Enriquez Entertainment
Hudson Valley's Most Dynamic DJ's
    62 Reviews
24 Miki Lane
Marlboro, NY 12542  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (62)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Mike O to DJ our wedding reception on 7/5/14, and we couldn't have been happier with that decision. Mike is a great guy, and was 100% accommodating to all of our requests. The one thing we wanted to avoid when hiring a DJ was ending up with someone with an "I know what's best" attitude who'd come in and work in his style and not our style. Mike took the time to understand exactly what we wanted, and that's exactly what he provided... whether it be skipping some of the usual conventions, or doing the unconventional, Mike was behind us 100%.

The playlist he selected to augment our request list was perfect, as was the scheduling, pace and flow of the evening. Mike maintained the tone and energy of the evening exactly where we wanted it to be, every step of the way.

Our wedding day was perfect, and Mike was a big part of that. Thank you!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not begin to thank Andrew and his assistants for making our wedding the absolute best day and night of our entire lives. I was recommended to Andrew by our photographer and as soon as Andrew saw me at a bridal expo he recognized me with such enthusiasm and passion on his face I knew right than and there this was the dj for our wedding. Throughout our whole wedding process he was also available by phone and e-mail and would answer all of my questions right away! He completely rocked our night! He was so energetic, so passionate at dj'ing, talented at mixing, and had such confidence and pride in what he was doing which was displayed at our wedding. He was so easy to work with and everyone walked away from our wedding say "Wow, your dj was amazing". Thanks again to the best dj in the world, and we will be definitely using them for any future events needed!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would, without hesitation, recommend Enriquez Entertainment to anyone looking to hire a DJ. They are professional, fun and accommodating. The music was upbeat, a perfect mix for everyone at our wedding - exactly what we were looking for. I can't thank you guys enough for helping make our night perfect.
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Jared,

You and your assistant did a wonderful job with our wedding! The music was perfect and really got everyone out on the dance floor. Many, many people told me that it was the best wedding they had been to -- and the music really contributed to that!

I've always wanted my wedding to be one with a full dance floor of people having a great time - and you made it happen. We're so, so happy and our guests can't stop raving about what an amazing time they had. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Lauren & Greg
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 4 Reviews
A huge THANK YOU to Andrew and his crew for their DJ and photobooth services for our wedding. All of our guests, young to old, had a blast and we've gotten comments from friends and family saying that it was the best wedding they have been to (and we've had some pretty tough competition with weddings that we have been to so that says a lot!)!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enriquez entertainment was amazing! Mike was our DJ and he was very talented and super intuitive when it came to music requests. He kept the music very upbeat and molded the entertainment with the audience. Our wedding had many different ages and EVERYONE said they had a fantastic time! I would recommend enriquez entertainment over and over again :)
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori 2 Reviews
Andrew did an amazing job Djing our wedding. He was there to help us along the way from the very beginning. Andrew answered all of our questions and was able to accommodate all of the changes we had to make last minute due to people not being able to participate. He kept the party going all night and the dance floor packed! We would highly recommend Andrew from Enriquez Entertainment!
Sincerely,
Lori and Nick
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jared with Enriquez Entertainment was so awesome, every step of the way. From our mid winter meeting outside in Madison Park and then all of the communication through email and phone calls, Jared met and exceeded all of our expectations. When we met for the final time, we went through any final bits we may have missed, but with Jared's thorough communication and he being well organized, we were not missing much at all. Though I think, now, I may have been a bit heavy on the music list I had given him, he was able to fill the gaps and with excellent music.

People were on the dance floor all night and this was our biggest worry. There were smiles on every face and laughter in the air. Jared was great on the mic when announcing and engaged excellently when necessary. I couldn't recommend Jared and Enriquez Entertainment more than this. If I have a party in the future and I need a professional/kickass DJ I'll be calling them first!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mike did an awesome job at our wedding Saturday night. He kept us informed all night of when things were going to be done and when certain songs were going to be played. He had the guests up and dancing all night long. Highly recommended. Andrew was also very friendly and easy to work with he was the one who gave me all the info when we first booked.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you Andrew!! You guys were amazing... From the very beginning of our planning all the way until the end of our reception you were there for us and answered all of our questions! We would highly recommend you in the future...
Thank you again!!
Vicki & Chris Lapp
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Enriquez Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding! Andrew was wonderful to work with from the beginning & did a great job of keeping the party going. There were loads of people on the dance floor even before dinner was served & we got quite a few compliments on how awesome that was. Andrew also did a great job of playing the songs that were on our playlist. We were 100% pleased with Enriquez Entertainment & even heard from our guests some comments of: "Best Wedding Ever!"
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding this past Saturday, and I still have friends of not only ourselves but friends of our parents as well raving about the entire thing, the DJ being one of them!! We dealt with Andrew for the first meeting, which was great. Very professional yet easy to talk to. We set everything up and we kept in contact a few times through emails, which were promptly answered if I had any questions. Out actual DJ for the wedding was Donny Michaels, whom we met with about a week before the wedding. I felt like we were talking to a friend, not just someone doing a job for us. Totally understood exactly what we wanted. That night the music was amazing, once the dance music started going the floor was packed, everyone dancing up a storm. We loved the music and he checked on quite a few times throughout the night to go over things and see how it was going, which was awesome. Would definitely recommend this company and Donny without a doubt!!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Enriquez Entertainment did an exceptional job djing our wedding. Our guests danced all night long. They were always ready for the bride's last minute decisions the week of the wedding and the spur of the moment requests made by the groom at the wedding. Thanks for throwing a memorable party!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hiring Enriquez Entertainment for your next event is a no brainer. Andrew was amazing at taking my vision for my wedding and turning it into reality. Everyone was dancing from the first song to the last. Andrew is amazing and second to none!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
In the planning process Enriquez Entertainment was great at answering any questions I had, getting back to me very quickly, and making me feel at ease about how the day was going to go. I wasn't worried at all about how their service would be at the wedding, but it was even better than expected. They played everything we asked and more! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to dance the entire time, which is exactly what we wanted to do!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely fantastic. Andrew had everyone dancing from the first course of the meal to the final song. Everything was perfect!!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
 845-590-2660
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0