Delta Studio Productions | Weddings & Commercial/Corporate Videography
Professional Videographers Serving Virginia Beach, VA and Throughout Virginia & Surrounding Areas
    63 Reviews
Virginia Beach, VA 23453  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (63)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
By far, the best wedding decision I made during the whole process! I was on the fence about doing a videographer, but I am SO GLAD that I did. Delta is an amazing and talented guy. He took the time to get to know us and our style, and the video truly matched our personalities. His prices are great...I shopped around alot, and for what you paid for him, you get a GREAT DEAL!! On the actual day of the wedding Delta and his assistant were barely noticeable...they made the filming process feel easy and natural. I never felt like they got in the way of the day. To anyone who is considering a videographer, I am telling you that Delta is your guy! You will not regret it. :)
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words can not explain how beautiful our wedding videography is. We can not thank you enough for capturing ALL of our most special wedding moments.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 1 Reviews
Delta was the videographer for my wedding and I could not have asked for a better person! He captured my wedding so beautifully, his work is AMAZING! I would definitely recommend him! If your looking for a videographer, stop now and go with Delta, you wont be disappointed!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shara 1 Reviews
Our wedding was captured perfectly! The highlight reel was so amazing!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kourtnie 4 Reviews
Delta's work is amazing. He really knows how to capture a story. He was very responsive and professional. He showed up on time and did his thing. Plus the turn around for our highlight video was so quick and it was AMAZING.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antonio 1 Reviews
Words can't explain it. You have to watch my Video. You'll be making a mistake by not booking Delta. His quality of work is Top Shelf. I did lots of research, no one could compare to his prices for the work that you get. He's Highly Recommended...
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alaina 1 Reviews
Very well priced for the services. Professional. The event went off without a hitch
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristen 1 Reviews
Absolutely fantastic end product! The best thing we spent our money on for the wedding by far! Highly recommended to anyone in the area looking for a videographer, Doel stays in the background and captures the day beautifully. Thanks so much again Doel!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I absolutely loved having Delta Studio Productions as a part of our wedding! Watching some of their promo videos made me cry they were so beautiful and they were able to do the same magic for our big day. They were so flexible working with me, especially since I had so little time to plan our wedding, and were reasonably priced considering the wonderful work they did. John was there helping us that day and he was so much fun! He was so fun and friendly and definitely added to the party :) and still did some amazing work! Love, love them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tekey 2 Reviews
Delta was very professional and accommodating & reasonable for our special day. From Day 1 they were responsive to all communications and even adjusted two weeks before the wedding when we made last minute changes. I would highly recommend them for videography & look forward to workin with them again in the future!
Wedding: 05/30/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Doel was the videographer for our May 2014 wedding at the Founders Inn and Spa. Doel was VERY easy to work with, all we sent him was our day of timeline and he was ready to go! Our photographer commented on how much they enjoyed working with him as he is very professional. He truly captured the love between my husband and I and also the love that surrounds us. I would recommend him to others Brides to be!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nirupa 2 Reviews
Doel and his team are EXCELLENT,and they are lots of fun to work with!Doel, Ethan and Rodney worked for our wedding.They are such an easy-going team,everyone liked them.We had an early morning wedding,and they were at our beach house from 7am.They moved so effortlessly through the preparation chaos,at the Church ceremony and during the reception,capturing every precious moment.We had a very tight schedule but that never phased them;they even came back to the beach house afterward to capture more beautiful moments. Turnaround on our videos was fast,and we could not have been happier with them :) I definitely recommend this team to anyone,you get more than your money's worth :)
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 3 Reviews
Doel is an amazing videographer very facilitative, fun to work with would recommend to anyone!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Delta and his team did an amazing job with our wedding. From the moment we met him, he was nothing but helpful, kind, and professional. He did an amazing job allowing us to put in our input while using his creativity as well. On the wedding day, he was easy to work with in the hectic atmosphere of rain and pre-wedding jitters. You will be so happy choosing to use Delta Studio Productions!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hadji 1 Reviews
Doel is the man! He will provide you with lasting memories on your special day. I was on the fence at first if we even needed a videographer and Doel did a great job and more. He is real down to earth and a real cool dude. Worth the money!
Delta Studio Productions | Weddings & Commercial/Corporate Videography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Ahijah! It was a blessing to have worked with you and Michelle on your beautiful wedding! Thank you so much for the opportunity. May you both have a blessed and fruitful life together! :)
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was blown away by this video. It made such chaos look like planned perfection. I love to show off this video to everyone, it makes it look just so amazing and captured all the little details that everyone told me no one else would notice, but this guy did! I cried when I saw the preview come out and was just in awe of the talent when I saw the entire thing. I had comments from friends and family at the end that were just hilarious and captured thier personalities as well. Love him!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Videography
 757-250-2908
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0