DJ Johnny Walker
    15 Reviews
Paso Robles, CA 93446  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Johnny Walker was amazing! He played all the songs I recommended and was able to gage my style perfectly during the cocktail hour and reception. He was extremely respectful, responsive, and easy to work with! I did not have to worry or think about the music one bit during my wedding because it was so good! His personality is very kind and humble and does not outshine the wedding like other DJ's I have seen. I would recommend DJ Johnny Walker to any prospective bride and groom looking for a DJ. Trust me- he is amazing and for such an affordable price!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Travis &... 1 Reviews
DJ Johnny Walker was absolutely perfect. He helped my husband and I on a short notice. All the music he played was perfect and he was very professional. I would use him again for any event.
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
DJ Johnny Walker did a stellar job at our wedding. He wasn't cheesy. He didn't talk to much or make really lame jokes. He did exactly what we asked, on time. Johnny Walker went above and beyond. I (groom) did not think to pick out a mother/son dance song... So, Just before I was walking out on the dance floor with my mother I looked at him and said, I need you to pick a song for me. With total composure he just smiled and said no problem. I liked this. He simply took the reigns and took care of the problem without a bunch of questions. My mom told me how sweet I was for picking such a great song:)
He was courteous, Well groomed, current and not the least bit obnoxious.
I would hire him again! 5 stars.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dj Johnny Walker rocked the party! He was fun, flexible and so easy to work with! Great music made our reception an amazing party! Highly recommend him!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cat 1 Reviews
It was a joy to work with Johnny. He's very laid back and easy to work with, and helped my husband pull off a good gag for our first dance that really got everyone laughing. I would definitely use him again.
Wedding: 06/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 5 Reviews
John is so great! Great selection in music all night! Everyone loved him at the wedding. He has something for everyone and I mean everyone. Dance floor was packed all night long with all ages.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 1 Reviews
John was great to work with, had great pricing and his service matched much higher priced DJ's. He was present for our planning meeting and got the specific songs we had requested.

Would definitely recommend using DJ Johnny Walker to anyone!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I am not from the area but got referred to DJ Johnny Walker through our on-site coordinator. After a few conversations with Johnny, we were excited to hire him as our DJ and emcee for our wedding. He listened to our music requests and has an extensive selection to choose from. He has a friendly personality and was great to work with. I would hire him again in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DJ Johnny Walker had the dance floor packed all night which was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding. The music and lighting was perfect!!! It was so much fun I smile just thinking about it :-)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristin 1 Reviews
Hi everyone,
I have to wholeheartedly recommend our DJ, Johnny Walker!! He did an amazing job at our wedding, and one of my favorite memories of the night was looking around and noticing how much fun everyone was having on the dance floor. The music variety was great!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shauna 1 Reviews
Dj Johnny was very easy to work with and did a wonderful job dj-ing my wedding. John listened to exactly what I wanted and helped make my wedding day run smoothly. My ceremony, reception and dancing were all in different locations on the event property and John made all location seamlessly flow together. He also had all his own equipment so there were no additional rental costs. I highly recommend Dj Johnny Walker!
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
DJ Johnny Walker was the DJ for our wedding. He was very open to our suggestions and dress code. During the reception John was great on the Mic, and and had a great sense of humor when confronted by (guests who were tipsy) song requests. I highly recommend John because of his professionalism, adaptation to our requests and an over all musical accommodation.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: DJ
 805-610-6943
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0