DreamScape Desserts
Comstock Park, MI 49321  | map
Desserts: Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 1 Reviews
DreamScape Dessert's was a wonderful company to work with, and wonderful selection of desserts!!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Would use this vendor for any occasion!! Loved the service and quality!!
Kate
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Julie did such a great job! The cake and cupcakes were phenomenal and our quests were raving about the desserts! She was so great to work with and put us at ease every step of the way.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Working with Julie was stress free from beginning to end. The flavors she creates are fabulous! We had 5 different flavors of mini gourmet cupcakes. They were such a hit at our wedding!! I will be using DreamScape Desserts for all my cupcake and cake needs in the future.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 2 Reviews
Dreamscapes is great! Julie was easy to work with and very prompt answering emails. We enjoyed our tasting with her very much. On the day of our wedding, Julie brought all the cupcake displays and set everything up so we didn't have to even think about it! She even incorporated a few of our leftover decorations into the cupcake set-up. We received numerous compliments on how great everything tasted. ORDER EXTRA! The cupcakes are so great that they go FAST! :)
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

carrie 2 Reviews
The cake/cupcakes were amazing! We had the strawberry swirl, carrot, and the new salted carmel. I have tried other bakerys and dreamscape was the best we have tasted!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sam 1 Reviews
You were great and I'd/I'll recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding cake/dessert in the area!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything tasted great. The whole process went smoothly and i did not have to worry about the cake on the wedding day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dreamscape Desserts was amazing from start to finish. Working with Julie was great, she was very prompt with getting back to me as I was from out of town. The cupcakes were awesome and looked amazing! Everyone was raving about how delicious they were. It was nice having cupcakes because you are able to choose many flavors to please every taste bud! I highly recommend this vendor and know you will be just as pleased as we were.
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
DreamScape Desserts made my wedding wonderful! First of all, they worked very closely with my venue and had many taste testing events which made choosing the perfect flavors so easy, and fun! The taste test was necessary because they offer SO MANY flavors! They also are excellent with gluten free cakes which taste amazing, no one could tell they were gluten free! I chose to do 'table cakes' for our wedding reception and they were willing to provide cake stands for our cakes and do all of the delivery and set up as well! They let me choose multiple flavors all with different frosting schemes (color, design, flavor, etc.) Needless to say my cakes were the hit of my wedding day. Everyone was raving about our cakes from DreamScape Desserts! All interactions were very professional and person, and they were great at answering my questions. I also feel that we got a great value for our cakes with outstanding quality taste and service. I feel that DreamScape Desserts was my "best find" with all of my wedding planning. I cannot say enough good things about them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 2 Reviews
The cupcakes were absolutely delicious, as was the mini cake. We had multiple guests rave about how beautiful & delicious the cupcakes were.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Everything tasted good we were just disappointed with the fact that you forgot the green Spartan S that was supposed to go on the cake.
DreamScape Desserts responded with the following comments:
I am so sorry! I had in my notes to put a "hidden" S in the frosting, so I made it white and may have had it blend in a little too well!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DreamScape desserts did a wonderful job with the cupcakes at my wedding. I got many compliments on how delicious they all were. I would recommend them to others.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kathleen 1 Reviews
We should have ordered more salted caramel cupcakes. Most popular!
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 11 Reviews
If you are looking for cake or cupcake choose Julie with Dreamscape Desserts. She was the only vendor that wasn't obsessed with using fondant on the cake I wanted and she was the cheapest! I also felt she had some of the most creative flavors I have seen. We had cookies and cream, peanut butter cup and raspberry swirl for each layer. Julie was the ONLY vendor I used for my wedding that I never had to follow up with. She was always timely with important dates and extremely friendly. I am so glad I picked her, my cake was beautiful and delicious!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexa 1 Reviews
Dreamscape was friendly and easy to work with! They provided delicious cupcakes that everyone loved!! Highly recommend them!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 866-745-2253
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0