many creative versions of them. My video is top notch, as well, as it is set to music and professionally edited. I would highly recommend Expressive Image Photography to anyone who is considering them.
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Quinny at Expressive Image did a terrific job taking pictures at our wedding. He was pleasant and professional to work with. Until working with Quinny I thought wedding photographers were supposed to be obnoxious. He set up the shots and posed us and our guests without ever being pushy.
Wedding: 04/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arielle 1 Reviews
It was wonderful working with expressive image! The pictures turned out beautiful and my husband and I were so happy with the albums. On our wedding day, Quinn made everything go so smooth moving from location to location (there were 3) to take pictures. Thank you Quinn and Tricia for capturing our lifelong memories!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Both Trish and Quinny are amazing photographers. Our wedding reception was postponed due to Hurricane Irene, but we still did get married on Aug 27. Trish was the photographer that day. We liked her work so much, that we then used Quinny for the reception that was postponed till November. Both photographers knew the names of our bridal party, which was amazing. They were able to take the pictures we wanted and met all of our requests. The results of each days photos were more amazing then we could ever imagine. We highly recommend them as they got every picture we dreamed of and accommodated all our needs with a smile on thier faces. We also used their videographer services which were also top notch.
We hope to use their services again in the future! Thanks so much. Brian & Stacey
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 732-974-3399
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0