Entertainment Tonite

Entertainment Tonite

White Oak, PA
412.672.4899   Visit Website   Email Vendor
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
05/02/2015
5.0

Tracy was awesome from start to finish! He was very responsive and worked with us on every aspect of the music for our wedding: he set up the ceremony space perfectly for our ceremony music, created the exact atmosphere we wanted for our cocktail hour, and kept everybody on the dance floor the entire night! We can't say enough great things about him both personally and professionally, so we'll just say that you should definitely hire him for your wedding.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kayla
1 Review
04/25/2015
5.0

Wonderful service, Tracy was great! Will work with you every step of the way and make sure everything goes smoothly during the event. Would absolutely recommend!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Great experience! Able to customize the program we were looking for and everything turned out amazing! 100% recommend for any event!

Services Used: DJ, Videography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Karyn
1 Review
10/18/2014
5.0

Tracy did a wonderful job at our wedding. We met with Tracy about two weeks before the wedding and went over the goals and expectations as well as ran through the music that we wanted played during dinner and throughout the night. He did a great job at meeting our needs and kept the dance floor busy all night. We truly appreciate the great job he did and we highly recommend Entertainment Tonite!!!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I could not be more happy with Dj Tracy from Entertainment Tonite. He handled our ceremony music, cocktail hour and the reception. We had people dancing the entire night and everyone said it was the most fun wedding that had ever been too! Tracy set us up with the up lighting and a gobo it was the perfect. We had met with him a year in advance and instantly knew he was our guy. He makes lots of suggestions but is clear that he works for you. We had a final meeting about two weeks before the wedding to go over some song lists and final details. He made the timeline of our wedding flow flawlessly. Our entire night went perfect with many thanks to Tracy. When you factor in price, experience, and the ability for Tracy to professionally MC your entire night...I highly recommend you consider Entertainment Tonite.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Tracey was great! He was easy to work with and we got a lot of positive feedback from our guests about the music and up lighting at our reception. the lighting made our reception look so elegant!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Tim
2 Reviews
09/06/2014
5.0

Tracy Painter was absolutely excellent. He was very responsive to our concerns and questions. He understood what kind of music we wanted - and also what kind of music we needed to keep up the celebration and the fun wedding "vibe." Tracy was helpful, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

our videographer was great. He captured all of our most memorable moments.

Services Used: Videography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
1+ year ago
5.0

I could not ask for a better experience than we had with Tracey. He made everything very simple for us, did everything we requested, and made great professional suggestions and decisions to make our day smooth and special. He was easy to get in touch with during all times of our planning and the big day. I had no fears that he would make everything happen!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Julie
1 Review
04/25/2014
5.0

Tracy was wonderful to work with as a DJ and would highly recommend his services! He was very easy to work with and professional. The reception flowed seamlessly and our guests were constantly on the dance floor!
Thank you ,
Julie and Pete

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Tracy was recommended to us by a friend and I am really glad we took his advise. We meet with Tracy on a Saturday morning with the songs we had picked. We are not your tradition couple who wanted the traditional wedding music, we wanted something different. We told him our songs and he liked the idea, then help us to figure out what type of music to play while the people were getting seated and dinner music, he did a great job of choosing music that was with our theme of being non-traditional. He also was such a help in guiding us threw the who process from before the cermony to the very end. He even offered to help us find another venue if ours didn't work out due to it closing from a landslide earlier that week. He kept everyone out on the dance floor with his music selection. He was a great DJ and highly recommend him to anyone who whats their wedding day to go smoothly and have a great time.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Judit
2 Reviews
03/29/2014
5.0

Entertainment Tonite was a great vendor-they were good with communication, contracts, tasks and even offered us a unique service. Their unique service was a photo booth (which was a hit because it was spacious and fun for guests of all ages) --the new couple received a photo strip as well as the guest. Lastly, we had some quirky requests and they were good with those too!!

Services Used: DJ, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Steven
3 Reviews
01/11/2014
5.0

Tracy was a pleasure to work with when coordinating our DJ services for the wedding. We met a year ago at a wedding convention and he still remembered me 4 months later when we started looking to nail down a DJ. He did a great job catering to what we wanted to listen to during cocktail hour, dinner, and had everyone up and dancing afterwards. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality DJ and not to mention he is very reasonably priced.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Aimee
1 Review
11/09/2013
5.0

Tracy was excellent. He provided music/DJ services for my wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception in November 2013. He is very flexible and easy to communicate with, and he makes every effort to provide the optimal experience. He's also asks a very fair price, which isn't something many other DJs in the Pittsburgh area can claim. A number of our guests commented, with great appreciation and even surprise, at his ability to keep people on the dance floor throughout the entire reception.

Tracy works closely with his brother Curt (who is an excellent photographer). I would highly recommend booking them together. It's amazing how smoothly everything goes when vendors can communicate with each other. It was really refreshing to work with a family business that is committed to excellence and their client's satisfaction.

Tracy, I can't thank you enough! Cheers!

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
1+ year ago
5.0

Tracy was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding DJ, we couldn't of asked for better! To us, the most important part of our wedding was having fun and making sure the guests were all enjoying themselves and Tracy definitely did an amazing job of ensuring that everyone had fun. From our younger group of friends to our older aunts and uncles, the dance floor was full the whole night. Tracy was very easy to work with, he does zero self-promotion and doesn't even introduce himself. His main focus was all about us and what we wanted. We even gave him a playlist of music we wanted to hear during dinner and cocktail hour and Tracy stayed true to the songs we wanted to hear, even adding in some choices of his own that fit the genre.

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Wonderful vendor!! Very professional and fun, was all about making the day OURS and doing exactly what we wanted. Tracy Painter did our DJ-ing and up-lighting and we got soooo many compliments on how amazing the lights looked. I loved the music and everything went perfect! Deanna Painter did our video and although I have not seen it yet, I can't imagine that it won't be wonderful as well. She was everywhere and seemed to capture every moment! The pricing was completely affordable and everything turned out better than we imagined!

Services Used: DJ, Videography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes