Entertainment Tonite
Unique and fun receptions for every couple!
    54 Reviews
1322 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Classical...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (54)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not be more happy with Dj Tracy from Entertainment Tonite. He handled our ceremony music, cocktail hour and the reception. We had people dancing the entire night and everyone said it was the most fun wedding that had ever been too! Tracy set us up with the up lighting and a gobo it was the perfect. We had met with him a year in advance and instantly knew he was our guy. He makes lots of suggestions but is clear that he works for you. We had a final meeting about two weeks before the wedding to go over some song lists and final details. He made the timeline of our wedding flow flawlessly. Our entire night went perfect with many thanks to Tracy. When you factor in price, experience, and the ability for Tracy to professionally MC your entire night...I highly recommend you consider Entertainment Tonite.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
our videographer was great. He captured all of our most memorable moments.
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I could not ask for a better experience than we had with Tracey. He made everything very simple for us, did everything we requested, and made great professional suggestions and decisions to make our day smooth and special. He was easy to get in touch with during all times of our planning and the big day. I had no fears that he would make everything happen!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Tracy was wonderful to work with as a DJ and would highly recommend his services! He was very easy to work with and professional. The reception flowed seamlessly and our guests were constantly on the dance floor!
Thank you ,
Julie and Pete
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tracy was recommended to us by a friend and I am really glad we took his advise. We meet with Tracy on a Saturday morning with the songs we had picked. We are not your tradition couple who wanted the traditional wedding music, we wanted something different. We told him our songs and he liked the idea, then help us to figure out what type of music to play while the people were getting seated and dinner music, he did a great job of choosing music that was with our theme of being non-traditional. He also was such a help in guiding us threw the who process from before the cermony to the very end. He even offered to help us find another venue if ours didn't work out due to it closing from a landslide earlier that week. He kept everyone out on the dance floor with his music selection. He was a great DJ and highly recommend him to anyone who whats their wedding day to go smoothly and have a great time.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judit 2 Reviews
Entertainment Tonite was a great vendor-they were good with communication, contracts, tasks and even offered us a unique service. Their unique service was a photo booth (which was a hit because it was spacious and fun for guests of all ages) --the new couple received a photo strip as well as the guest. Lastly, we had some quirky requests and they were good with those too!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steven 3 Reviews
Tracy was a pleasure to work with when coordinating our DJ services for the wedding. We met a year ago at a wedding convention and he still remembered me 4 months later when we started looking to nail down a DJ. He did a great job catering to what we wanted to listen to during cocktail hour, dinner, and had everyone up and dancing afterwards. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality DJ and not to mention he is very reasonably priced.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 1 Reviews
Tracy was excellent. He provided music/DJ services for my wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception in November 2013. He is very flexible and easy to communicate with, and he makes every effort to provide the optimal experience. He's also asks a very fair price, which isn't something many other DJs in the Pittsburgh area can claim. A number of our guests commented, with great appreciation and even surprise, at his ability to keep people on the dance floor throughout the entire reception.

Tracy works closely with his brother Curt (who is an excellent photographer). I would highly recommend booking them together. It's amazing how smoothly everything goes when vendors can communicate with each other. It was really refreshing to work with a family business that is committed to excellence and their client's satisfaction.

Tracy, I can't thank you enough! Cheers!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Tracy was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding DJ, we couldn't of asked for better! To us, the most important part of our wedding was having fun and making sure the guests were all enjoying themselves and Tracy definitely did an amazing job of ensuring that everyone had fun. From our younger group of friends to our older aunts and uncles, the dance floor was full the whole night. Tracy was very easy to work with, he does zero self-promotion and doesn't even introduce himself. His main focus was all about us and what we wanted. We even gave him a playlist of music we wanted to hear during dinner and cocktail hour and Tracy stayed true to the songs we wanted to hear, even adding in some choices of his own that fit the genre.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful vendor!! Very professional and fun, was all about making the day OURS and doing exactly what we wanted. Tracy Painter did our DJ-ing and up-lighting and we got soooo many compliments on how amazing the lights looked. I loved the music and everything went perfect! Deanna Painter did our video and although I have not seen it yet, I can't imagine that it won't be wonderful as well. She was everywhere and seemed to capture every moment! The pricing was completely affordable and everything turned out better than we imagined!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough about everyone at Entertainment Tonite!

Tracy was so great to work with in preparing our song list and consulting about what to do at the reception and how to stick to our timeline. The evening goes SO fast but Tracy made it run so smoothly we didn't have to worry about what needed to be done and when. We also had uplighting done and the room looked phenomenal. The amber lights gave our ballroom such a warm glow and made everyone feel extremely relaxed! Our guests LOVED the music and the dance floor was full all night long. If anything, I just wish the night could have kept going forever!

Curt was our photographer and I am just blown away by the pictures! He was extremely knowledgeable and by meeting with us prior to the big day he knew exactly what to capture and how to get it all done on schedule! Our engagement pictures were the perfect way to get to know Curt ahead of time and we loved being able to incorporate our puppy into those pictures since she couldn't be around for the wedding day. Curt was so professional and friendly to all of our guests and we just couldn't ask for a better team to work with.

I look forward to seeing our video and enjoying all of the special moments throughout our big day.

If you're looking for an attentive and thorough vendor for your DJ or Photographer, call Entertainment Tonite...you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tandi 1 Reviews
Tracey was an AMAZING DJ! He provided a great experience for our wedding day! I was an organized bride with all my music laid out for him. He did not go off track and played what I had planned. However, if you are not someone who plans their music like I did, Tracey has a great ear for music and plays music based on the mood and audience. I trust he would've made great selections. I surprised my husband by singing to him and Tracey was very flexible in letting me rehearse with his equipment prior to the wedding. Tracey also provided our uplighting and the room was GORGEOUS. Tracey has a great DJ voice and is not an MC that goes out on the dance floor like he is at a club. He knows his audience and will do anything to make your wedding or event what you want. He made sure the wedding flowed and everything was on time. It was flawless and perfect thanks to Tracey!! He also offered us a great deal and was very affordable. He's a pleasure to work with and I would recommend Entertainment Tonite and Tracey Painter to anyone!!! In hindsight, we would've went with the photography and videography services as well. Entertainment Tonite was AWESOME! Thank you for making our wedding day so special Tracey! Love, Tandi and TJ
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jon 1 Reviews
Tracy was the most professional, understanding and flexible person we dealt with for our wedding. He is a true professional and he would be my first recommendation for any wedding or special event. He is very personable and he understands how to control a crowd to get the most fun out of everyone in attendance.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 5 Reviews
We loved everything that both the dj and videographer did for our wedding. They were very receptive and eager to make any changes that we requested. I would hire either one of then again in a heartbeat!
Wedding: 07/19/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
My husband and I used Entertainment Tonite for our DJ for our 7/12/13 wedding. Tracy, the DJ, was very professional and played a variety of music that my guests enjoyed. He was flexible and easy to work with. Tracy easily read the crowd and adjusted the music selection where needed. We received many compliments on how great he was. We are really glad we chose Entertainment Tonite for our wedding!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brianne 1 Reviews
I planned our wedding from afar, and Dj Tracy painter made it a breeze! He knew exactly what to ask and immediately was "on the same page" as us when we discussed things. He was very helpful in planning the day's events and kept everything running on schedule very well on the day-of. I would highly recommend hiring him as your DJ! We got many compliments on his abilities and our dance floor was packed all night, even though it was rainy and gloomy out! Five stars all around!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
 412-672-4899
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0