Evolving Media Services, Inc.
    59 Reviews
Miami, FL 33172  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike & his team are the BEST!!!! There every step of the way. We never once felt like they were in our way. Most importantly, this is a family run business, and his Wife was so generous to help me with something as simple as passing me my makeup bag. Truly, worth every penny! They put a ton of heart into their work, and it shows. Thank you Evolving Media for your talents and for making this such a memorable night for us to watch over and over for the rest of our lives!
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great, easy going people to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone. Always very professional and was easy to feel comfortable with them.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike is amazing!!! He made my groom and myself feel as if he wasn't there documenting every important aspect of our wedding!! It felt so natural to have him there =) He flowed with our party without missing a kiss, a laughter shared amongst friends or a simple picture. I highly recommend him and I cannot wait to see our Video!! Thank you sooo very much for everything Mike!!! Xo, Oscar and Amanda Ramirez =)
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had Evolving Media shoot both my rehearsal dinner (where we had many speeches) and most of the wedding/ceremony. They caught EVERYTHING I hoped they would...and the final output was not cheesy at all...was exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lorena 1 Reviews
Mike was great to work with! Very professional, creative and the production was great. He was able to capture all the best moments. We loved our video and would greatly recommend him!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't be happier with our decision to hire Evolving Media Services and Michael for our cinemetographer!!! He was able to make a package for us with everything we needed and wanted. I LOVED our final highlight video and I must have seen it 50 times already. My husband and I can truly relive the night watching it!
He met with us a few times prior to our wedding and asked us about any details we wanted him to capture. Michael's attention to detail was amazing and he captured even the smallest details. These are memories I can now keep forever. HIRE HIM, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!! We got the highlight video just a few days after our wedding and we watched it during our honeymoon! It was so exciting!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great to work with! I received the highlight video a week after my wedding. It was so beautiful!!! I received a bunch of compliments about the video and can not wait to share the full production with everyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leticia 1 Reviews
Evolving media was a pleasure to work with. They always answered our calls and worked within our budget. The video and audio quality was phenomenal. They really knew how to bring out the emotions felt during our wedding on the video. I totally recommend them.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yeni 3 Reviews
Mike was amazing! His patience and professionalism really helped in my time of distress while getting ready. Thank you Mike for everything!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jose 1 Reviews
First off, my wife and I could not have found a better and professional videographer as Evolving Media Services. We looked up and down and some were ok or some were ridiculously expensive. We were ready to give up, but once we met Mike,he was patient and answered all our question and put our minds at ease. We expressed how we were on a budget but still wanted our video to be special. He worked with us and was able to give a tremendous package. From the initial meeting to the day of the wedding, Mike and his team made our wedding day fun, easy and special. During the day of the wedding he and his team were professional and courteous. They set up cameras for different angles but never over bearing as to take away from the wedding atmosphere. Everyone has complimented our video trailer and we cannot wait for our full video! It’s so important to be comfortable with your videographer because it will show in your video if you’re not. Mike was Wondetful to work with and he makes you feel comfortable right away!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenny 1 Reviews
We highly recommend Mike and his team for wedding videography. He went above and beyond to meet our needs since the first day we met with him. He truly exceeded our expectations! He was attentive to all the details that were important to us and captured them beautifully. He had our video preview ready within a week of the wedding and we do not get tired of watching it. Evolving media productions will provide you with the absolute best quality and service at an affordable price. We recommend them to all our family and friends!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Evolving Media was for sure one of my favorite vendors! They were amazing! Mike made my husband and I so comfortable with his team being a part of our wedding. He provided us with a video clip we were obsessed with on our honeymoon! I highly recommend Evolving Media Services.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I only have wonderful things to say about Mike Mesa and Evolving Media Services’ wedding cinematography! From the moment we met Mike, we knew he was our guy! We first met Mike at his home where he took the time to show us examples of weddings he had filmed at our church and answer all of our questions. Mike worked with us to create a proposal that fit our needs and budget. He continued to go above and beyond by coming to our wedding rehearsal at the church to make sure he had a chance to meet our families and get all the details in order. He was very organized and made sure to capture all of our special requests. You won’t even know he is there the day of your wedding since he is discrete and not in your face with the camera. Although not part of the original plan, Mike stayed until the very end of our wedding in order to film our exit after our photographer had left. Mike had our trailer film ready the week we got back from the honeymoon and it is amazing! We can’t wait to see the final film! I highly recommend Mike over the other wedding videographers in South Florida!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Mike and crew were fantastic! Extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. I recently received my video and the quality and detail of the work are amazing! Would definitely recommend it to any couple!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

andraisa 5 Reviews
Mike, Claudia and Adrian were awesome. Mike and Claudia took our engagement pictures and my fiance (now husband) and I were so happy with our pictures that we booked them right away for our wedding. Mike was recommended to us by a friend. We decided to give them a try for our engagement pictures and loved them. We loved working with Mike and Claudia. They made our experience very pleasant and made us feel at ease during the pictures. They were very creative for the different shots, very nice. We met Mike the day of our rehearsal to go over everything, all the different shots, details, timing, etc. Very organized. We loved our wedding pictures and our experience with Evolving Media Services. Can't wait to see our video but I'm sure it will be great.
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andraisa 1 Reviews
We loved our pictures and video taken by Mike Mesa, Claudia and Adrian. They are awesome to work with. Choosing the right vendor for your pictures and video are one of the most important things of your wedding. They will create your lifelong memories. We couldn't be more happy with ours.
Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 786-574-4022
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0