Expressive Image Photography & Videography+ Photobooth

Expressive Image Photography & Videography+ Photobooth

1710 Highway 71
Wall, NJ 07719 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
Services: Custom Graphics, High-Res, Liability Insurance
Items: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Expressive image worked my NYE wedding flawlessly! Quinny is SO nice and made everything comfortable. Arrived right on time and we had a schedule so nothing was rushed! Everything went so smoothly I was very happy. They organized everyone when we were downstairs taking photos with the family so I didn't have to get stressed out! Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Best photographer ever! The pictures are beautiful, the service is perfect and the albums are so unique and special! Quinny and his team truly did an amazing job! We're so grateful to have them in our wedding!

  • Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Melanie
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very polite, friendly and professional. Comfortable to work with. Amazing, beautiful pictures. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Expressive Image.

  • Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Meagan
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Expressive image photography captured our wedding day perfectly! Quinny was a pleasure to work with and always made us feel comfortable. Quinny and the whole expressive image team helped make our day run smoothly and took amazing photos despite the windy conditions at the beach! Every time we look through our images we can't help but smile and reminisce about our magical day!! We can't thank Quinny enough for all his hard work and would recommend his services to anyone looking for a top notch photographer to shoot their big day!! Thank you again. Sincerely, Nicole and Jason Orrico

  • Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Nicole
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Quinny did such a fantastic job for our wedding! He took us to some good hot spots for pictures (Spring Lake Park, the beach) and was able to get in all the shots we wanted! We are so happy that we had most of our pictures taken prior to the actual ceremony so we were able to enjoy the reception. It was really cool that he set up a monitor and played the slide show of the pictures he had already taken for all the guests to see! Thanks Quinny for being so easy going and a pleasure to work with!

  • Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Quinny and his team at Expressive Image did an amazing job photographing our wedding. We appreciated their professionalism and flexibility and their ability to make sure our day was as special as possible. We also rented the photo booth which was a huge hit! Our guests raved about how much fun they had and we got a scrapbook to keep. Our pictures were returned in a timely manner and they turned out beautiful!! We are very pleased and thankful that we will have these memories to cherish forever.

  • Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography
Profile Picture
Samantha
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

From the very first time we visited their studio, Quinny and his team at Expressive Image impressed us with the quality of their work.  We knew it would be easy to work with Quinny upon encountering his professional, yet calming, demeanor, which my then-fiance and I knew would be quite an asset on our wedding day! Needless to say, we were not disappointed.  Quinny and his team captured numerous special moments over the course of the day with ease and managed to do so in a manner that fit in with the flow of everything, which was wonderful.

Upon receipt of our highlights slideshow shortly after the wedding, we relished in the opportunity to relive the day, and we absolutely loved the photos we saw.  Likewise, we were delighted when we received the complete set of photos, which were beautiful and captured everything we had hoped for and more. We found the online album editing process easy to use and the final product was simply stunning.

Our video was a work of art on its own and once again exceeded our expectations.  We feel fortunate to have received such an amazing compilation of our wedding day that we will be able to enjoy with family and friends for years to come. We are also glad that we chose to have a photo booth at our wedding, as all of our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and now we have a cute keepsake guest book in the form of an album.

Overall, I cannot stress how happy we were with Quinny and his team's work, as we now have exactly what we had hoped for in terms of mementos from our wedding day, and there is nothing left to be desired.  Their commitment to pleasing their customers and providing thorough work of the best quality is evident, and if we had to do it all again, we would definitely choose Expressive Image.  Many thanks to Quinny and the team for your outstanding work in capturing our special day!

  • Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Absolutely BEST photographers in the business! They do an amazing job, and made me, my husband, and all of our guests feel so comfortable through the entire event! i actually had people coming up to me during the wedding and saying how professional and nice they were! I got my pictures back today and they really came out so spectacular! I can't stop looking at them lol! Quinny was so great and easy to talk to, and he makes you feel like a model the way he tells you to stand and tilt your head and all the other small suggestions he gives you. I'm not usually photogenic and neither is my husband, but with the help of Expressive Image we look amazing and have great photos to look back on!

-Stephanie and John

  • Wedding: 01/10/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bob & Tricia were absolutely fantastic and professional. They made our day wonderful and looking back at the pictures, we can truly experience the best day of our lives all over again. ~ The Dongohues

  • Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The team was amazing! They worked so well with our short time period between ceremony and reception and we were able to get to 2 locations and get all of the pictures we wanted! The staff was very punctual and made the day very stress free! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great company to work with!

  • Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Expressive Image Photography team is terrific! Quinny, Bob and Mark are true professionals. (I cannot stress this point enough!!!!) Quinny had everything covered from beginning to end for our wedding day. We are extremely pleased with the pictures and video. Our guests had tons of fun with the photo booth and the picture book that was put together from the night is proof! So many of our guests loved how the pictures from our ceremony were on display during the reception as well. We also received many comments on how great "our photographers" were from our bridal party and guests. Quinny covered all of our special requests and kept us on time to completely enjoy our cocktail hour! The entire experience this team was impressive! For those couples getting married, I hope this team has your date available! You are guaranteed a great experience and amazing pictures! Thank you Expressive Image Photography! You truly helped make our wedding day so wonderful.

  • Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Expressive Image was our photographer and videographer and they both were amazing!. Everyone showed up right on time and began taking pictures. We had one photographer show up where the guys were and she took pictures with them and then the main photographer and videographer came to where the girls were getting ready. They were very professional and any specials requests that I made they were more then happy to do it. During the wedding they even set up a spot previewing some of the pictures they took during the wedding so everyone could see and they all looked great! My wedding day was the best day of my life and Expressive Image was definitely to thank for that!

  • Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Quincy and Mark were fabulous, professional, and talented they kept us on schedule throughout our day! We have beautiful pictures to have for a lifetime! We can't wait to use expressive image again! Thank you so much Kristi and Chris

  • Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Kristi
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Quinny, Rob and Mark were absolutely amazing. We had a HUGE bridal party and they covered everything for us. Quinny is a true professional and easy going when he talks to you so you feel instantly comfortable. Our engagement photos came out so beautifully and I cannot wait to see how wedding pictures and video :) Thank you guys for making our wedding day so special and for all your hard work!

  • Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Private User
6 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Expressive Image was the absolute BEST. They handled my bridal party of 20 and made sure everyone looked their best. They are true professionals and were a joy to work with. Quinny is by the the most down to earth guy who knows how to take incredible photos. He really exceeded our expectations and anyone getting married who hasn't found their photographer yet should look into them! Thank you again Quinny and your team for making our wedding day so memorable :)

  • Wedding: 06/09/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Profile Picture
Christie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I cannot tell you how happy we were that we chose Expressive Image Photography for our photographs and video. Everything came out beautifully. The pictures and video were everything that we hoped for. They were friendly, timely and very professional. They did an excellent job getting all of the pictures done before the ceremony, even though the bridal party was late. They did a great job at keeping the flower girls smiling, which was not an easy task. I would highly recommend Expressive Image for your wedding!

  • Wedding: 12/22/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Prev
732-974-3399
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
Schedule Appointment
4.9
out of 5.0
48 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2011 logo small
2011 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2010 logo small
2010 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2009 logo small
2009 Bride's Choice Award®