DDM Entertainment
New Jersey Wedding DJ
    89 Reviews
12-36 River Road
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (89)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 3 Reviews
We used DDM Entertainment at our wedding and I can't even explain how amazing they were! From start to finish, the music they played got everyone up and dancing. They played a variety of music for all the age groups. Bryan was so personable and great to work with! He helped us organize ourselves and took our suggestions and made them happen successfully at our wedding. They recommended a violinist for our ceremony, who was absolutely amazing as well. Our guests are already raving about the music, TV's with live pictures streamed, and Bryan! I would highly recommend DDM Entertainment to everyone!!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alison 1 Reviews
Bryan went above and beyond what we expected! A pleasure to work with! He knew exactly what we were looking for and even slowed "our" song down so we could use it for our first dance. I'm so excited my sister booked him for her wedding as well! I hope DJs become a new thing for christenings.. Baby showers .. Kids birthday parties ...
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy &... 2 Reviews
DJ Bryan Sean was our DJ. He rocked it out for the entire time and was AWESOME! Bryan was also very available throughout the planning process and quickly answered emails and calls and gave suggestions when we needed them.

He made our wedding! Having Bryan DJ and the DDM crew do the lights and Emcee was the best decision we made for our big day!
Wedding: 05/25/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matt 3 Reviews
Amazing service. Get the party going and keep a great pace throughout the night. Made the wedding the great night that it was.
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jonathan 1 Reviews
I can't thank Bryan and the rest of the DDM team enough for all their hard work with our wedding last month. In the early stages, Bryan worked closely with us, and invited us to join him at a wedding showcase, so that we could see them compared to the competition. The difference was night and day. Everyone at DDM really seemed to enjoy what they do, and brought a great energy with them. It was really difficult to pick our favorite DJ/Emcee from the group, but we did. About 1.5 months before the wedding, the Emcee we had decided on left the company. While this might scare some people, it didn't bother me or my wife as Bryan reassured us that we would be in good hands. He was right! The wedding couldn't have been better, they played a wonderful mix of music (my wife and I have an eclectic taste in music), and everyone told us how wonderful they were. Bryan was out there dancing and get all of our guests on the dance floor.
Wedding: 05/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't know where to begin raving about DDM Entertainment. I met them at a bridal expo about a year and a half before our wedding and I knew they were the ones for our wedding! Jesse, our MC, was SO amazing to us! He made us SO comfortable and we KNEW our wedding was going to be AMAZING because of him- and it was! He was high energy, interacted with the crowd, danced with guests and had guests on the dance floor all night!....he was just PERFECT! Our DJ, Jimmy, played AMAZING music (including what we requested) and kept it high energy and was also perfect! We also had a percussionist, who did such an AMAZING job entertaining the guests- our guests even got to play the drums and had such a fun time doing it! He was high energy and entertaining and EXTREMELY talented! Our lighting was AMAZING. We also had LED TVs with Zapshot which showed pictures being taken throughout the night. It was just perfect. Everyone commented on how amazing the entertainment was. Thank you, Jesse, Jimmy, Bryan, and EVERYONE at DDM for making our wedding so amazing. Jesse- you indeed killed it! :)
Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I attended a bridal show in 2012 and that is where I met Bryan. He was very helpful in explaining DDM and the services they offer. I did as most would do and read up on reviews and even went to one of their showcases to make sure I definitely wanted to select them for my wedding. After this, I was so confident they would be the perfect choice for my wedding. Bryan was very responsive and answered any questions I had in a professional manner. We gave him an overall idea on the type of wedding we were having and what kind of music we'd like to be played. I did not have to go into detail as I already knew he got it, he understood what we were envisioning. Sure enough, on the day of our wedding.. every song was perfectly played at the right point, the music flowed. The DJ was able to read my crowd well and kept the dance floor packed ALL NIGHT. Still to this day I get compliments on the music and how it was the best wedding they've ever been to. If asked, I would highly recommend DDM for any event. They are professional, talented, and truly enjoy what they do.
Wedding: 04/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Our MC was Bryan (I can't remember the DJs name) and we had a great interaction from the moment we met him. When he came to the wedding he had great energy and the dance floor was filled the entire time. We had certain requests for songs to be played at specific times and everything was perfect.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding with DDM Entertainment was amazing. Our MC Bryan did a great job getting everybody on the dance. Great variety of music and was able to play all songs we requested. Would highly recommend DDM and we hope to use them for future events.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
I met Bryan from DDM at a bridal expo about two months before our wedding. The exuberance of the guys from DDM was contagious. All the women at the expo started dancing. I knew then that they were the DJ for us. Bryan Sean was our main contact. He was able to work with us when we had some issues. Bryan promptly responded to any emails or phone calls. His customer service skills are excellent and he makes you feel like your business is really important to them. We had MC Chris and DJ Omar for the wedding and we received so many compliments. People were dancing all night at my wedding which is exactly what I wanted. We were also able to hire our videographer through DDM. I haven't gotten the video yet but everyone keeps telling me that they think he got some great clips so I am excited to see it. I would recommend DDM Entertainment to everyone because never once did I worry about a thing. They run a great business and you can sit back, relax, and know that what you asked for will be executed by them.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely the best DJ you will ever get! They are fun to hang out with, responsible to work with and have great ideas on how to make your wedding be memorable! Great music and great personality! My guests raved about DDM Entertainment on how versatile their music is. Also, they loved the fact that they were not OVERLY loud with the music. They were able to hold conversations with one another and hear other guests at their table!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Chris as our DJ and he was very accommodating and easy to work. He set up on time, made sure we were happy with the schedule, and got the party going all night! We had a mixture of pop songs, club songs, old time favorites, and salsa music. My husband and I were dancing the entire night and were so pleased at how happy our guests were as well. I highly recommend DDM (especially Chris!).
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carmen 1 Reviews
DDM was AMAZING!! They really know how to throw a party. They brought down the house. My dance floor was packed even before dinner was served. People are still talking about it.. So glad I found them.
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I met Bryan at a bridal show. Like most newly engaged girls, I had no idea what I was looking for and what questions to ask the vendors. Bryan made choosing a DJ the easiest decision I made during my entire time planning. He's a very down to earth, easy to get along with kind of guy, and that's definitely something I was looking for. He was informative and helpful with out being pushy and just trying to close the deal like MOST of the other vendors are. So naturally my fiancé and I made an appointment at the DDM office to go over prices and reserve our date. The prices are very reasonable and they have packages that include pretty much anything you could think of wanting from an entertainment company. We even booked a violinist for our Ceremony. DDM made the whole process stress free. We signed the contract and didn't have to worry about a single thing after that. They were helpful with song selections and made sure every detail was covered. On the day of our wedding Bryan and his team completely delivered! They had everyone out of there seats, and we've had so many compliments about how great a job they did. DDM was the very first vendor we hired and the only one we never had to think twice about. From my very first meeting with Bryan to the follow up texts and emails after the wedding, every step of the way DDM did an absolutely amazing job and I would recommend their service to any bride that is looking for an entertainment company that's on top of their game. DDM takes the cake!
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
DDM did an amazing job on the day of our Wedding! Marcus is hands down the best MC around and kept the party going! All of our guests were raving about the music and how great Marcus was!! Thank you DDM! You guys are the best!!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Band, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so so so so happy that we went with DDM for our wedding music. We had Emcee Chris and DJ Bryan and they were amazing. Chris was meticulous about making sure all of the names were pronounced correctly and helped us figure out the best way to get the formalities done so we could get the party started. And started it did... Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. The music was so good and flowed so perfectly that although I was getting tired, I just kept dancing!!! Chris kept the party atmosphere going and got right into the dancing. Bryan did a fantastic job at keeping the music going and reading the crowd. He was also able to perfectly integrate a few of the Russian songs that I had requested. After the wedding, we got tons of compliments on our music and our Emcee. They did an amazing job and I would recommend them and the company 100% with no hesitation! Thanks again Chris and Bryan! They made our wedding so much fun!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
 201-791-8873
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0