EC Photo Booth
Grab a prop, bring a smile, jump in & Stay awhile...
    40 Reviews
Norfolk, VA  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaime 1 Reviews
Shanta Bailey Photography is one of the best in Elizabeth City! Impeccable work ethic, timely shoots and posing, creativity in posing and capturing the purity of the moment, the ability to give you your money's worth whether in a photoshoot, photobooth, or event photography, she commits and delivers every time. She has a natural gift to capture your precious moments.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

john/shawanna 1 Reviews
My family absolutely loved the Photobooth at our wedding. My husband and I are so thankful we decided to include it as part of our special day. It is so delightful being able to see the pictures and read everyone's remarks in the photo album. Love it and we would definitely use it again!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ericka 1 Reviews
Awesome event! The photo booth was the perfect thing to keep guests entertained. I truly enjoyed it.
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Very professional & easy to work with!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aimee 2 Reviews
EC Photo Booth was a true hit at our wedding! Jeromy and LaToya were fabulous! From the time they arrived at the venue until they broke down the photo booth they interacted with the guests, made sure everyone had a good time while in the booth and communicated with us throughout so no one missed the opportunity to take part in the photo booth experience! I actually wasn't sure if this was something I truly wanted at the wedding and honestly hesitated booking, but had it to do over again, they would be first on my list of vendors to book! Almost all of our guests commented on how much fun the booth was as well as how great Jeromy and LaToya were! They were wonderful and we greatly appreciated the part they played in our special day!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Raven 1 Reviews
You guys were absolutly awesome!! Thank you so much for helping us celebrate this special day and making it even more fun and memorable :))
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donnisha 6 Reviews
EC Photo Booth was AMAZING. Our guests truly enjoyed the photo booth and loved taking their pics home as favors. We would recommend EC Photo Booth for any and every event! Thanx for making our "Big Day" extra special!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
EC Photo booth was at the event in plenty of time to set up. They were better than I anticipated in every respect. Not only were they punctual, they were exceptionally professional. They interacted with all the guests fabulously and everyone had a great time dressing up with props (EC Booth) provided. Although I got a good deal on the price (GROUPON) I would have gladly paid twice the amount because of all the fun our guests had. I predict that these photo booths will become a permanent part of all weddings plans. Its a great way for guests to spend time between the ceremony and the reception, and two hours gives everyone plenty of time to enjoy it.
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was extremely pleased with the service and professionalism that EC Photo Booth provided to my daughters wedding reception. Throughout the entire planning process they quickly communicated with me and answered all my questions. They were very flexible with some last minute changes I requested. They provided outstanding service and their photo booth was a HUGE success. I would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in hiring photo booth services.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Casey 8 Reviews
Both my husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience with EC Photobooth and our guests loved it. We highly recommend the scrapbook option they offer, it is such a wonderful keepsake. This was one of the highlights of our wedding and have nothing but great things to say!!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Quincina 1 Reviews
EC Photo Booth was jus Excellent!!!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sabrina 1 Reviews
The EC Photo Booth is a wonderful presence to have at any occassion! Everyone has a blast!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Leonda 1 Reviews
The Photo Booth was a major highlight at my wedding, excellent customer service, friendly owners, and will have a ball right along with ur guest!!! Highly Recommended!!!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing time, Amazing memories, AMAZING staff! Thank you for making my event something my guest and I will NEVER forget! Your professionalism and charisma was the icing on the cake for any already perfect experience! Not enough words could express how pleased I am with my whole EC Photo booth experience!
Wedding: 10/17/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andy 1 Reviews
It is a rare thing in this (wedding) industry, that you get to have both a great quality product and fair (very fair) pricing! EC Photo Booth offers that and much more! As a family run business, their dedication to details and understanding of the importance of your event is superior! High quality, check! Friendly, flexible and outgoing, check! Sure to create a fun and memorable experience for you and your guests, you better believe it! These folks are wonderful and I would happily and strongly recommend them for your next event!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
EC Photo Booth provided their services for my wedding and they were fantastic. Not only was it a hit with my guests but we also got a copy of every photo taken.
EC Photo Booth also manned the booth the whole time, helping my guests and family into and out of the booth. They also made sure my husband and I were able to get in and take some photos. If they hadn't reminded us we would not have remembered.

Thank you for being one of the hits of our wedding and I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 252-455-0768
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0