Celebrity Airbrush Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist ~ Devine Beauty LLC ~
"On-Site Beauty Services at Your Convenience"
    68 Reviews
Beacon Falls, CT 06403  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't begin to describe how great it was to work with Jennifer from Devine Beauty. Upon meeting her for the trial Jennifer was a total sweetheart who listened to exactly what I was looking for and worked with me step by step until I picked the look for my big day. She's very professional and has an eye for every detail. She helped me tremendously by suggesting colors and hairstyles that would work well. The end result looked amazing. My bridesmaids loved what she did and asked how I found her for future use. I HIGHLY recommend Devine Beauty! Very pleased.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Devine Beauty, LLC is simply the best! They are committed to providing outstanding, high quality, affordable services - always - in a professional manner. Thank You for everything!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Loved my makeup artist Laura who worked with me that day!! She works for Jennifer who is the owner of Devine beauty & is so talented. I had scheduled to have my makeup done for my best friends wedding, who I was a bridesmaid for, & did not have a makeup artist lined up for the bridal party that day. Needless to say, I loved being able to fly solo-lol, & have Laura come right over to my house where I was most comfortable! She was very punctual & got me done in perfect timing to get over to the braides house for pictures :)!! The colors she chose were perfect & I felt so beautiful. I love makeup & always try to play it up more for events! I can always do a good job myself, but for weddings love the expertise of a makeup artist! Well Laura did just that for me & surpassed all of my expectations as well!! I also have to mention that I love having an excuse to wear false eyelashes :), only wear them a couple times a year (weddings, formal dinner parties vaca.), & Laura did the best job ever!! My favorite yet! I highly recommend Devine beauty for brides, bridesmaids or just for a night out!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I begin? As a non-makeup wearer, I knew I wanted someone to do my makeup and hair. Jennifer was the first person to respond to emails I had sent out and we spent about 20 minutes talking during the first phone conversation I had. She immediately made me feel less anxious. During the trial, she was receptive to my vision for what I wanted to look like and was able to understand my personal style. My mother--also a non makeup person--was so impressed by how professional Jennifer was during the trial that she eventually decided she wanted to get her hair and makeup done. On my wedding day, Jennifer came to my house to do my makeup. She was the least stressful part of my day! She captured exactly the look I wanted, made me feel comfortable, and my time with her is part of what I will remember about that day. She made my mom, a woman who has not worn makeup in 30 years, look amazing and natural. I am so grateful that I found Jennifer and would recommend her services to anyone. She was by far the most accessible, responsive, and competent vendor I dealt with.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did an amazing job on my hair!!! I have really long, thick Indian hair. She was so patient with me. I wanted an updo with curls & my braided in on the sides. It was full of volume & stayed the entire night for the wedding. I would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone & would love to have her do my hair again!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Devine Beauty was the best choice I made for my wedding hair/makeup. From the trial up until my wedding day, Jen was there for me every step of the way. She was very thorough with even taking notes and photos to make sure it was everything I wanted (and more)! The airbrush makeup was completely flawless, it stayed on the entire day. (My wedding was at 10am, and the makeup did not even move for the 12 hours we were celebrating). My hair looked perfect, and had no issues with anything moving. To be honest, I kept my updo in the next day! (It was really that comfortable)! My mother also had her airbrush makeup done by Jen and received endless compliments. Not to mention, it was so convenient to have her come to our house and do our hair/makeup in the comfort of our own home. She is 110% professional and upbeat, especially when you are a super-stressed bride. :)
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jenifer did my hair and makeup for me and my flower girl . She did an amazing job and was the sweetest person. She truly made the most important day in my life special!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was extremely professional and responsive to my suggestions and comments. She was very prompt on the day of the event, coming to my home at 6AM so that we could be ready by 9AM to leave for my son's wedding. But not only was she professional, but I felt that I and my daughters have never looked better. We all looked outstanding, especially my twin daughters. Even at 11PM, over fourteen hours later, the makeup was still on and we still looked great. I almost didn't want to wash up before going to sleep, so I could look great the next morning. The photos of the event and after-party turned out beautiful.
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer was excellent! She came on time and spent ample time doing my makeup and hair. The hair and makeup lasted all day through the wedding and looked beautiful hours later. The airbrush she used to secure my makeup and foundation was flawless and I was impressed my her skills. I would recommend her to any bridesmaids or bride!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer Devine did my make up for a Fitness competition. She knew exactly what techniques to use so that my make up looked great on the stage with bright lights and matched my skin to my spray tan. Now that's talent! She was sweet and professional. Had fun working with her. Can't recommend her enough!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phenominal quality of service, very professional, awesome customer service. :)

I would highly recommend this vendor to my family, friends, and co-workers..
Wedding: 04/03/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I needed a change big time, and jen gave it to me! Love my highlights! Haven't done then in forever but they were exactly what I needed! Shes always does a great job!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was highly satisfied with my makeup done by Jennifer for my wedding reception. I received compliements all night, would definitely use again! Thanks Jennifer!!!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jennifer did my hair for my "Snowstorm" wedding! She arrived early in the snow, after a long drive and worked so hard to make sure my hair came out beautiful! Everyone loved the look she created! It lasted all day (from in and out of the freezing cold, and especially standing outside for snowy pictures). Jennifer was awesome to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to look like a million dollars for any special occasion! Thank you Jennifer!!!
~Amanda
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The wedding I was a bridesmaid for was in the middle of a snow storm so I needed to make sure my hair would stay put whenever I had to go outside - and Jen took care of that! Not only did she curl my hair, bobbypin it and spray it, but she made sure that the style wouldn't fall in the wind. I believe my hair stayed because she took her time and made sure my hair was secure, yet beautiful at the same time. Whenever you have a wedding or a fancy event to go to, and need pretty hair that stays put, contact Devine Beauty!
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had the privilege to work with Jennifer. She is extremely kind made sure everyone was happy, made you feel as if you were an old friend. Everyone we extremely happy. I will always recommend Jennifer. She is a must for you're wedding needs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 203-500-2355
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0