Sharper Image Wedding Rentals
Your Vision ~ Your Event ~ We make it spectacular!
Serving all of Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota
Fargo, ND 58103  | map
Rentals: Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch...
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Francine 1 Reviews
Celeste was so helpful in giving ideas for the decor for the wedding reception. She went far and beyond to help us out!!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsey 1 Reviews
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals did such an amazing job. Celeste out together all of our centerpieces for us and they were better than I could have imagined. We were told so many times how it was the most beautiful/fun wedding ever!!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I would highly recommend Sharper Image wedding rentals to anyone one looking for that real panache'. The professionalism and creativity cannot be topped.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

DeAnna 1 Reviews
The Sharper Image did a wonderful job with décor for my daughter's wedding and reception. She asked for our input and opinions and included her ideas to make everything look fantastic! She was great to work with.
I would definitely recommend her for your wedding and reception. Her and her staff made it a night to remember. Awesome!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tonia 1 Reviews
I don't have one negative thing to say about Celeste and her team! Celeste was very accomodating to all of our needs! And she knew the right things that would make our wedding stand out on our budget! I LOVED the way our venue turned out and I would recomment Sharper Image Wedding Rentals to anyone!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
Thank You Tonia, I am so fortunate to be able to have had you as a client. You were so wonderful to work with and made it so easy to work on creating the perfect backdrop and look in your ballroom. I can't thank you enough for qualifying us for your event! Thank you again!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alex 1 Reviews
To begin, Celeste was a Godsend making our wedding a fairytale evening. Everything from the initial meeting, to the many phone calls and face to face meetings, along with constant email communication; everything was very professional and prompt. We had Celeste and her team turn the largest high school hockey arena in the world into a ballroom for one night and they did just that. Everything they did was exactly as they said and looked wonderful. Family and friends are still raving about it days afterwards and Hannah and I could not be more happy and pleased with what the Sharper Image staff created for our event. They have the staff, experience, and know how to turn any venue into the event of a lifetime. We will remember this day forever as the great day it was and it would not have been so elegant and enchanting without the help of Celeste and Sharper Image. Thank you so much for making our wedding day one we will cherish forever!!!!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsey 4 Reviews
Celeste and her team were amazing. Everything we had planned came out picture perfect. John and I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding and reception.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kayla 1 Reviews
Celeste and her crew are amazing at what they do! I knew right away I could trust her in making our reception beautiful and was able to let her take it on completely! I really liked that she is all about her customers and so personable. She really has a customer first company. I think that is why I knew right away she would make this day special for us. Our reception was beautiful and we had so many compliments. It really "wowed" our family and friends and especially us! I will recommend Celeste and the rest of her crew at Sharper Image to all of my family and friends that will be getting married in the future. I just have so many great things to say about her, I could go on and on!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 2 Reviews
The decorations for my wedding were fantastic and exactly how I had asked them to be! I would highly recommend Sharper Image for any event!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linda 1 Reviews
Celeste and Staff,
From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank you for making my daughter and son-in-law's wedding reception so memorable. Everything was absolutely breath taking! You truly captured the essence of what we were attempting to achieve. The centerpieces, lighting, and decor were amazing. I appreciate the time you spent making sure you covered every detail. Your professionalism and caring personality made the wedding reception so stress free. It is obvious you love what you do! Celeste, you said we would be "WOWED" and you were right! Everything was perfect! It was better then we ever imagined!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful experience with Sharper Image Wedding Rentals! The equipment and decor used to decorate our reception was beautiful and set up to perfection. Thank you for helping to make our day a special one!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We love to work with you to make your vision come to life! Thank you for allowing us to play a small part in your extra special day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Makell 2 Reviews
Celeste is awesome to work with. Her years of experience are definetly an added bonus as she has the ability to make her customers feel at ease which was extremely important to me considering how hectic wedding planning can be. Our night was amazing and we made memories of a life time, all thanks to Celeste and her team! Would refer her and Sharper Image Wedding Rentals to anyone!!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
It was so wondrful to be able to work with you!! You allowed your personalities to shine in your décor!! It was a joy to help you create your vision!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Celeste and crew at Sharper Image are wonderful to work with. She sits down and visits with you to get a feel for what you want your day to be like and then makes it your story. She was very flexible working with the bride to make her day something to remember. Definitely get your money's worth....they work hard for you and it doesn't matter what your budget is, they will make it beautiful!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
I am so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you! It is my passion to make your vision become reality. You as our client are so very important to us and your satisfaction in our work is epic!! Thank you for sharing with us!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Celeste was so amazing to work with! She squashed any doubts or worries I had about setting up for the ceremony and reception. She made it so easy when our ceremony location became unusable due to rain a few hours before the wedding. I would recommend Sharper Image and have already, to everyone that is getting married in the area! Thank you so much Celeste!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
There were so many reasons Carly and Ryan were special to me. I wanted to do whatever would make their day unique to their needs and desires and make certain it was filled with in redid memories, ease and be stress and worry free. Carly and Ryan you were incredible to work with and I wish for you many years to cherish each other. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be a part of your wedding day and celebration:-) It was an honor!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Sharper Image brought my dream of an Old Hollywood feel reception to life! The crystal curtain backdrop, the numerous large crystal chandeliers, and sleek tight fitting chair covers were all so elegant! Sharper Image definitely met my expectations with the service and look they provided, and I am not the easiest to please with décor.. I am rather picky truthfully. I would highly recommend Sharper Image Wedding Rentals.
~Lisa Haugland
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Lisa for giving us the opportunity to create a "Dress for your event"! Your clarification in what your desired for your day was so gracefully displayed in your consultations with me. It was wonderful to see it come to life!! You were true a joy to work with!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

lindset 2 Reviews
Celeste did such a great job of listening to my ideas and executing the look I wanted! She's the best at what she does!
Sharper Image Wedding Rentals responded with the following comments:
Thank you!! You were so passionate about your vision! It was such an incredible look and reflected your personality and character. Very refined and strong and yet delicate and simplistic. A BEAUTIFUL combination!!
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 218-850-9394
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0