DollarTree.com
Your wedding CAN be gorgeous without being expensive!
Chesapeake, VA 23320  | map
Products: Catalog Products
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I USED THE ONE IN RICHMOND WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT U COULD GET SO MUCH WEDDING STUFF
FOR A DOLLAR
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
You would be surprised at the many items you can find for your wedding and all other items for other types of parties as well...and at a thrifty price!!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2008
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It is cheap and easy if you need last minutes items...and remember everything is one dollar... or less..... before taxes.
Wedding: 07/12/2008
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
very cute favors, very cheap! also got thank you cards from there! loved them
Wedding: 10/06/2007
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered our 7.5 inch cylinder vases for our centerpieces from the Dollar Tree. We were able to buy all 36 centerpieces for only $36!! They were great quality for $1 a piece and arrived at the store for early pick up!
Wedding: 09/28/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I love dollar tree. I got everything i needed for my wedding centerpieces also i got all my flowers to make my pomanders. A lot cheaper to make them the buy them individual!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 4 Reviews
I love the ideas I got from the website. Great ideas and products for an excellent price.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got 100 snowglobes from the dollar tree as my party favors. Everyone loved them and were extremly happy.
Wedding: 12/18/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I got a TON of decorations and thngs (votive candles especially) for our wedding at Dollar Tree. Definitely some place to visit for all of you DIY brides as you're planning. The holidays are a great time to stock up on glitzy things but they actually have a small wedding section all year! The only thing I found was to be sure to check other sources to make sure you're getting the best deal. Ebay was cheaper for bigger candles and Costco had better prices on water but for gift bags and decor Dollar Tree was king!
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 2 Reviews
I went here and got most of my decorations for a $1 a piece. A true value.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs. Ross2013 8 Reviews
I didnt get my favors from here but I have gotten a few items for my wedding. the rose petals and a few of my DIY items for my BMS.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I love the dollar tree! I was able to buy little bud vases for each guest, then filled them with rice and put a silk flower in the vase. It made the tables look so beautuful!
Wedding: 11/17/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

jbsk833 12 Reviews
I don't think many people think of trying to plan their wedding using a dollar store! However, if you do, you can find some really great finds! Our favorite thing that we found here were $1 vases to use for our centerpieces. Even better- they delivered! So, we had a really wonderful experience with them and I'm sure you can find some other great stuff to use for decorating your wedding!
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Got a lot of table decorations :) a lot for a good price
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

emandjess 9 Reviews
We bought our flowers for the centerpieces at Dollar Tree and I must say that they turned out beautifully. Yea, the quality isn't top notch, but for the cheap price, they looked really good once we dressed them up. We even got the glass square jars for the centerpieces here, so you really can't beat $45 for 20 centerpieces!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just if you get something... Get it around April b/c they will be sold out if you hold off to June. and every store is diffrent so shop aroud if the one by you dosnt have what your looking for. we got the little boxes for candy and they got window clings for the car... but you get what you pay for...
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0