Lavish Event Rentals
Pittsburgh's Premier Event Rental Company
Belle Vernon, PA 15012  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Decor, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dave 1 Reviews
Erica was very helpful in getting the right items and colors my daughter wanted for her wedding. Honestly I was anticipating buying everything on the internet then doing the work ourselves. BAD IDEA! True I could have owned vs. renting but the labor is what you need to consider, for professionals like Erica and her team it is a "walk in the park" for us it would have been an unbelievable amount of extra stress added to an already high pressure situation. I am sure we wouldn't have been able to come close to the eye appeal that Lavish Event Rentals presented. Our guest said that our wedding was the best they have ever attended. Erica transformed a fire hall into a posh ballroom!!! If you have a wedding in the Pittsburgh area get a quote from Erica, you then should sign it and on her schedule. She works hard for the money and she is worth it!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Erica was great to work with! She was very familiar with our venue so that made it easier on us! We couldn't be happier with the end results. The room looked great!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Erica literally took all of the worrying out of my hands! Any little thing I wanted she made happen. She truly does an amazing job and I woud, recommend her to anyone getting married!!!! And her prices are more than reasonable which is important when you're working on a budget!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
Erica was amazing to work with! She was very helpful, informative, cooperative and was full of great ideas! The hall looked amazing when she was finished! I would recommend her for any event!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 1 Reviews
My husband & I hired Lavish Rentals for our wedding reception!! They did an amazing job and would recommend them to anyone!! We had the wall draping done in certain areas including our backdrop behind the head table. Table skirting, including the cake and gift table. LOVED it! Thank you Lavish Rentals for making our wedding reception beautiful!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I decided last minute (like literally a month before the wedding) that I'd like to rent chaircovers, centerpieces, and uplighting from Erica Lynn Designs, and she was more than accomdating with fitting us into her schedule! The room looked absolutely gorgeous. The spandex chair covers were so sleek, and the purple uplighting really complemented the entire room. We also used the silver branch center pieces, and it really pulled the whole room together and made my wedding gorgeous :) I would highly recommend Erica Lynn Designs (now Lavish Event Rentals) to anyone!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erica was absolutely amazing! I changed my mind on my centerpieces and every time Erica made sure she responded quickly and professionally and provided us with amazing quality work. She used floating pearls for 1 of my centerpieces and my guests are still talking about how beautiful they were!! I highly recommend Erica for any special function!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My Husband and I had our wedding (ceremony and all) at the Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel. Erica was referred to us by our wedding coordinator at the hotel for our uplighting. Erica was more than hospitable meeting us at the hotel numerous times to show us how our venue would look. When we decided to rent decorations for our ceremony, we turned to Erica and she had exactly what I wanted. I saw photos that she had emailed me and couldn't wait to see it in person at my wedding. When they opened the doors for me to walk down the aisle, I was in complete awe. My décor was everything that I wanted and more! Erica took what I had told her and completely transformed our space into something so beautiful. I would definitely recommend Erica Lynn Designs to anyone that I know getting married! She was fantastic to work with and very attentive, answering any questions I ever had and making wonderful suggestions. If I could have my wedding all over again, I would choose Erica Lynn Designs again without a doubt in my mind!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Erica saved the day. Our previous background rental services left me high and dry and Erica came in a few months before the wedding and did an absolutely amazing job. It looked exacty like the picture I drew her. I have already recommended Erica to friends.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Erica Lynn Designs far exceeded my expectations! Erica worked with us every step of the way to ensure our vision became a reality! Our wedding was absolutely beautiful and we received so many wonderful compliments on the table linens, chair covers, and center pieces! I would highly recommend Erica Lynn Designs!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I rented chair covers and uplighting from Erica Lynn Designs. They did an amazing job – the room looked absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jacque 1 Reviews
My venue looked beautiful all because of ericalynn design. They knew exactly how to place everything to make the room look Outstanding. My show on four weddings will be the best because of Ericalynn :) ....highly recommend!!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Erica & her team were AMAZING! My venue changed at the last minute & finding Erica's services in the Belle Vernon areas was pure luck for my (now) husband & I! We had our wedding at a fire hall & wanted to give the place a "face-lift"! Erica had GREAT ideas for how to decorate the hall! We had so many compliments on the backdrop & entry way she decorated for us. Our guests loved when we turned the lights off for dancing & the whole room was lit a blue color due to her up-lighting! Erica arrived on time Saturday for set up and Sunday for clean up! I never had an issue with her returning emails or phone calls. She was even flexible with me when I forgot our final payment was due! She is great & I highly recommend her to any future brides!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Erica transformed our reception hall into any girl's dream. She was flexible and willing to change colors, ideas, and even numbers at the last minute. She was wonderful to work with and very creative!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Erica and her team were so great to work with. For my wedding, she provided linens, chair covers and sashs, uplighting and a monogram. The room looking amazing. I received so many comments on how everything was so well put together. Even the staff at my venue commenting on how great Erica and her team were. I never had to worry about things not being correct.... very much like me, she gives attention to detail and will transform your wedding venue into a wonderful space just as you imagine. AND... importantly, her prices are very reasonable!! I would highly recommend Erica to any bride. I'm already trying to think of another party I can have so I can use her services.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Erica Lynn Designs was easy to work with and my uplighting looked great! I provided them a picture of what I wanted and they did just that. Would highly recommend.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
 724-797-1759
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0