Celebrity Airbrush Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist ~ Devine Beauty LLC ~
"On-Site Beauty Services at Your Convenience"
    52 Reviews
Beacon Falls, CT 06403  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was highly satisfied with my makeup done by Jennifer for my wedding reception. I received compliements all night, would definitely use again! Thanks Jennifer!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did my hair for my "Snowstorm" wedding! She arrived early in the snow, after a long drive and worked so hard to make sure my hair came out beautiful! Everyone loved the look she created! It lasted all day (from in and out of the freezing cold, and especially standing outside for snowy pictures). Jennifer was awesome to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look like a million dollars for any special occasion! Thank you Jennifer!!!
~Amanda
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The wedding I was a bridesmaid for was in the middle of a snow storm so I needed to make sure my hair would stay put whenever I had to go outside - and Jen took care of that! Not only did she curl my hair, bobbypin it and spray it, but she made sure that the style wouldn't fall in the wind. I believe my hair stayed because she took her time and made sure my hair was secure, yet beautiful at the same time. Whenever you have a wedding or a fancy event to go to, and need pretty hair that stays put, contact Devine Beauty!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
Jennifer and her staff were very professional and responsive to all of our wishes...I would highly recommend their services for any occasion!!
Wedding: 11/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen is amazing!! I never wear make up, so when it came time to decide on my look for our engagement pics, she had a ton of in sight and suggestions!! My make up was flawless and hair came out gorgeous!! The air brush application definitely makes a difference, and it's positively noticeable in the pictures! I felt absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to work with Jen again on my wedding day.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my engagement photo shoot! Having driven from many states away, she was always available and responded quickly regarding any question I had. She was timely, efficient, and the quality of her work was outstanding. She put any fears I had to rest and worked with me to create the look I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was amazing! She worked with me on a look for my wedding until we got it just the way I wanted it and she was happy to do so. She is great at what she does and made me look beautiful. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I hired her to do my hair and makeup for my wedding.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did such an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding! I met Jennifer in her home for my trial and she worked with me patiently to get the right look that I wanted for my wedding. I was very indecisive about how I wanted my hair. I had sent Jennifer pictures of updo's, half up/half down and all down. She talked with me for a while helping me decide what look I was going for. Ultimately I decided on an updo and couldn't be happier with that decision. For my makeup I explained how I almost never wear makeup but I wanted something dramatic. I asked her to do what she thought would look good and told her I didn't want to look until she was done. When she spun my chair around I was so surprised. I knew she did beautiful work but I was not expecting myself to look so beautiful. She asked me multiple times if there was anything I wanted to change and checked to make sure I was 100% happy with both my hair and makeup. She took pictures to make sure she achieved the same look on my wedding day.

My wedding day arrived and Jennifer (who was double booked that day) took the time to travel to me at my hotel so I didn't have to rush around on my day. She set up aler supplies, showed me the pictures from the trial and asked again if there was anything I wanted to change. She is so professional, patient and kind and makes you feel very comfortable and like you have known her forever. I am so glad that I booked Jennifer for one of the most important days of my life.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Jen is a true professional who knows her stuff! I was very impressed with how easily she put together a style that was exactly what I wanted, with very few directions! She is definitely at a level of professionalism beyond her years.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jennifer was such a sweetheart. She did my hair and make-up. I felt so comfortable and she just kept letting me know that my opinion mattered that it's my day I should look exactly as I want. She didn't want me to leave unless I was 100% happy with how I looked. It was so easy to talk to her it felt like we were old friends catching up. I feel like that's important to have a relationship with the people you are working with for your wedding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a cosmotetologist!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was so impressed by the work and dedication Jen put into making my cousin (the bride) feel beautiful. She was very professional and kind when my cousin wanted to change her look time after time. I recommend her to any bride/maid of honor/bridesmaid who are looking to feel extra beautiful on their special day. I look forward to getting my hair and makeup done in the future.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did my hair and make up for a photoshoot and she did a phenomenal job. She takes her time to make sure everything is perfect and that the customer is satisfied. She not only does an amazing job on hair but her expertise in makeup is exquisite. She specializes in airbrush which is flawless. I highly recommend her to anyone who would need their hair and makeup done for any event. She has done my hair and make up multiple times and I was always overly satisfied with the outcome. She is truly amazing at her profession and always puts the customer first.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job with both my make-up and hair! She brought a great variety of make-up and hair supplies, so that we could try out different styles and colors. She made a lot of good recommendations, and also listened to my wishes carefully - and had no issues making changes until everyone (me and my bridesmaids) agreed that it looked absolutely stunning... she even changed single curls when I was not a 100% satiesfied with the way it looked in first place. thanks a lot :-)
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jenn was absolutely amazing! I went for my trial about a month before the wedding and she did exactly what I asked for. The day of the wedding she did the same thing with some minor adjustments that we decided on. I am still being told how gorgeous I looked on my wedding day and the pictures prove it. I felt more confident and beautiful than ever. She also did a wonderful job on my bridesmaids! She is friendly, attentive, and really cares about what YOU want. I couldn't have picked a better makeup artist. She was awesome!!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I called last minute for a makeup artist for my wedding and Devine Beauty was right there to my rescue!! Devine Beauty was very flexible, professional, friendly and made me feel beautiful! On the day of the wedding, last minute she helped my bridemaids get ready by finishing up any last touches. I would recommend this to anyone in need of a makeup artist! You wont regret it!!!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jennifer is very professional, very talented and personable. Loved her work and would use her again! Amazing!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 203-500-2355
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0