Customized Wedding Creations
Hand-Painted Wedding and Children's Decor
20 Marshall Ave.
Hamilton, NJ 08610  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (43)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The runner was a surprise by my organizer but for the ceremony it was an amazing addition
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved my aisle runner! It was such a wonderful and unique touch to my wedding. Cherin was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. I was unsure about the color and design at first, but she really worked with me, sending me several drafts with different colors and options, until I found the one I fell in love with. I 100% recommend Cherin and her products!
Wedding: 04/13/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 1 Reviews
Aisle runner was a perfect touch for our ceremony!! Loved it. Came out just the way I wanted it.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Penelope 1 Reviews
The service was very prompt and professional and we were extremely happy with the items provided
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Antonia... 1 Reviews
Cherin was lovely to work with. She took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. The quality of the aisle runner was great and we had no rips or trips ;)
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
The runner was beautiful and Cherin was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cherin (the owner) was wonderful! I enjoyed working with her - she was responsive and professional. The aisle runner I got was made beautifully. I think an aisle runner is a great addition to any wedding! Lots of places have cheap and tacky looking aisle runner but Customized's products is anything but! My aisle runner was amazing, the colors matched perfectly and it was made of high quality! I loved my aisle runner and it looks great in my pictures!!!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emma 1 Reviews
Our carpet runner looked beautiful! Cherin was very helpful in making it look beautiful! Thank you
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
My customized wedding runner was fabulous, and everyone commented on it and told me that it was so beautiful! It sparkled in the church the whole time! Thank you! :)
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Terrica 1 Reviews
I am a planner and ordered a custom aisle runner for a couple and Customized Wedding Creations were so easy to work with. They edited the color until we were pleased with it and they always responded right away. We received the runner very fast and I was very pleased as well as the couple.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Isabelle 1 Reviews
It was beautiful ... good quality ... we're happy with the product !
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

kannitha 1 Reviews
My husband and I was very pleased with our custom aisle runner and parasol. I looked around at many different vendors but what stood out to me was Cherin's flexbility and responsiveness to my emails. We also received our products on time with no issues at all and it looked awesome!! I strongly recommend her services and cannot wait for our pictures from the church ceremony!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Customized Wedding Creations provided me with a beautiful aisle runner for my special day!! Our communications throughout the ordering process was always professional and timely. I sent in swatches of my colors and they matched them perfectly! I would definitely be recommending Customized Wedding Creations to future brides!!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cindy 1 Reviews
We had so many compliments on the aisle runner. Nobody had ever seen one like it before. They loved the color and personalization.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
All I can say is "wow." Previous to working with Cherin, I had so many difficulties with another vendor that I was really doubting if having something like a custom runner was worth it. I found Cherin shortly after and was amazed by her customer service. She was SO quick to respond to every concern and she takes so much pride in her product and getting it RIGHT that she requested mailed swatches. That spoke volumes to me. She continued to update me on the progress and made sure the worst case lead time met my wedding deadline, then lo and behold I received my runner 3 weeks earlier than she quoted. I am so happy I was able to get past my fears and frustrations with the first vendor, because Cherin made something very special and custom just for us. We so enjoyed using it in our ceremony this May! Thanks again for everything!!
Customized Wedding Creations responded with the following comments:
Chrystal, I can't thank you enough. It's clients like you that really make my job special. :)
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered a custom aisle runner for our wedding reception. The company provided good communication and completed our proof and order quickly. My only complaint was that the aisle runner was on a flimsy cardboard tube that was broken in the middle which made rolling out our runner very difficult. Aisle runner looked beautiful and was exactly what we expected. Would definitely recommend!!
Customized Wedding Creations responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the kind review. :). I'm so sorry to hear about the tube. Sometimes the shipping handlers are too rough on them during transit. I can assure you it left here in one piece and is the standard thickness (if not thicker) that all aisle runner companies use. I will definitely be looking into a different alternative. Thank you again for the feedback and congratulations!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0