DJ Jeff Fowler Productions
    21 Reviews
Brockton, MA 02301  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff is excellent and a pleasant to work with! His father is a sweetheart! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ for their event! He’s was nothing but helpful throughout our wedding. He made our day so smooth, couldn’t do it without him. He’s quick to respond back on any questions you have even while he’s on vacation. He even worked with us to get the music/songs from 3 different countries. My husband and I had a difficult time finding songs from our countries. Our friends weren’t much help. I told Jeff about our problems and immediately he sent us some links to wedding songs from our countries. We were speechless! How more helpful can a DJ get? We later found some more YouTube links to the songs that we wanted and sent him the link. He helped us find the songs with no problems. We have also made adjustment to our music list several times and he happily accommodated us. Unlike other DJs I have seen at other events, he did not butcher our names (being that we are both from different countries so some of the people in the wedding party didn’t have easy names) at the reception entrance. Hire Jeff, you won’t be disappointed! I have already recommended him to a few friends that are looking for a DJ. Jeff, you rock!!! Thank you for making our day so special! I will definitely hire you for our next event!
Wedding: 07/20/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura and... 2 Reviews
What a amazing company! DJ Jeff Fowler Productions has outstanding customer service, incredible communication, and very professional. They work closely with you to make sure everything is perfect for the event. DJ Jeff Fowler knows how to entertain a crowd of 200 people and to get them on the dance floor! It was great to have a company that had many years of experience, DJ our Hawaiian theme wedding!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
Everything was fantastic! Friendly, easy going, professional, extremely affordable and all over good time!
Wedding: 02/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jeff was very helpful in the planning process. On time to the venue. Very professional. Wonderful Dj. I would recommend him to all brides.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing company with high energy.
Wedding: 01/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used DJ Jeff Fowler for our wedding. It was an incredible pleasure working with him. He was professional, entertaining and had the guests dancing all night. He played our requests and chose music that complimented our requests beautifully. We couldn't have been happier with Jeff.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were lucky enough to have Jeff be our DJ for our wedding in 2013. From the first meeting to the last dance, Jeff was there to help every step of the way. He is very professional, responsive, and organized. During and after our wedding, we had many guests complement on how much they enjoyed the music. Jeff was by far our best vendor we hired for our special day and he will be our "go to DJ" for future events!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Holly 1 Reviews
DJ Jeff Fowler did an amazing job as the DJ for our wedding! He made sure we got everything we wanted and was so professional. He takes his job very seriously and always got back to us in a timely manner when we had any questions. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ! Thanks again for making our wedding day awesome! =)
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Jeff and his father. They were always friendly and helpful before the wedding. Jeff always got back to me quickly and was very professional. At my wedding, the music was wonderful! We wanted some salsa, and Jeff accommodated that. We also wanted people dancing all night long, which envy one did, thanks to the great mix of music. Everyone's biggest complaint at the end of the night was that they wanted to keep dancing and the wedding was over!
I have also seen Jeff DJing at charity events, and everyone is always happy with the music and bopping along.
I had friends that payed twice as much for their DJ, and their DJs didn't get people dancing the way Jeff did. I would recommend him for any event!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Thanks Jeff for making my daughter and son in laws wedding so much fun. Jeff's suggestions were great. Jeff plays music that people want to dance to BUT the music was so multi-generational that everyone both young and old was up on the dance floor at the same time all night long. We all danced until the very end. He was open to and made suggestions for great music. I loved that he played the Wedding March on the way up the aisle but the Beatles "All you need is Love" on the way down after the ceremony!!!
Jeff is professional, dressed very well and is happy and easygoing. I enjoyed having him DJ the wedding and would recommend him highly.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It is hard to find the words for what a spot-on perfect job Jeff has done. From the moment we asked him to be our wedding DJ all the way until clean-up after the reception Jeff made my life easy and our wedding flawless. He is so easy going and makes you feel relaxed. He is an absolute EXPERT at what he does. We had the opportunity to help create playlists on our website he gave us which was awesome! He honestly had people dancing the entire night! Thank you Jeff for being SO EASY to work with, so sweet and helpful, and for being so great at your job! You made our wedding run so smoothly and gave everyone the time of their lives. THANK YOU.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
DJ Jeff was fantastic! Flexible, had great suggestions, worked with us to be sure he provided exactly what we wanted! I would recommend him to anybody.
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mrs. L. 10 Reviews
We hired Jeff for our June 2013 wedding as our DJ/MC. He was a pleasure to work with and was extremely friendly to talk to. Jeff was highly responsive with his emails and very willing to work with us to customize our song playlists which allowed us to reflect our personal tastes, as well as keep the crowd on the dance floor. Jeff took the time to work with us to edit a song so it was short enough for the first dance, without compromising the meaning and flow of the song.

During the wedding, Jeff was not an intrusive DJ, as he spoke only to announce the different events of the evening, i.e. Cake Cutting, Bouquet Toss, First Dance, etc., and did not overpower the event, which is exactly the type of DJ we were looking for. One thing we definitely appreciated was during the reception, when he was kind enough to wait until we were back in the room (from taking pictures) so that we could hear some of our previously requested songs. This meant a lot. We received many compliments from our guests during and after the reception to let us know that the DJ was exceptional. We would agree! We highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking for a great DJ and we hope to use his services in the future.

Thanks Jeff! --Chris and Naomi
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter's 15th birthday also known as a Quinceanera was amazing. Jeff provided outstanding service, great music and the dance floor was packed with everyone dancing! All of my emails and calls were answered in a timely manner and he was such a pleasure to work with! My husband and I were so pleased with how lovely everything turned out and how happy our families were being part of such an incredible part of our daughter's life! I would certainly recommend anyone using DJ Jeff Fowler for their events in the near future...
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ, Jeff Fowler was great & that helped make the night what I'd wanted - it was important to me for my friends & family to have fun. My mother said she'd had
the 'night of her life' . Jeff was extremely professional & more than responsive - I had a lot going on when planning my wedding & he was very helpful & patient. The reception was everything I'd hoped for & more. I did not envision my mother dancing other than slow dancing with my brother & husband - but she did! I had some old songs, I would say probably
not requested often, e.g. 'Side By Side' & he had no problem coming up with it.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Jeff was absolutely phenomenal. Not only was he the DJ at my wedding reception, but he also helped me out tremendously during the planning process. He helped me put a timeline together and gave me many ideas for songs and things to do during the reception. He was extremely helpful, professional and resourceful. We also had a band that played after dinner and he coordinated with them very well and smoothly.

I definitely couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Thank you so much Jeff!! You helped make our wedding day very special and memorable.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: DJ
 508-586-7007
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0