Delta Studio Productions | Weddings & Commercial/Corporate Videography
Professional Videographers Serving Virginia Beach, VA and Throughout Virginia & Surrounding Areas
    49 Reviews
Virginia Beach, VA 23453  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 3 Reviews
Doel is an amazing videographer very facilitative, fun to work with would recommend to anyone!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Delta and his team did an amazing job with our wedding. From the moment we met him, he was nothing but helpful, kind, and professional. He did an amazing job allowing us to put in our input while using his creativity as well. On the wedding day, he was easy to work with in the hectic atmosphere of rain and pre-wedding jitters. You will be so happy choosing to use Delta Studio Productions!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hadji 1 Reviews
Doel is the man! He will provide you with lasting memories on your special day. I was on the fence at first if we even needed a videographer and Doel did a great job and more. He is real down to earth and a real cool dude. Worth the money!
Delta Studio Productions | Weddings & Commercial/Corporate Videography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Ahijah! It was a blessing to have worked with you and Michelle on your beautiful wedding! Thank you so much for the opportunity. May you both have a blessed and fruitful life together! :)
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I was blown away by this video. It made such chaos look like planned perfection. I love to show off this video to everyone, it makes it look just so amazing and captured all the little details that everyone told me no one else would notice, but this guy did! I cried when I saw the preview come out and was just in awe of the talent when I saw the entire thing. I had comments from friends and family at the end that were just hilarious and captured thier personalities as well. Love him!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jay Ell 1 Reviews
Delta and his crew are awesome. From beginning to end, Delta captured every moment of the day, and was a complete joy to work with. I absolutely appreciate everything. Thank you!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best videographer ever! Doel captured the most precious moments on our wedding day and truly made them come to life in our video. I would recommend him in a heartbeat! So talented!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
My event was just last wk., so I have not received the finish product yet, which is to be expected. With this said, I would rate every aspect of my interactions with Delta as exceptional. Thus far I have been very pleased with the services provided and I look forward to seeing the video!
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

AnnMarie 1 Reviews
Delta videoed my wedding and exhibited excellent customer service since the first contact we made....He was willing to work with me in every way possible to help make my event memorable, provided prompt service and great patience when everything got chaotic....Thank you for your excellent show of workmanship Delta, I will surely recommend you to everyone who asks.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaSharon 1 Reviews
We were so pleased with the attentiveness, and capturing of our special day. I was especially pleased with the value of our product, and it seems he has a sense of humor with the videos and clips. It was very user friendly. I would highly recommend Doel Fontimayor to anyone who wants high quality and value.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julia 2 Reviews
I just received my highlight video from Delta on my wedding day and I can't stop watching it!!!! It is perfect! Delta really captured our day in a beautiful way that I will cherish for the rest of my life. From the very beginning Delta was very professional, nice, and communicated well with me. I would email him that morning and he would get back to me right away, which I found really important when looking for wedding vendors. Communication is key when it comes to wedding planning. Delta clearly knows how to make an amazing, romantic, and beautiful wedding video that isn't the typical corny and cheesy wedding videos that some people are used to. If you can figure out in your wedding budget to add a videographer I definitely would. I am so glad I did and that I went with Delta. Your day goes by so fast you don't remember every detail and a videographer can really capture your wedding day in just a few minutes. I know some friends who wish they put a portion of their budget aside or spent more so they could have their wedding day on video in a beautiful way. Don't be that bride that regrets not having a videographer! You should have no regrets when it comes to your big day!
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Delta Studio Productions is amazing. They did a wonderful job on our wedding highlight video and we cannot wait to receive our wedding ceremony and wedding reception videos as well. We loved working with Delta. He was very professional and understood our vision completely. I can't stop watching our highlight video it is so wonderful! Delta was unobtrusive during the wedding day but was still able to capture all of the special moments. He gave us everything we wanted an so much more. I would highly recommend to use Delta Studio Productions for your videographer!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Krystal 2 Reviews
Our overall experience with Delta and his staff was great!! From day one, Delta understood our vision and understood what we wanted for our wedding video! Filming the 'Love Story' was really fun and Delta went the extra mile to make sure he got all the shots needed to make the video. The love story was a hit at our wedding reception and our wedding video was very good and Delta Studio productions captured just about every important shot that we would need to remember for years to come! I HIGHLY recommend!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Delta and Jonathan were great!! Both were very unobtrusive, but very much soooo in the middle of the action!! Both are very great, awesome guys and constantly working. Jonathan rode with us on the party bus and was very helpful in letting the driver know where we wanted to go for us since we were sitting all the way in the back. He provided assistance with our bridal party if he saw it was needed. Just make sure you watch out for Delta and his crew if you are in high traffic areas ;-) they get so engrossed in their work, you have to look out for THEIR safety. Jonathan, is a very good dancer as well, he was dancing and able to hold up the equipment at the same time!! Hahaha.. I have great confidence in Delta and know that he is a very talented man and very polite. I can't wait to see how our video turns out!! Thanks a billion Delta and Jonathan!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cavelle 1 Reviews
Delta Studio Production was one of if not the best vendor at our wedding. He went above and beyond in every service that he provided. At first I was a bit nervous that my wife would not be happy because she has such high standard but surprisingly he surpassed her expectation. Now we are planning to use Delta for my birthday party later this year and the delivery of our first. Delta is simply the best.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael... 1 Reviews
It was excellent. I enjoyed the service. Keep up the good work!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

regale007 1 Reviews
Delta!!!!!! YOU'RE AMAZING! My wife and I are absolutely in love with this video. You captured every aspect of the wedding more than we could have dreamed. Awesome, awesome job! We can't wait to see the full video. Thanks again for all your hard work, professionalism and excellent craftsmanship on our video reel. We will definitely refer you and your services to any of our friends and family should they ever need any videography needs.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Videography
 757-214-4344
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0