Enzo CineVerite'Films
Serving NY NJ state area as well as destination wedding
328 Crystal Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They say a picture speaks a thousand words. When seeking a photographer for my wedding I wanted someone who captured my " story ". I wanted my pictures to tell the story of my love and my wedding. A year before my wedding I spoke with Enzo about what i was looking for and what type of detailed photos I wanted. Enzo told me " relax, and just have fun! " The day of my wedding it was just that.. Enzo showed up at the hotel first and it was a FUN bridal/model photo shoot I LOVED IT!! then i was at first very against doing a " first look" but i'm sure glad we did- it was so much fun having people watch us capture those " first " moments. I can't wait to see all my amazing photos!! and i will definitely being using enzo for any future events !...jackie
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo Video Productions did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! From the moment I saw Enzo’s wedding trailers online I knew he would be the one filming our big day. We spoke numerous times on the phone prior to the event and he was always available to answer all of my questions. The day of the wedding, Enzo and his team were very professional and genuinely a pleasure to work with. They captured every moment perfectly from the beginning to the end. Thanks to Enzo’s creativity and talent, our wedding video turned out beautifully. What’s even more, it was ready a month after our wedding day! We are very happy with our videographer choice, and would highly recommend them to anyone planning a special event.
Thank you Enzo Video Productions for the wonderful experience and the beautiful memories.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely love my wedding video and online clips. At first, I didn't want a video until fiance convinced me to do it. I am so glad we have these videos to look back on our special day and all the incredible memories that were created. Thank you Enzo and Laura, you were both fantastic and very professional. I will definitely recommend you to all my family and friends. Lots of love, Stephanie & James.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo and his team were wonderful from the beginning! He was always there to answer my questions, day or night! Our video came out beautiful and was done way before we ever thought. Enzo made me laugh from the moment we met him and just made us feel comfortable. The trailer was great and the video was perfect and made me cry all over again! Thank you so much and I would highly recommend Enzo to anyone who asks. ~ Jaclyn & Domenico
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Enzo Productions lost my precious wedding footage due to "corrupt file" on his drive. However there was no indication that the drive was corrupt while having the files scanned to be recovered. He had little remorse and just offered full refund and Said "these things happen" I'm sadden and will never know the truth.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Enzo and his team were amazing the day of our wedding! They arrived on time and it was easy to work with them. My husband and I absolutely love the video! Enzo and his team were very friendly and very professional! The turn around was very quick as well. It was a pleasure working with them. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo and his team creatively captured every special moment on my wedding day from begining to end!!!! His video is HD quality & wonderfully edited!!!
The sound was clear and picture was amazing!!!
We have watched our video over and over!! and enjoy sharing it with our friends and family! who love every second of it!!!
You will not be dissapointed in your choice of this vendor!!! Such great talent!!
Thank you enzo for all your hard work!! we will continue to cherish our special day and memories as we watch our video thoughout our lives!!!
Daniella & Larry!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We received our wedding video less than 7 months from our wedding date--which is unheard of! They did an AMAZING job we just can't stop watching the footage! He paid such good attention to detail including the songs chosen for the highlights! We were excited to hear one of the songs mentioned in our vows was in our video. The day of the wedding was perfect--he stayed at the perfect distance and was stealth witn not interfering with dancing or picture. IMPRESSIVE!
Wedding: 07/22/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Future brides look no further, Enzo video productions will give the quality product you are looking for. Enzo is professional, he is passionate about his work and it shows when you see the video product. My husband and I were blown away when we saw our wedding video, Enzo captured great and exciting moments of our wedding without ever being intrusive!
Wedding: 07/01/2011
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo's video production I rated highly because the video was done professionally and timely (I received the video a month after my wedding date). Enzo's videography was very responsive to my ideas. I recommended my video to have a lot more of the party during the reception on the video and less church which was done. If I had to use them again, I would!!!!
Wedding: 04/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo & his assistant were amazing the day of our wedding! Enzo showed us a trailer of our video and so far it is amazing! I would definatly recommend them!
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I absolutely loves the video! Enzo was very friendly and very professional! The turn around was very quick as well. Me and my cousin's all are using him for our weddings.

Daniella
Wedding: 12/18/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My Husband and I were extremely happy with Enzo and his staff. They are very nice to work with and we are very happy with our wedding video. We highly recommend using Enzo and his staff.
Wedding: 11/27/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enzo was amazing! Enzo and his crew were great to work with. They arrived to my house promptly as scheduled and were professional and easy to work with. I loved his ideas and work ethic. We had met a few times prior to the event and did exactly what we spoke about. In the end the video came out amazing. It was the right blend of all the important aspects of the party as well as ceremony. My husband and I couldnt have been more pleased with the outcome.
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
very very nice video.......professionaly done
Wedding: 08/07/2010
Services Used: Videography
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Enzo was really friendly and great to work with. I was really busy so my husband and I left the music on the video up to him and he did a great job choosing. We really liked the video. The only things that I would have liked to have different are a couple of the transitions and the length of the dancing portion (it was quite long.)
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Videography
 718-370-2558
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0